Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

John Hiester Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lillington, NC

4.8
168 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

940 N Main St

Lillington, NC

27546

Directions

168 Reviews of John Hiester Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"Excellent speedy knowledgable trustworthy helpful..."

- Randoling

Excellent speedy knowledgable trustworthy helpful insightful intuitive to our needs looking out for our interests listened to our needs and solution focused awesome experience highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elder
February 22, 2021

"I had an oil change and tire rotation done today and the..."

- Stillmanjordan

I had an oil change and tire rotation done today and the service was great and price was great also! I feel bad because I didn’t buy my truck from your dealership, the dealer I bought it from couldn’t give me a price over the phone for this service. I was told I had to bring the truck in to get a price. I called you guys and got a great price and an appointment right away! The price was so good that I bought the special you had on oil changes. I also bought the rubber floor mats for my truck and the parts salesman even assisted me on the installation in the parking lot!! The dealership is great, service writer was great and parts salesman was great! I will definitely buy my next vehicle from John Hiester Dodge in Lillington!! Thank you Stillman Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember their names, it was service rep and parts salesman.
February 18, 2021

"This is my third vehicle that I have purchased from..."

- Kevin

This is my third vehicle that I have purchased from Hiester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. They have a non stressful environment while offering great prices and an amazing selection. I will always call them and give them opportunity to get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Elder
February 13, 2021

"Great truck! Second Ram from this dealer with a good..."

- Dave

Great truck! Second Ram from this dealer with a good price. Exactly what I wanted.. Ease of negotiation this is 3rd new Ram and is my favorite truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autofinder
February 08, 2021

"I was told I needed a new air filter. I did not realize I..."

- mills2mills

I was told I needed a new air filter. I did not realize I was be charged 44 dollars to replace something that took 1 minute. Not happy about that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
February 01, 2021

"Service was excellent!! We called ahead and were told we..."

- Lgavin59

Service was excellent!! We called ahead and were told we could come in anytime to get oil change. Once at the dealership we were greeted politely and my car was taken immediately to service. We were made aware of a recall which we arranged to have addressed and wee kept informed about the progress of the service and what issues we need to take care of in the near future without any pressure. Appreciate all you do, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol
January 26, 2021

"James and Paula were professional, informative, and..."

- Liz G

James and Paula were professional, informative, and patient through out the entire process. This was truly the easiest and most courteous car buying experience! Thank you for the attentiveness! Family, friends, and colleagues will know where to go for their vehicle needs! You all rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Paula
January 25, 2021

"Used this dealership before and has no problem. Today I..."

- Stella

Used this dealership before and has no problem. Today I called at 9AM and was given a 10AM appointment for an oil change. Arrived at 10AM and was at the end of a long line cars in quick. Told them when I checked in I had a 10 o'clock appointment. At 11AM I checked and my vehicle was still in the quick service line. At 11;30 I saw my van enter the service area. At 11;50 I watched my van leaving the service area. It was 12;10 when I drove away. I was given a discount due to the long wait. Just don't understand why I was given a specific appointment, which did not mean anything. If I had been told when I called that I would have a long wait, I would of waited another day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
January 25, 2021

"Always excellent service and support from all..."

- Tc00649

Always excellent service and support from all departments. Keep you informed of service required and service recommendations. I have recommended this dealership and their products to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol
January 25, 2021

"Sales are awesome services is terrible want eve have my..."

- djericb03

Sales are awesome services is terrible want eve have my vehicle serviced there ever again. Vehicle was diagnosed with a p3449 code but they fixed fuel injectors and gas line and deleted the p3449 code picked car up drove it to work check engine light came back on for the same took it back and had to pay for them to fix what should have been fixed the first time then once it was fixed I picked it up and when I got home I just so happen to look under the hood and I have no engine cover so had to go back the next day to get the engine cover which should have been put back on after repairs it may not seem a lot but for me it is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy, and Lurrie
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results