About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Johnson Brothers Ford Lincoln

4.9

158 Lifetime Reviews

7455 South General Bruce Drive, Temple, Texas 76502 Directions
Sales: (254) 773-5257

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of Johnson Brothers Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- PamK

Darren Simank was fantastic. He listened to my needs and kept them forefront in helping me choose a vehicle. Very knowledgeable about every vehicle considered. When it came down to trying to decide between two, he compared the carfax of the two point by point to give me a clear picture of the one that was for me. The whole experience was easy and I knew when I drove off in my new truck I had made the perfect choice for me. This is the third vehicle we have purchased at Johnson Bros. and every time we go, we come away very pleased with a solid, dependable vehicle and knowing we got a very fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Simank
September 11, 2018

"What an easy, friendly car purchasing process "

- Lesliegw

Went to Johnson Bros Ford Lincoln dealership over the weekend for a test drive. Darren Simank was not only knowledgable about the vehicle that I was test driving but an absolute pleasure to work with. I ended up purchasing the vehicle. My daughter even said when it's her time to purchase a new car she will come over to Johnson Bros to find her new vehicle. Thank you Darren for making the car buying process so much fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Simank
August 19, 2018

"One of the best car buying experiences ever"

- pmcphoto

Mike Tubbs took the time to take photos of a newly received used vehicle and sent them to me. I went to the dealership with theirs and one other car on my list to look at. Mike's description of the car was dead on, the test drive went great, they were very fair on the trade in and Mike answered all of my questions and offered assistance with no pressure. Mike Tubbs and Jonathon Fox made us feel so comfortable that we kept them late to buy the car without even going to look at the other one on my list. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tubs, Jonathon Fox
August 14, 2018

"Lisa V. rocks!"

- Collinw311

The car buying process has never been something I look forward to at all. Until I encountered Lisa V. at Johnson Brothers Ford. Lisa is professional and efficient. I found exactly what I was looking for and Lisa made the whole transaction painless. Kudos, Lisa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Vansa
July 22, 2018

"Friendly and Great Service!"

- Fulton3030

Can’t say enough about Johnson Brothers. We’ve been buying Fords for a long time. Lisa Vansa is one of the best salesman - polite, friendly and first class personal service! She goes above and beyond for you. Always ready to help you out and take care of your needs! Can’t say enough about how we appreciate everything she does for us! Thank you Lisa !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMIE Galvan
July 20, 2018

"Bought car on May 12, 19"

- sdfcar18

Johnson Brothers Ford is always my first stop when looking for a car! Tina Lowry is SUPER!! I always leave with a new car and this time was no different! I love my new Focus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Lowry
July 11, 2018

"Fast,friendly,went above all to get me in my new Ecosport.."

- Ecosport

Great salesman,great financial officer went above and beyond to get me in my new vehicle.friendly and did not make me wait to long.love my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember right now.on my service contract,but they were both fabulous
July 09, 2018

"First time buyer"

- Crazybookworm97

It was first time buying a car and they made it fast, easy, and they gave me time to come to a decision on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tubbs
July 02, 2018

"Stranded"

- Happy Camper

I called this dealership after I had to stop by the side of the road when a wrench (representing the power train warning signal) appeared on the dashboard. I contacted the service department and was assisted by Brian who was so helpful. The service departments schedule was completely full so I was going to have to get a rental, leave my car at the dealership and go back home to Austin and postpone my trip to Ft Worth. While Brian was finding me a rental and reviewing the terms of my service agreement with me, a mechanic (I wish I could remember his name) walked into the room and said that my car was ready. He found an opportunity to run a diagnostic check on the car and learned that all it needed was a computer update. Gratefully I only had to pay for the diagnostic check and was soon on my way to continue my trip to Ft. Worth. When I called in from the road, Brian explained to me what I needed to do on my cell phone to get directions to dealership. He took my phone number so he could call me if I didn’t show up within 15-20 minutes. When I arrived he saw that I was using a cane, he made sure that I always had a place to sit and brought all the paperwork to me so I didn’t have to stand in line. He was so friendly and kind and focused on my needs. As for the mechanic, I was so impressed that the service department found a way to do the diagnostic check so quickly so I could be on my way. I asked the woman at the desk if there wasn’t some survey I could complete to express my satisfaction. She showed me where to find the survey on line. What could have been a terrible experience turned out to be one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had with a dealership service department in my sixty-six years. Thanks to everyone that made it that way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian. Sorry I cannot remember the name of the mechanic and the nice lady behind the counter
June 20, 2018

"Amazing online and in-person"

- dmorris99

I was living abroad and needed a new truck for when I returned. I told my salesperson Kevin Long exactly what I wanted— late model F250, low miles, lariat, 4x4 and sunroof. I also worked directly with the GM Lacy as my wife knows her. Only a couple days later she emailed me to let me know she thinks she had one I would be interested in. It fit the bill 100%!! We agreed a price over email and when I got back, I went in to buy the truck. Kevin Long met me immediately, went over every detail of my new certified pre-owned truck as if it were brand new. I really appreciated his care in making sure I knew everything about the truck! Side note— Kevin, my wife and I really got to know each other on the test drive and what a really great guy!! Finance process was about 45 minutes (thanks Jon Fox.) Definitely best car-buying experience I could have imagined. I now have exactly the truck I wanted at exactly the right price! Thanks Johnson Bros Ford Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Long, Jon Fox, Lacy Adams
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results