About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John Lee's Panama City Mazda

4.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

100 East 23rd Street, Panama City, Florida 32405 Directions
Sales: (850) 387-1269

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of John Lee's Panama City Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Excellent service"

- KrisG

Patrick Colbert was solid. He was informative, took his time, and very engaged throughout the process. His sales approach was spot on. Not pushy, patient and made you comfortable. Awesome job! Thank you John Lee Nissian of Panama City Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Colbert
May 17, 2018

"New Car Purchase....Amazing Experience"

- Kiaana7

I purchased a 2017 Mazda 6 recently from John Lee Mazda and was extremely happy with their service. Michael was my salesman and he was very kind and knowledgeable, you can tell he was well trained. Not once while I was at Mazda did I feel pressured to purchase a vehicle or any of their products to maintain the car. That’s a huge plus for me. Of course, they went over key selling points, but they gave me time and space to make my own decision. James, the sales manager, was phenomenal. Words cannot express how thankful I am to have done business with him. Considering this was my first time purchasing a brand-new car, I had questions and a lot of them. Whereas another person might have become agitated and frustrated with all my questions, James was very patient and did an excellent job answering them; he was very thorough and remained friendly throughout the entire process (even the financial negotiation aspect of it). He went above and beyond in his customer service when he made some phone calls to help rectify a flat tire situation that I obtained a week after my purchase (please note that this had nothing to do with the vehicle itself, I inadvertently ran over something in the road). Making these calls on my behalf was not part of his job description, so he didn’t have to do it, but he did it out of the kindness of his heart because he wanted to help me and I am grateful to him for that. Ron is the person who does the financial paperwork and he was awesome as well. He was very kind, personable and knowledgeable. He was also straight up and did not try to upsale products through manipulation……he made sure to let me know upfront that he was not this type of person and he stayed true to his word. John Lee Mazda is the place you want to purchase your vehicle from……no shady deals or manipulative/aggressive salesmen. Only great vehicles sold by great salesmen providing great customer service 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fowler, James Lett, Ron
April 25, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Cruisin'Roc

I purchased my used vehicle from JL about 4 years ago & to this day I still take it there to have it serviced. The staff is ALWAYS so friendly & accommodating and they will continue to get my business! GREAT job to the staff there! THANKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember any of their names but everyone has been so friendly
November 30, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Rita A

Working with Orlando was a pleasure. He made the buying process easy. Took the time to answer many questions and went over the features of the SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Morales
November 26, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Danielny2

I visited John Lee Nissan/Panama City Mazda to purchase a new vehicle. A gentleman named Michael Fowler stepped in to help me since I wasn’t exactly sure what vehicle I wanted. Michael was very helpful with the process and made sure me and my family were accommodated well and made sure we got what we wanted in the end without making it seem like he was pressuring us into buying a vehicle, it was an extremely friendly interaction! Since I live far from Panama City, I was worried about having my car taken care of but Mazdas employees made sure I was set up with a game plan on how to take care of it and where I should go when I’m out of town. Panama City Mazda and their staff have continued to be helpful with my new Mazda CX-5, I couldn’t be happier with the outcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fowler
November 15, 2017

"Customer"

- Paula Emery

Orlando Morales was awesome. His knowledge and care was so appreciated. He is a strong asset to John Lee Mazda! A fantastic experience, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lett
November 13, 2017

"Exceptional Service"

- Mazda CX-5

The service at John Lee Mazda was amazing from start to finish. I love the 2017 Mazda CX-5 that I purchased. Orlando Morales and James Lett were very helpful and professional. This was by far the best car shopping experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Morales and James Lett
September 28, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchased"

- Dominique Smith

Went in and worked with rep Michael Fowler. We came in looking for a cheap used car, and came out with an amazing offer on a newer vehicle we couldn't refuse. We could not be happier with out new purchase, and met no big snafus or inconveniences in the process of purchasing our new vehicle. Our rep was incredibly respectful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fowler
September 27, 2017

"MISLEADING INFORMATION"

- Morgan A Newsom

I purchased my car a week ago, signed all the paperwork, had my interest rate the way I wanted it, and then I got a phone call saying that the financial company was mislead by their own employee and they need to adjust my interest rate and make it higher. It's unbelievable that I have to waste my time because of somebody else's mistake when they had copies of all my information right in front of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Orlando Morales
Oct 18, 2017 -

John Lee's Panama City Mazda responded

Hello Morgan, We would like to speak with you about this situation. We want to make sure that you are taken care of. Could you please send us an email with your contact information? Thank you!- Lauren@johnleemotors.com

September 12, 2017

"We love John Lee!"

- inacwithana

Gave me a very fair price on my trade-in and I am absolutely loving my new Mazda3! Orlando was a pleasure to work with. Couldn't have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Morales
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results