About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John Elway's Crown Toyota

4.7

771 Lifetime Reviews

1201 Kettering Drive, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Sales: (855) 996-5075

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

771 Reviews of John Elway's Crown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"10k Service "

- Toyota 1

Another great experience. I’ve be bringing my vehicles to Crown Toyota for about 8 Years and continue to bring my vehicle here because of the consistent great service, fair price, no pressure staff that greet with smile and comforting lounge area- waiting is actually a relaxing time. I look forward to my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Stratton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

We love having you as a valued customer and it makes us so happy to know that our team always provides you with a 5-star experience! Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to serving you for another 8 years! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

September 05, 2018

"Outstanding customer service"

- Cowgirl1

Customer service at John Elway Crown Toyota, is their number one priority. From the first day I bought my truck. I’ve had some minor issues, and Crown Toyota staff took care of me. The only reason, I gave 4 stars instead of 5, is because their phone system is terrible! If you have an extension to reach a specific person. The system, automatically, transfers you, to the operater instead of the person. If you leave messages they’re never heard. Other than that, the staff treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Buenrostro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lewis Vargas, Scott Ryan
Sep 05, 2018 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback. We'll be looking into our phone system and how we can improve it. If you'd like to discuss this with us any further, please feel free to contact me. Look forward to seeing you here at your next service visit. Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

September 01, 2018

"2018 Toyota 4Runner"

- 1970Rich

The staff at John Elway Crown Toyota in Ontario, Ca was very friendly and make us feel welcome. The experience was 10 out of 10 by far. I was most definitely go back to do business there in the future again by all means. I traveled from San Diego County to make my purchase as I had looked at many other dealerships and was not treated with fairness or respect that i was given at Crown Toyota. Jose Serrano was a standup salesman and made the experience very pleasant for myself and my family. Thank you and ill be back in the future again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Serrano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

We are more than thrilled to hear Jose was able to take such great care of you! We are happy to have him as part of the family! Enjoy your new 4Runner and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

August 21, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Penelope007

I love Toyota so much that I went back for a second car for my son. Worked with Steve excellent service. Will be going back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Aug 22, 2018 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Steve is a valued member of our team, and we are thrilled to hear he was able to take such great care of you both times! We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your Toyota. Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

August 18, 2018

"Routine Maintenance is not Routine"

- Icon

As usual I worked with Jeff in Service. I had a great breakfast while I read & waited a couple of hours for my car. When the restroom was closed for cleaning, a young woman employee brought me to an elevator - I am handicapped - and walked me to the upstairs facility. Jeff is easy to talk to, knowledgeable, and thorough. I left feeling that my car & I were safe. I drive some distance to have my car serviced here. The reason is the facility and the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

We couldn't be happier to see that Jeff always goes above and beyond to provide you with a quality experience. Thank you your for your loyalty and we look forward to working with you for many more years! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

August 17, 2018

"Charging more than the advertised price if you look differen"

- Bob007

I have had a bad experience last week. I have been bringing my both cars for service at this dealer ship for last 3 years. this is the second time they were not honest. Rep name Vanessa R. charged me $20 more then the advertised price for an oil change. I asked her that i sound too much. She said price went up @89.99. she just charge more Because I look different and naive! I complained to the manager. I had to spend 2:45 to get oil change. I asked why it is taking long and then they said they were doing thorough inspection. When I got my car back they said that timing belt has oil leak and it will be $2001 to repair. I think they were messing up with my car because I complained. Usually it take 1:10 to 1:30 min. If you complain about anything they will mess up your car to make more money. People came after me left long time before me. I learned my lesson the hard way. I will never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Ramirez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2018 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Bob, Your business is extremely important to us, which is why it's so disappointing to see that your team didn't provide you with the top-notch service you've been accustomed to reading. I'd like to speak to you about this in much further detail and assure you this won't happen again. Please contact me when you have an opportunity. Regards, Tom Ryan Service Manager 909.390.9700 ext. 1278

August 06, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Penelope007

I got a car in January and I crashed my car. I got the program called the gap best think I did. When I went back to get a new car the sales man Harmon and Steve where so helpful. Best service from all the team. Tony the finance guy is awesome his so helpful. I will be going back to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Mergener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harmon Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 06, 2018 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

It's always so nice to hear when our customers have such a terrific experience, as we look to provide that to every customer. Please know how much we appreciate you choosing to do business with us and we look forward to working with you again. Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

August 03, 2018

"AMAZING"

- ksparks1990

Overall great service. Harmon Roberts was very professional and seemed well educated about Vehicles. Felt like family, didn't feel forced to buy a car. My dad and I purchased new vehicles. I live in San Diego and since my previous car was from crown Toyota I decided to do business with them. I will continue to buy my cars from Crown Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Mendibles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harmon Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 06, 2018 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and for letting people know about your visits with us! Customer satisfaction is what keeps us going and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Please feel free to contact us again for any of your vehicle needs! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

August 02, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Paulinepntvd

Haven't bought a vehicle in 14 years and was dreading going to a dealer. My husband wanted a Tacoma. They made everything so simple. Jose in sales and Halston in Finance were very patient and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Solis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2018 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

We enjoy hearing that our team is working hard and our guests are leaving with a smile on their face. We appreciate you choosing to do business with us, and please stop by in the future to let us know how your new Tacoma is treating you! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

July 30, 2018

"Will come back for our next car again "

- Kenny

I’m very happy with the service “Sugar “ has provided us in this case. We love the car and will definitely come back for the next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sugar
Jul 31, 2018 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Hi Kenny, We are so happy that Sugar was able to take care of all of your needs and we are so proud to have him on our team. Your business and time are much appreciated! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

1
...
1 - 10 of 771 results