Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

John L Smith Used Cars

West Chester, PA

4.9
625 Reviews

550 Hannum Avenue

West Chester, PA

19380

Directions

625 Reviews of John L Smith Used Cars

Sort by
February 03, 2021

"I was recommended by a friend to check them out and man..."

- Melissamoreno2212

I was recommended by a friend to check them out and man I’m happy I did! Very friendly fast and excellent customer service love my car, thank you John for your professionalism and taking care of your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Asdourian
5.0
John Barone
5.0
January 01, 2021

"Great service from walking in the door to walking out ...."

- nh

Great service from walking in the door to walking out . this is my 4th vehicle through John and all have exceeded expectations... thank you , John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Asdourian
5.0
John Barone
5.0
December 30, 2020

"What a pleasure to purchase a car from the guys at John..."

- Jenzmo

What a pleasure to purchase a car from the guys at John L. Smith. They were all so nice and helpful. No going back and forth over price. We told them where we need to be payment wise and they made it easy to get to our number. I would definitely purchase a car here in the future! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Asdourian
5.0
John Barone
5.0
John Scullin
5.0
December 18, 2020

"I had a friendly professional and organized experience 😌..."

- blantondarion

I had a friendly professional and organized experience 😌 all employees were hands on and very good with explaining paperwork . This is a 10/10 recommendation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Asdourian
5.0
John Barone
5.0
John Scullin
5.0
Dec 22, 2020 -

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Darion, Thank you for the awesome review! We are so happy that your car buying experience was a 10 our of 10! Reach out to me if you need anything. Happy Holidays to you and your family! Thank you for your business John R Barone Please call with any questions 610.436.4909 option 1 for sales JBarone@Smithusedcars.com

November 29, 2020

"Great experience at John L.Smith! John S., was fair and..."

- Tom

Great experience at John L.Smith! John S., was fair and easy to work with. They have a shop to correct any issues. "A" rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Asdourian
5.0
John Scullin
5.0
Nov 29, 2020 -

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Tom Thank you for posting your review, we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to helping you regarding all of your automotive needs. We are super excited to have you on board ! Welcome to the JLS Family. Enjoy your holidays Thank you for your business John R Barone Please call with any questions 610.436.4909 option 1 for sales JBarone@Smithusedcars.com

October 27, 2020

"Fast response.Very good customer service! I drove a hour..."

- Triana0103

Fast response.Very good customer service! I drove a hour and it was definitely worth it . I would really recommend this dealer to my friends and family .👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Barone
5.0
Nov 29, 2020 -

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Triana, Thank you for your positive feedback, we look forward to being your automotive dealership for many years. Happy Holidays to your entire family, John R Barone Please call with any questions 610.436.4909 option 1 for sales JBarone@Smithusedcars.com

October 21, 2020

"Amazing service and great prices will do business over..."

- scott.coleman

Amazing service and great prices will do business over and over again. I will recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Asdourian
5.0
John Barone
5.0
John Scullin
5.0
Other Employees : John Seeds
Nov 29, 2020 -

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Scott, Enjoy driving your new Hybrid Lexus, we look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years ! John R Barone Please call with any questions 610.436.4909 option 1 for sales JBarone@Smithusedcars.com

October 18, 2020

"I had a great experience with them. John S. Was the best...."

- blu9246

I had a great experience with them. John S. Was the best. Given my circumstances he was able to get me in what I wanted with the price that I wanted also. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you so much. I could not be more grateful than what I am. I am so glad that I went there to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Asdourian
5.0
John Barone
5.0
John Scullin
5.0
Nov 29, 2020 -

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Blu9246, Thank you for your feedback we are lucky to have you as a customer. We know that every customer has many choices as to where to purchase a vehicle and we want you to know we feel lucky to have you as a customer. Enjoy the holidays and be safe ! John R Barone Please call with any questions 610.436.4909 option 1 for sales JBarone@Smithusedcars.com

October 13, 2020

"John very helpful and professional very friendly totally..."

- chill49

John very helpful and professional very friendly totally recommend this place! No hassle very helpful would definitely do business again. Thank you so much very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Barone
4.0
Other Employees : John Seeds
Oct 14, 2020 -

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Chill49 We appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business, thank you for posting your review. Enjoy your new vehicle. Remember your free oil changes and lifetime Pa state inspections. Enjoy your day ! John R Barone Please call me 610.436.4909 option 1 for sales. JBarone@Smithusedcars.com

October 06, 2020

"John was very helpful in getting me into a car. He was..."

- Jtroop

John was very helpful in getting me into a car. He was tremendous is figuring out my options. Can't thank him enough for all of his help! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Barone
5.0
Oct 06, 2020 -

John L Smith Used Cars responded

JTroop It was a pleasure meeting you we look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years. Thank you for taking time to send in your review, we appreciate having earned your business. John R Barone Please call with any questions 610.436.4909 option 1 for sales JBarone@Smithusedcars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 625 results