Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

John Kennedy Ford - Conshohocken

5.0

66 Lifetime Reviews

1403 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428 Directions
Sales: (888) 312-1968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of John Kennedy Ford - Conshohocken

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"Always a great experience good people "

- Flipflop

I have bought my last four suvs from John Kennedy in Conshohocken everyone goes out of the way for you love the dealership only buy fords

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bernstein curtis Chris
July 09, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- Joe Zakrzewski

I've worked with Pete Gonzalez & he's tremendous. When we asked for a different color, Pete had an alternate there the next day. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Gonzalez
July 08, 2019

"Most comfortable purchase ever"

- Ms. Mitchell

Pete Gonzalez was very accommodating on both trips to the Ford Conshohocken Dealership. He made my daughter and I feel as if we were family, and we were able to contact after the purchases with questions. He's an asset to the company and I will always come back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Gonzalez
June 12, 2019

"I was looking for a reliable car for my kids"

- Steve65

I saw the car on John Kennedy’s web site and called them to say I was interested. When I got there the car was right there waiting for me to test drive . We decided we wanted it and they had it cleaned up and full of gas and ready to go. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Gonzalez
June 03, 2019

"Efficient and Satisfied"

- Ogden

My experience was great! Everyone was friendly and truly cared about your needs and desires and would go the extra mile to achieve them. I can guarantee you will not leave dissatisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McDonald, Jack Canavin, Marty Reid
April 15, 2019

"Ford Fusion Energis"

- bigh123

Got my last two Ford Fusion Energi's from John Kennedy Conshohocken. Sales and back office are professional without pressure selling. They are competitive on price. Office location is clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ianieri
March 16, 2019

"Love my new car!"

- Red

Great experience as always! I really recommended anyone to stop by Ford John Kennedy Conshohocken.evryone there is awesome! My dealer is Joey, he is a wonderful person and really cares for his costumers! I’ll be back in couple years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
January 25, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- lovemy ford

Could not have made it easier. Michael was so knowledgeable about the product and features, it made our decision to use this dealership instead of one more convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Calibrese
January 12, 2019

"Best car leasing experience to date"

- Juanalini

Great customer service! Dave found us the vehicle we needed at the best price. Everyone at Kennedy treated us with respect and care. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Althouse
January 03, 2019

"Exceptional Experience! - First Class Dealership!"

- Lucky7

Dear John Kennedy Subaru, January 3, 2019 With this letter I would hereby like to compliment several of your employees, GM – Anthony Barone, Used Sales Manager - Stephen Pelligrini, Sales consultants - Trevor Wagner and Arex Monroe, along with your service department, a host of other staff, and the John Kennedy family themselves, for the excellent and compassionate service they provided me and my sister over the past several weeks. While dealing with an unexpected, horrible loss of life of a family member due to a horrific traffic accident and its resulting life altering events, John Kennedy Subaru has been the shining light that made a huge difference within our lives. I am writing to thank you for your gracious donation, and the quality of service provided by your dealership. My sister Caroline, and I sincerely appreciate your efficient, benevolent customer service, as well as the level of detail and accountability you have demonstrated, both during and after our purchase of a vehicle, and the way you conduct business as a whole. In a time when the realities of life and the loss of life has knocked our family to staggering depths, John Kennedy Subaru and your staff were able provide us the lift we needed to continue down the road of recovery. I will surely recommend your dealership to others and will always remember the compassion and superior customer service you have provided. Again my sister Caroline, and I could not be more satisfied with our overall experience with your dealership and I look forward to continuing this relationship and spreading the word to others. This type of compassion, professionalism and commitment to the highest level of customer service and satisfaction has to be acknowledged. Having had such a remarkably pleasant and memorable experience with your dealership, it would be remiss of me to miss this opportunity of acknowledgement by not writing a letter of gratitude. Again, John Kennedy Subaru… THANK YOU!!! Sincerely, Avery Johnson – Landenberg, PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Barone, Stephen Pelligrini
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results