Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Johnson Alfa Romeo of Annapolis

Annapolis, MD

5.0
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2016 West St

Annapolis, MD

21401

Directions

18 Reviews of Johnson Alfa Romeo of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2020

"My first pleasurable car-buying experience. The staff was..."

- mmarc442

My first pleasurable car-buying experience. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating and, most importantly, not pushy. I will refer all of my friends there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taryn Mariano
Jul 13, 2020 -

Johnson Alfa Romeo of Annapolis responded

Thank you for 5 stars! We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Johnson Alfa Romeo.

November 05, 2019

"Excellent communication and service. I felt my vehicle..."

- jay

Excellent communication and service. I felt my vehicle was in good hands and I was treated with world class service. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Paul
5.0
Other Employees : Cory Radar
June 15, 2019

"Great buying experience at Alfa Romeo of Annapolis"

- Joel

We bought a previously owned 2016 Lexus RX350. Chad and Angelina were terrific through the entire process. Their professionalism, expertise, and thoughtfulness were exceptional. A few minor issues came up, and they handled them in a manner that exceeded our expectations. We would certainly recommend this dealership. Thank you to Angelina and Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dyer and Angelina Jacobs
Jun 19, 2019 -

Johnson Alfa Romeo of Annapolis responded

Our goal is to exceed each of our customer’s expectations. Despite the issues, which we were happy to remedy, we are glad that we were able to give you the positive experience you deserve. We hope you are enjoying your Lexus RX. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or visit if you find that you have any questions!

April 12, 2019

"Professional and Courteous Staff"

- Mlang34905

Overall great experience and I certainly would recommend this dealership! Friendly, timely staff with excellent communication on the status of the work. I will have my car serviced there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Paul
5.0
Apr 18, 2019 -

Johnson Alfa Romeo of Annapolis responded

Thank you for choosing Johnson Alfa Romeo! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 28, 2019

"Great service "

- Maserati GT

It is a new start up Maserari dealership they have the greatest service writer Doug I took my Maserati Gran Turismo in for service recall just a software upgrade dealt with Doug great knowledgeable guy they took the car and did the work called when they finished detailing the car got it back like brand new they even put fuel in the car no one does that Doug is a great guy very knowledgeable very personable go see him for your Maserati needs they also Carry Maserati

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug orr
November 02, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Steve21012

Our sales manager, Stefano Rinaldi, was excellent to work with -- he was professional, no pressure, worked to find just the car we were looking for, and best of all he was very knowledgeable about the Alfa Romeo vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefano Rinaldi, Danny Pena
Nov 05, 2018 -

Johnson Alfa Romeo of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Stefano and Johnson Alfa Romeo!

August 25, 2018

"Nice and Professional "

- ZB

I purchased a used 07 BMW today from this dealership. Stefano was very professional, answered all my questions and I did not feel pressured to purchase. We went on a lengthy test drive where I was really able to open the engine up. The car drove smoothly, no issues. Danny, the finance guy, was also polite and forthcoming. He was thorough in explaining the numbers and options. The overall process was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefano and Danny Pena
Sep 05, 2018 -

Johnson Alfa Romeo of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your kind words about our team! Enjoy your BMW.

August 20, 2018

"It was such a great experience, very detailed with explainin"

- Cozmo

my experience was Great, fast and efficient and very very detail. John ( first sale), Danny and Stefano Made it so smooth though out the process very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Danny, Stefano, Mr Orr
Aug 24, 2018 -

Johnson Alfa Romeo of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience!

August 14, 2018

"No High Pressure Sales or Finance Tactics"

- RXMark

I dealt with the Sales Manager, Stefano Rinaldi. He is cordial and knowledgeable. I felt at ease. He did not over sell and gave me all the information I needed to make my own decision. Danny Pena in the finance office of the dealership took over at that point. He went over optional warranties. No high pressure sales pitch. Just to the point and provided the pros to each. He too, knows his side of the business well. I found him personable and was very impressed at how efficient he was in wrapping up the purchase. The entire process took less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefano Rinaldi, Danny Pena
Aug 15, 2018 -

Johnson Alfa Romeo of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope you are continuing to enjoy your new car!

July 14, 2018

"Great buying experience from a Real Italian !"

- Pulsar77

Several weeks ago I decided to test drive the Giulia along with cars from other brands. Stefano (great Italian accent) thoroughly explained the feature of the car and guided me along an extensive test drive with city streets, curvy roads and open highway. There was no pressure at all and I left very satisfied. After the car had made it to the top 2 list, I returned with a list of additional questions. We spent another drive focusing on the features of most interest to me. Again, no pressure, just professional attitude. Ultimately I returned to buy the car. Stefano patiently worked through the various options and colors (I changed my mind a few times deciding what I wanted). Many of the vehicles were not on the lot, but he quickly located matching ones locally and across country. Ultimately we agreed on a configuration and talked price. It took little effort to come to agreement. Johnson is a small dealership so it was easy for Stefano to work with management to meet my price goals. Not a lot of management layers and none of the typical “car salesperson” games I have had at other dealerships. Finance paperwork also went quickly. The finance person, Danny was efficient and well organized. We were done in a short amount of time. If you are looking for an Alfa Romeo, I highly recommend you give Johnson a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefano Rinaldi, Danny Pena
Jul 18, 2018 -

Johnson Alfa Romeo of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with the Johnson Alfa Romeo of Annapolis team!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results