Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Johnny Roberts Motors

Altus, OK

5.0
95 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1706 E Broadway St

Altus, OK

73521

Directions

95 Reviews of Johnny Roberts Motors

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2020

"Nick is a TOP OF THE LINE salesman!"

- sally_tucker

I had put off getting another vehicle because of all the hassles I had previously experienced over the years. Gave it another shot and wow, what a difference! Nick showed me exactly what I was looking for at an affordable price with no pressure!! I was in and out in a flash, no hours of paper work! So courteous and professional! I will not be hesitant again as long as Nick is there! Thank you Nick! LOVE MY JEEP!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Taylor
5.0
Bill Murphy
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Kendall
July 30, 2020

"Gee was great through the entire process and helped me..."

- haileykayde

Gee was great through the entire process and helped me through the whole thing. I had a great experience and highly recommend this dealer and Gee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gee Riggins
February 03, 2019

"AMAZING experience!!"

- Christi

Jamie made this an AMAZING process!! He made me feel comfortable and appreciated!! I highly recommend Johnny Roberts Motors!! Let Jamie help you!! AWESOME experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Lara
5.0
Jimmy Wilson
5.0
Bill Murphy
5.0
January 27, 2019

"Quality Customer Service"

- SusanGSanchez

They were patient & kind. When I left I left with exactly what I wanted at an affordable price. Not only was my dealer, Jeremy, a good listener in finding what my family needed and Jimmy knowledgeable and kind, but the rest of the staff was friendly. I can be a pain but their customer service prevailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Kendall
5.0
Jimmy Wilson
5.0
January 21, 2019

"Maintenance"

- Jp2006

This maintenance department is probably the most customer friendly I have ever worked with. The staff are extremely helpful and willing to answer any questions or concerns you might have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady
January 05, 2019

"They treat you like family!"

- christineann31

Jamie made the entire process easy breezy and the entire staff makes you feel like family! They offered the best trade value around and never once pressured any sale. Jamie went above and beyond to make sure I was 100 percent satisfied with the purchase. I highly recommend Johny Roberts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Kendall
5.0
Jamie Lara
5.0
Matt Taylor
5.0
Jimmy Wilson
5.0
October 29, 2018

"Amazing!!"

- Judy 6006

I needed a car that day and BOOM they made it happen within a few hours. This is the place to find a good deal, they washed, cleaned and even filled the tank before i left. Jamie is the best sales person, i will never shop anywhere else. Thanks guys 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie Lara
5.0
Jimmy Wilson
5.0
October 15, 2018

"Great Experience"

- DKerins

The whole team was awesome and very professional. Jamie was very personable. I love the new truck and appreciate the help getting me what I needed and wanted. If you go in tell them Dakota sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Lara
5.0
October 04, 2018

"Excelente salesman"

- Acazares1978

The respect, and the attention of the sales representatives and particularly Jeremy Kendall he made happen to walk out with a nice car, even when I had second thoughts on the deal, they were patient and let me be sure of my decision, an amazing sale crew at Johnny Roberts Dodge?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Kendall
5.0
Jamie Lara
5.0
Bob Oden
5.0
Stephen D. Sotuyo
5.0
Matt Taylor
5.0
Jimmy Wilson
5.0
Bill Murphy
5.0
David Willford
5.0
August 29, 2018

"What a team of experts!"

- Love My Van 2018

We bought the van for my wife so she is gonna review this event. I love, love, LOVE my van! This is my 3rd Grand Caravan since '92 and I really like the dependability. The three people we dealt with were Jamie, Jimmy and Bill. They were knowledgable about the product, the van. Jimmy put in a lot of effort and time to find exactly what I wanted and arranging financing while Jamie answered all my questions. Bill ensured all paperwork was done flawlessly. My family can hardly wait now for our next cross country trip. Thank you to the men at Johnny Roberts, very personable and professionable. And did I mention that I love my van!n

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Lara
5.0
Jimmy Wilson
5.0
Bill Murphy
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results