Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

John Elway's Crown Toyota

Ontario, CA

4.5
878 Reviews

1201 Kettering Drive

Ontario, CA

91761

Directions

878 Reviews of John Elway's Crown Toyota

Sort by
July 25, 2021

"Great experience by far. Dealing with Angum Raza was..."

- raidserg93

Great experience by far. Dealing with Angum Raza was easy as he was attentive to our needs and quick to respond. Staff was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anjum Raza
5.0
July 24, 2021

"The Best toyota dealer And it was a privilege and a..."

- Jeffreymyers13

The Best toyota dealer And it was a privilege and a honor,after visiting several other dealerships no one even comes close to Crown . Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Duran
Jul 26, 2021 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us! Thank you for your positive feedback and we hope to see you again! Regards, Tina Chapman Customer Relations Manager tinachapman@crowntoyota.com 909-390-9700 ext 1277

July 21, 2021

"My cousin Sandy was able to contact Mr Elway (by writing..."

- r8nd

My cousin Sandy was able to contact Mr Elway (by writing an old-fashioned letter) who gave her the email of his agent. I sent him an email describing her life struggles and ultimate ability to get back on her feet. Next she spoke with Mr Gagnet's assistant manager, Jaime, who selected a gently used crossover for my cousin to trade up from her (beyond!) resilient 2001 RAV4 with 330,000 miles (no typo!). The heartfelt treatment by everyone, from Paxton Gagnet, the co-owner himself, to Jaime, Mike in service, Rick in finance, and especially Zach...this team, no, this Family, was a pleasure to work with! God bless John Elway's Crown Toyota for helping Sandy achieve HER American Dream of the ownership of yet another Quality Toyota. Oh what a feeling! (sorry, that was corny, but I just had to say it!) You are sure to get the deal of the century when you buy your next car from Crown Toyota. Many thanks, Randy and Sandy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paxton Gagnet, Jaime, Zach, Rick, Mike
Jul 21, 2021 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

It's a team effort here and we couldn't be happier to read this and see that our team went above and beyond to help Sandy get behind the wheel of the Toyota she deserves. You're family here and we will always be here for your family and all of your Toyota needs. Thank you for this incredible review and we hope to continue working together for many years to come. Regards, Tina Chapman Customer Relations Manager tinachapman@crowntoyota.com 909-390-9700 ext 1277

July 19, 2021

"We’re very happy with the level of service provided by..."

- JH

We’re very happy with the level of service provided by Cal Connor who was very patient and helpful! We’re thankful for everything, enjoying our new car! : )

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cal Connor
Jul 19, 2021 -

JH responded

We’re very happy with the level of service provided by Cal Connor who was very patient and helpful! Also good experience with Bobby Velto who was very engaging during the finance steps

Jul 21, 2021 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

JH, It's a pleasure to read about your experience with Cal and see that you drove home happy in your new car. Welcome to our Crown Toyota Family and congrats on your new ride. Please let us or Cal know should you ever need anything and we'll see you here at your first service visit. Regards, Tina Chapman Customer Relations Manager tinachapman@crowntoyota.com 909-390-9700 ext 1277

July 18, 2021

"The salesman was friendly and helpful. The finance..."

- Viola Millner

The salesman was friendly and helpful. The finance person was very knowledgeable on the different maintenance plans available. This was very helpful to me in deciding to purchase a plan. My questions & concerns were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Vatlo
Jul 19, 2021 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Viola, we're here to help and happy to see our team did a great job answering any questions you had. Please don't hesitate to let us know should you need anything else. We're always here to help. Regards, Tina Chapman Customer Relations Manager tinachapman@crowntoyota.com 909-390-9700 ext 1277

July 11, 2021

"Just finished working with salesman udy Cervantes on..."

- Par4shelly

Just finished working with salesman udy Cervantes on purchasing a Highlander. Rudy is the best I have ever dealt with. So kind, professional, and responsive!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
Jul 12, 2021 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

We want nothing but the best for our customers and we're so happy you had such a great experience with us! Congrats on your new Highlander! Regards, Tina Chapman Customer Relations Manager tinachapman@crowntoyota.com 909-390-9700 ext 1277

June 18, 2021

"Just bought 2 new cars in the last 30 days here, they..."

- Jw5t150

Just bought 2 new cars in the last 30 days here, they never disappoint in the quality of service, always top notch. Thanks again Crown Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Rogers
5.0
Jose Serrano
5.0
Paxton Gagnet
5.0
Danny Zendejas
5.0
Jun 21, 2021 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you so much for buying not one but TWO new vehicles from us recently. We're so grateful for your business and hope your new vehicles are treating you well thus far. Please don't hesitate to let us know should you ever need anything. You're family. Regards, Tina Chapman Customer Relations Manager tinachapman@crowntoyota.com 909-390-9700 ext 1277

June 17, 2021

"Great experience purchasing my new 4Runner. Recently..."

- Joniferinga

Great experience purchasing my new 4Runner. Recently serviced my vehicle with excellent care. Thank you staff. I will definitely recommend John Elways Crown Toyota to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire staff!!!
Jun 21, 2021 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

It's pleasure to see both our sales and service teams have provided you with the 5-star service you deserve. We hope you're loving your new 4Runner and we can't wait to see you here at your next service visit. Hope all is well. Regards, Tina Chapman Customer Relations Manager tinachapman@crowntoyota.com 909-390-9700 ext 1277

June 04, 2021

"Had a great, no-haggle, honest, fun buying experience..."

- Aphrodytee1

Had a great, no-haggle, honest, fun buying experience with Cal Connor in fleet & Tony in finance. Highly recommend buying thru Costco . So easy! :-) We were looking at an exact vehicle in Indio @ i10 Toyota- they wanted to charge us $7,000 more, wouldn’t honor the sale price & told us to “just try to find a better deal.” Well, we did! We are grateful for this pleasurable experience. Been customers of Crown for 10+ years, I’ve been driving Toyotas for 21 years, and recommended our family who all now drive Toyotas. :-) Grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cal Connor, Tony
Jun 07, 2021 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to us here. We're so happy to see you had a great experience with Cal and Tony and we look forward to taking care of you and your family's Toyota needs for years to come. Regards, Tina Chapman Customer Relations Manager tinachapman@crowntoyota.com 909-390-9700 ext 1277

May 17, 2021

"Great service by Dorian Suarez! If I could go back..."

- T Bailey

Great service by Dorian Suarez! If I could go back everytime and have him as my service attendant, that would be awesome. He keeps you up to date by letting you know every step being done. Good job Dorian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Suarez
May 17, 2021 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to hear of your experience with Dorian! We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again soon! Regards, Tina Chapman Customer Relations Manager tinachapman@crowntoyota.com 909-390-9700 ext 1277

1
...
1 - 10 of 878 results