About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Johnny Londoff Chevrolet Inc

3.1

35 Lifetime Reviews

1375 Dunn Rd, Florissant, Missouri 63031 Directions
Sales: (314) 837-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Johnny Londoff Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2018

"Quick. Very professional."

- Cruze Yalawnda

They told me 2 hours. But was out in less than an hour and a half. I would recommend everyone i know. I cant express how quick they were. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Kliethermes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Great service"

- Mvta

The service accommodated my car needs. All of my problems were explain in detail, so i could understand the car problem assessment. Great work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Kliethermes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2018

"MR Londoff i met with myself!"

- Pissed13

Mr. Londoff, NEGATIVE 20 STARS!!!!!! WOW….. yesterday will stay in my mind forever! Not to mention I will tell the story over and over to as many people as I know. Mr Thorton, you sir as a Used Car Sales Manager, you were AWESOME getting me all the way up the chain to Mr Londoff’s office himself to help deal with my complaint. I drove home and really let your offer sink in Mr Londoff. Now I will not publicly announce what your offer was….AFTER MY MOTHER was sold an 18 yr old car that was OVER twice the KBB and NADA value and was told to put so much money on credit cards….. Not ONCE but TWICE because you guys couldn’t get a bank to approve the loan for a Car that was 18 yrs old. You took advantage of a 69 yr old women and having her spend over $5000.00 for a 18 yr old Malibu! What is even more appalling was your first offer to fix it when I was at your office less than 24 hours of her getting the car. Its gonna take ONE POST on Facebook that over 400 plus friends will see. I’ve told roughly 10 people this morning and THOSE people will go home and tell their family and friends….Shame on you Mr Londoff, and the story you were telling me about how your miss your dad and think of him everyday…..its been 7 yrs etc….Well his heart would be hurting. JUST SHAMEFUL…..absolutely SHAMEFUL. You were concerned about my brother calling 4 times yesterday when I was the one actually that showed up! I told you I stand for what is right and SIR nothing you did yesterday was right but was a complete insult!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Thorton
April 20, 2017

"Negative 5 stars."

- Stephanie Vela

I wish I could rate them zero stars because that is a more descriptive account of my experience with their team. I would highly recommend refraining from EVER buying a car from Johnny Londoff. I purchased a 2014 Chevy Cruze from them about a month ago. I purchased it for $8,500 and put $2,000 down. A week went by and I see that my down payment cleared, but my loan balance was $8,100. (Do the math, it doesn't add up.) So at first I thought it was interest tacked on. I contacted my loan provider and it was not. When I contacted Micah, my Johnny Londoff finance person, he told me that I had added on: Tire Protection, Vin Etching, Key Replacement, and Gap Insurance. I did NO such thing. Never once did he ask if I wanted any of this included in the closing sale and he definitely did NOT give me a price for any of these items. Instead, he spun his words around in a way that made it seem that these were perks from buying a car from Johnny Londoff. If he had told me the prices for all of these extra items I would have never purchased them. I fought with them for days to get all of this taken off, it was such a hassle, but they promised my loan balance would show the correct amount after 30 days. Well today is day 30 and the loan amount has not changed. My loan is still over $8,000 and so they got away with adding an extra $2,000. Which means that I was charged $10,500 for a car that was supposed to be $8,500, and after my down payment $6,500! There's a big difference there. I will continue to fight with them to get my money back and spread the word of their absolutely terrible ethics. Save yourself and your wallet. DO NOT purchase a vehicle from a team that just wants to make commission with or without your consent. On top of all of this, I moved very quickly getting them the down payment, I took off work a half hour early to make it there in time for my sales associate to close my purchase to help HIM with his “end of the month numbers” only to receive a car that might have went through an automatic car wash (at best). In conclusion, this was my first and last experience with any their dealership. Buyers beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micah Davie
January 16, 2017

"rip off"

- Johnnetta

Do not and I repeat Do not leave this dealership without an approval with the bank. Talk with the bank before leaving this dealership! Mike Price, "the head over used vehicles"., allowed me to leave with a vehicle for over a month. Then trick me back into the dealership only to take the vehicle from me because the loan did not go through for the vehicle he just new would be approved, and also took 500 dollars of my down payment to make him look good with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Price
December 30, 2016

"Wonderful Buying Experience "

- CChap

Absolutely amazing buying experience. Cowboy was a rockstar. Mark was wonderful. Ron was fabulous. And of course, Mr. Londoff was spectacular!! Thank you guys for making our upgrade to the Z28 painless!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Cowboy" Jones Mark Thornton Ron
December 28, 2016

"'"Good customer service""

- great granny6

We went looking for an older model car, came away with a 2016 Chevy Malibu. Our sales rep was helpful and professional and we are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy sales rep, Robert finance officer
December 22, 2016

"False advertising"

- Flyfshn

Do not trust prices on their "24/7" webpage that Johnny advertises. Was in the market for a truck. Inquired about a new one I found on the website. They text me and said they would have someone call me on Monday. I had to call them. They told me the price on the internet was incorrect. Was $4700 more!!! I took pics of the listing on their website. Called and left three messages for Johnny Londoff Jr and he never called me back! They removed the truck from their website but not Autotrader.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christy Thornton, Johnny Londoff Jr
October 05, 2016

"No Customer Service "

- Ebeggs

Purchased a new 2016 Chevy Malibu and it's been in their shop 2x's in less than 3 months. Not happy with this product. It was found that this vehicle was used by employees and was not safe for everyday driving. They put my family at risk. They had to replace the steering wheel. I notified the dealership and they acted concern for about a minute then swept it under the rug. Sales staff not so great!! Got their sale and now I'm a statistic for a them. Great way to treat GM employee family member!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Clanney, David Bell, John Londoff III
June 15, 2016

"Service is rediculous "

- Layla8811

Our buying process was smooth and easy. But when we had to get our car fixed it was a huge problem. The guy in services told me multiple times that if he fixed certain things then he is sure our car would work. So after 45000 dollars worth of of repairs and promises my car is still not working. I Hate this place and I will never go back there for service. They have no clue as to what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results