Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

John Harvey Toyota

5.0

65 Lifetime Reviews

2901 Benton Road, Bossier City, Louisiana 71111 Directions
Call (318) 741-1337

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of John Harvey Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Jean10

Andrew Barrow and Mario Calloway always deliver Gold Star Customer Service! They are nice, friendly, courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, professional and an asset to John Harvey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Calloway, Andrew Barrow
October 25, 2017

"Great customer service, friendly and helpful!"

- LayneD

Ben picked me up from my house (twice) and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied in my new vehicle. The entire place was very clean, welcoming, and overall very nice. They'll even give you an iPad to use while you wait. I was on my lunch break w/ limited time, so Ben really hustled to get the car prepped for me. The Service Dept shop was very clean and orderly. We had a small problem w/ our check (our fault) but they allowed us, with no hesitation, to simply drop off the check the next morning... but still drive away in the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Redmond, Johnny Williams, Greg Powell
April 04, 2017

"To get seat fix"

- Rhonda Martin

It is very clean and they do a good job mun Kelley was very helpful to get the job done l would? recommend them to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mun Kelley
March 18, 2017

"Friendly staff and excellent service"

- natercook

We had our 2004 Lexus GX470 serviced. The service staff were all very polite and accommodating. We felt very confident in their service. Billy Jones was great and even made some maintenance recommendations without the all-too-common high pressure tactics. Thank you for an excellent service experience. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Jones
March 15, 2017

"Awesome"

- Kelbow

Casey Mcgrew was our salesman, he was the most pleasant & efficient salesman ever! We had just bought new car from another dealership in Dec 2016, & after 2 months of being a disaster & them making promises about "service after the sale" it was a nightmare! Our experience with Casey & everyone else there was awesome!!! & I drove away in my new Lexus, couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None at this time
March 03, 2017

"Good Experience"

- Driver, happy12

I brought my Toyota 4Runner in for servicing prior to two out of town trips. Mun Kelley greeted me very promptly, ascertained what needed to be done and arranged for the tires to be rotated, safety check, fluids topped off and a coutesy wash. This was all completed in a timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mun Kelley
February 13, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Mrs. Dodd

Andrew Barrow did an excellent job servicing our car. He was very professional in addressing our needs and in servicing our car. He did a great job handling customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Barrow
September 04, 2016

"UNPROFESSIONAL SALESMAN JOSH STEVENS"

- ssmith0903

stay way from JOSH STEVENS salesman, very unprofessional. Not very friendly dealership and everyone will not helping you out except if you want to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOSH STEVENS
July 02, 2016

"Regular service "

- Nathan V

I've been using John Harvey Toyota since I bought my first car there back in 2005. Since then, I've purchased 5 vehicles there and I haven't had any issues. I use the service center for all of my cars because of their courtesy and professionalism. Prior to Bill, I've dealt with Darlene Miller (Who was great) and a few other of the service reps. All deserve a thumbs up for there work. I will continue to take my cars there and when I get around to buying another one, they will be my first and only stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Gunn
June 30, 2016

"Great Service"

- Flora Sala

Darlene Miller was excellent. I explained to her the problem with a squeaky noise coming from my tire. I made an appointment. My son dropped it off and the dealership gave him a ride home. Thank God, because I had to work and could not drop it by. Darlene called me, explained the problem and I was so excited it was taken care of so quickly. Darlene is always so helpful, nice and very professional. I also take my Toyota to John Harvey. I tell everyone, the best place to have your car service, is the dealership, they know what they are doing and can trust their judgment. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results