About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John Lee's Panama City Mazda

4.9

38 Lifetime Reviews

100 East 23rd Street, Panama City, Florida 32405 Directions
Sales: (850) 387-1269

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of John Lee's Panama City Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Rita A

Working with Orlando was a pleasure. He made the buying process easy. Took the time to answer many questions and went over the features of the SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Morales
November 26, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Danielny2

I visited John Lee Nissan/Panama City Mazda to purchase a new vehicle. A gentleman named Michael Fowler stepped in to help me since I wasn’t exactly sure what vehicle I wanted. Michael was very helpful with the process and made sure me and my family were accommodated well and made sure we got what we wanted in the end without making it seem like he was pressuring us into buying a vehicle, it was an extremely friendly interaction! Since I live far from Panama City, I was worried about having my car taken care of but Mazdas employees made sure I was set up with a game plan on how to take care of it and where I should go when I’m out of town. Panama City Mazda and their staff have continued to be helpful with my new Mazda CX-5, I couldn’t be happier with the outcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fowler
November 15, 2017

"Customer"

- Paula Emery

Orlando Morales was awesome. His knowledge and care was so appreciated. He is a strong asset to John Lee Mazda! A fantastic experience, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lett
November 13, 2017

"Exceptional Service"

- Mazda CX-5

The service at John Lee Mazda was amazing from start to finish. I love the 2017 Mazda CX-5 that I purchased. Orlando Morales and James Lett were very helpful and professional. This was by far the best car shopping experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Morales and James Lett
September 28, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchased"

- Dominique Smith

Went in and worked with rep Michael Fowler. We came in looking for a cheap used car, and came out with an amazing offer on a newer vehicle we couldn't refuse. We could not be happier with out new purchase, and met no big snafus or inconveniences in the process of purchasing our new vehicle. Our rep was incredibly respectful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fowler
September 27, 2017

"MISLEADING INFORMATION"

- Morgan A Newsom

I purchased my car a week ago, signed all the paperwork, had my interest rate the way I wanted it, and then I got a phone call saying that the financial company was mislead by their own employee and they need to adjust my interest rate and make it higher. It's unbelievable that I have to waste my time because of somebody else's mistake when they had copies of all my information right in front of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Orlando Morales
Oct 18, 2017 -

John Lee's Panama City Mazda responded

Hello Morgan, We would like to speak with you about this situation. We want to make sure that you are taken care of. Could you please send us an email with your contact information? Thank you!- Lauren@johnleemotors.com

September 12, 2017

"We love John Lee!"

- inacwithana

Gave me a very fair price on my trade-in and I am absolutely loving my new Mazda3! Orlando was a pleasure to work with. Couldn't have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Morales
September 02, 2017

"Superior service"

- Bryan Chapman

James Lett and Troy Lassiter we're a great team to work with. Very professional and friendly, they worked late into the night to make a deal. I highly recommend Panama City John Lee Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lett, Troy Lassiter
September 02, 2017

"James & Troy were amazing!!! "

- Ktchap21

They both took great care of us & got us into a brand new Mazda that we love!!!! If you are on the market for a new vehicle, they are your guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James lett, Troy Lassiter
August 18, 2017

"An awesome car buying experience! "

- Nurscassie

My experience at the Panama City Mazda dealership was wonderful! Orlando Morales helped me pick out a fabulous car and then made sure he did everything he could to help me get financed so I could drive away in my very first brand new car. I would definitely recommend this dealership and ask for Orlando he was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Morales
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results