About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John Roberts Nissan

4.4

44 Lifetime Reviews

2747 Hillsboro Hwy, Manchester, Tennessee 37355 Directions
Sales: (931) 728-2212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of John Roberts Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2017

"Rogue purchase"

- Aub23

Dealership interaction was super friendly and helpful. Tristen was awesome and the entire staff worked with me to complete my purchase! Each step of the way, he was there and we even chatted about other things in life and faith. Very comfortable purchase with no pushy attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristen McKelvey
July 31, 2017

"Used Car Purchace"

- Sentra

Scott Nicolli done an excellent job making sure we got the price right to fit our budget for the car that me and my wife internet shopped for, great job John Roberts Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Nicolli
July 17, 2017

""Love my Versa Note!""

- Shannon Dirice Collins

Joe Licata made it possible. Some of my test drives were in the pouring rain, and he had the umbrella. I'm one of those that has to have a little time to think before making a purchase. All my phone calls were returned, all my questions were answered. Now I have a little car that I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Licata
June 07, 2017

"Worth the Drive from Chattanooga or Cleveland, best deal!"

- Murano driver

Found three identical Murano's at different dealers, worked with Joe L over the I-net and phone, set up a meeting a few days later. Tried to purchase from a local dealers and got the usual " I'am going to get you a good deal", not! Drove to Manchester, met with Joe L, got the deal I was after and drove my new Murano home. no run around, no hassles, no BS. You want to trade, John Roberts wants to sell! See Joe, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe L
December 17, 2016

"Excellent Service, Friendly Staff"

- Lori

Tristen McKelvey provided an excellent sales experience. He was pleasent and patient. He, along with Chris, addressed all my concerns and questions to help ensure I was able to purcase a safe and dependabe car for my daughter. I actually found an Altima I wanted across the road and he was able to work with Shane T to complete our sale. John Roberts and his staff at both his dealerships are top notch. I am very pleased with our experienceand my daughter loves her beautiful Altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chriss Swann, Tristen McKelvey, John Roberts
May 26, 2016

"Great service and prices"

- WCP

These guys have the lowest prices around. They were super easy to work with. No cat and mouse game and no pushy sales. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ross
March 23, 2016

"Don't bother with these people!!"

- pmack18

We set up an inquiry & a SCHEDULED test drive for a particular used car days in advance at a specific time, and we both left work early to make the over an Hour long trip down to Manchester...about a mile from the Exit, the dealership gives us a call telling us they JUST sold the car and the paperwork was being filled out right then and there from the people who bought it. This just goes to show how the sales people there value their own Commission checks over their Customer Service & Pre-made scheduling....shame on them for such incompetence & greed! Wasted over an hour driving down there for ABSOLUTELY nothing! Do not even give this dealership the time of the day, you are better off at a place that actually puts value into their customers instead of only seeing them as their own personal gain, nothing more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Floor Manager & Sales Staff
October 10, 2015

"hard to deal with"

- Patches 5

I do not see how they are number one, I felt like we were talked down too and not once did the business manger walk in to talk to us. Of course we were looking for a deal, but they were just rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forgot name was to upset
August 20, 2015

"they know how to treat a customer right :)"

- not happy

I had a bad experience with the service department at another well known Nissan dealership. They were not customer friendly to put it mildly. I had a problem with the airbag light flashing on my 2015 Frontier but John Roberts Nissan fixed it right, were very friendly and concerned. This dealership knows how to treat their customers right. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
May 11, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Zachariades,chrisa

I searched for a car for a month. Joe Licata went out of his way to be helpful and respond to my email within reasonable time. He made suggestions. He was awesome and refreshing. We had a very good experience and we highly recommend the dealership. We love our car and we will go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Licata
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results