About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John Elway's Crown Toyota

4.7

791 Lifetime Reviews

1201 Kettering Drive, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Sales: (855) 996-5075

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

791 Reviews of John Elway's Crown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Service"

- LUVMICHR

Went in for express service ! It was good, fast, and to the point! Would recommend it to anyone! Close to home and convenient. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Osgood
Jan 15, 2019 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. If you ever need anything, feel free to stop by and see us again! Thanks so much! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

January 01, 2019

"Great service "

- MMM

I bought my second car from John Elways Crown Toyota last January. Never thought of going anywhere else because the service here is great. I have had different Service Advisors and they are all terrific. I would recommend anyone looking for a Toyota to buy it here. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Buenrostro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Psalms
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Wade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. You're family now, so please feel free to let us know if you ever need anything. See you next time! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

January 01, 2019

"Outstanding "

- brownlee8

Tom Ryan is your guy! He puts the customers first. He understands needs vs wants. He takes particular attention to driver safety. He is personable and full of integrity. When scheduling a visit to maintenance ask for Tom specifically and you won’t be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ryan!!!
Jan 02, 2019 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! Tom is an outstanding asset to us here and always makes sure our customers go home happy. We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

December 29, 2018

"Tom is the BEST service advisor!"

- tacknjibe

Tom Ryan is the BEST service advisor! He's friendly and lets me know what needs to be fixed now versus what can be fixed later, and he always keeps me informed. I only trust him with my car. He's the best service advisor there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ryan
Jan 02, 2019 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Providing 5-star service is our top priority, which is why we're happy to see you received just that. You know you're always welcome to come back to see us anytime you want! Thanks so much again! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

December 19, 2018

"car washes "

- mel75

So far I've been very impressed with Crown Toyota. I had my 1st service appointment and was surprised to hear they only do oil changes @the 10,000 mile. Also when they returned the car I was expecting it to be washed. However, when I asked about it they stated they stopped washing the cars 2 years ago because of the drought and never started washing again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike breicha
Dec 19, 2018 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

We couldn't be more appreciative of this positive review! It's always great to hear when our customers have such a positive experience, as we look to provide that to each and every customer. We hope to see you soon! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

December 18, 2018

"Cory A"

- JK_Garcia

Thanks for all the help! You really deserve an award! Short Story! My car battery died, i had it towed and called him right away around 4pm. he had it done by 6ish! Did everythig he could to help! Again thank you for always giving me more then 5 star service cory! And keeping my car in shape for my long commute!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

We want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. You deserve nothing but the best, and we're grateful to know Cory provided you with nothing less than that! Your support is greatly appreciated! If we can help you out with anything else, please let us know. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

December 15, 2018

"Christmas Came Early!! "

- Philo

I had the best experience! Everyone was very polite, nice and experienced. Yonny was our sales rep and he knew exactly what I was looking for in a car. Would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend/family! Thank you for making this experience easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yonny Nassez
Dec 17, 2018 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

We strive everyday to make the car-buying experience as seamless as possible, and we're so happy to know that Yonny was able to do that for you! Your business and time are much appreciated! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

November 25, 2018

"Excellent as usual "

- Bluteel

I’ve been a customer for too long to remember. Although I live in Pasadena, I will drive to have all my service done only by To Ryan at Elway. The “peace of mind “ is worth the drive. Never been disappointed and always been treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ryan
Nov 26, 2018 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

Thank you for driving all the way out to us and it makes us so happy to know that our team always provides you with the experience that you deserve! We appreciate your loyalty and we can't wait to see you back here again! Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

November 17, 2018

"Great customer service - Jorge Valdez"

- KMahmoud - Customer since 2000

I am getting an excellent customer service at Crown Toyota of Ontario. I drove Toyota all my life, and I currently have Toyotas that are all serviced at this dealership. I have been using for all my Toyota scheduled maintenance needs since year 2000. I have seen many service team managers, and they are all great. I am always getting the best service and advice whether for my newer Toyotas or for my older ones (220k miles). Before leaving, I would like to extend my special thanks to Jorge Valdez who facilitated and expedited servicing two of my Toyotas on the same, very busy weekday (Friday). Jorge also booked my pickup and drop off shuttle service between home & dealership, which made my life a lot easier. Before I leave, Crown Toyota shuttle service is GREATTTTT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Valdez
Nov 19, 2018 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear that Jorge and our staff provided you with an outstanding visit! Please don't ever hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else for you regarding our Toyota. Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

November 14, 2018

"20,000 mile check up"

- Dennis6969

I would have to say Jeff Wade is the best service manager at the Ontario location! Jeff goes out of his way to make sure my vehicle was completed before needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

John Elway's Crown Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Jeff always goes the extra mile to provide you with an amazing experience! We hope to see you again shortly. Regards, Gina Kennedy Customer Relations Director 909.390.9700 ext. 1205

1
...
1 - 10 of 791 results