Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

John Elway's Crown Toyota

4.8

815 Lifetime Reviews

1201 Kettering Drive, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Sales: (855) 996-5075

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

815 Reviews of John Elway's Crown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"Superb service and professionalism "

- Nomoresurveys

Bought a 2019 tundra here, always received superior customer service here. Next vehicle I buy will be a Toyota from Crown Toyota. Service department rep was “ rob”. Very kind and professional person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert reaber
Aug 16, 2019 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Thank you for this stellar review! We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Rob provided just that to you. We loved your feedback and hope you really enjoy your new 2019 tundra. Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

August 15, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Iarigom

The service was excellent. The advisor answer all my questions and he was very helpful. I’ll return for my car’s next service. Thank you Noe for your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noé Romero
Aug 15, 2019 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Words can’t describe how appreciative we are for your 5-star review! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Noe went above and beyond to make sure your experience at here was a memorable one. Let us know if you have any questions! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

August 14, 2019

"Extremely helpful!"

- GoGoPrius

Arthur Reynolds is extremely helpful and has the best intentions for your vehicle. He does not oversell and gives honest advice. Thank you very much Arthur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Reynolds
5.0
Aug 14, 2019 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so happy that Arthur was able to take care of all of your needs and we're proud to have him/her on our team. Hope all is well and hope to work with you again soon. Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

August 02, 2019

"Kon Baur and his team are the greatest."

- loyal Toyota owner

Kon Baur and his team are the greatest.. I totally trust both of our cars to them. I know they will be fixed/serviced perfectly and when they say something needs to be replaced I know (unlike the other Toyota dealership in this area) that it definitely needs to be replaced or fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kon Baur
5.0
Aug 05, 2019 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive review, and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! We couldn't be more grateful for your loyalty and we look forward to many more years together! Take care! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

July 25, 2019

"Great Service"

- Rav4gal

My service advisor is Jeff Wade. He is GREAT! My car was serviced, and was ready when it was promised. My car is only serviced at Crown Toyota with Jeff overseeing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wade
5.0
Jul 25, 2019 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

We're so happy to see that your service visit was a great one. We are so happy that Jeff was able to take care of all of your needs and we're proud to have him on our team. We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

July 15, 2019

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- berbautista

I decided to have my Toyota Tacoma serviced by your company. At the scheduled date and time of my appointment, I was greeted by Mike Figueroa. He gave me the estimated cost of repair and time of completion. Both estimate turn out to be accurate. Mike is courteous and helpful. He makes the customer feel at ease with his demeanor. While I am waiting at the cafeteria, he texted me to ask me if there is something else he could help me with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Figueroa (Service)
Jul 15, 2019 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Your review is why we do what we do. Thank you so much for reaching out to us. Mike is an outstanding asset to us here and always makes sure our customers go home happy. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

June 26, 2019

"Goes Extra Mike To Solve Mechanical Problems"

- law4char

My Service Advisor is with the Blue Team, His Name Is Jeff Wade and He Is Great!! I am having electrical issues in my 2017 Touring Prius 3 and Mr. Wade has gone above and beyond to try and duplicate the electrical sputter that occurs. He called me frequently to keep me updated on the progress. Mr. Wade’s customer service skills are grade A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wade
5.0
Jun 26, 2019 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Jeff's a great asset to us here and it's no surprise he's taken great care of you. We look forward to getting this issue resolved with your Prius and back on the road. Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

June 25, 2019

"Best service Dept. in So. Cal."

- Frank and Vickie

Bought our Highlander at another dealer in 2002. Have been taking it to Crown Toyota location service dept. soon after. After meeting service advisor Jeff Wade on a service visit we have always asked for Jeff and have received honest and reliable service with a smile. Crown Toyota has won our business due to their excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wade
5.0
Jun 26, 2019 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Hi Frank and Vickie, Thanks so much for being part of our family. Your loyalty has not gone unnoticed and we hope to work together for another 19 years. Can't wait to see you here at your next service visit! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

June 16, 2019

"Toyota has the Best Service, Best Results! Never Fails!"

- MomRosa3

My experience was great! My service advisor was Tyler from the Orange Team. He has excellent manners, was respectful of my time, and offered wonderful customer service. I wish this were my experience everywhere I go. Truly, 10+++ visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Payne
5.0
Jun 17, 2019 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Hi Rosa, Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so happy that Tyler was able to take care of all of your needs and we're proud to have him on our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

June 15, 2019

"Always Great is the Norm"

- Evelyn333

I always take my car to Kon Baur. I totally trust him and his team. He is the reason I take my car to Elway Crown Toyota and the reason I bought the one I own now. It is very hard to find a place to take your car that, you don’t have to be worried about taken advantage of . Elway Crown Toyota is the only place I ‘ll ever go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kon Baur
5.0
Jun 17, 2019 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Hi Evelyn, Thanks for the positive feedback! Kon is an outstanding asset to us here and always makes sure our customers go home happy. We're so thankful that you took the time to reach out to us, and we really cannot wait to see you soon! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

1
...
1 - 10 of 815 results