About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Johnson Brothers Ford Lincoln

5.0

161 Lifetime Reviews

7455 South General Bruce Drive, Temple, Texas 76502 Directions
Sales: (254) 773-5257

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of Johnson Brothers Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Sales person very good and follows up on everything ."

- Andy

Service department follows up on your service with your car they also work with salesperson on any problems you have with the service of your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager and sale person.
September 28, 2018

"So happy with my new Explorer "

- 6newFords

Once again, Mike Tubbs and Johnson Brothers Ford made buying my Explorer an easy and pleasant experience. Mike has been helping my family for many years. Thanks again Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tubbs
September 27, 2018

"Not hasseled"

- lyginat

We picked out our car and they got us financed in under2 hours. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. You will see return business from this family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal
September 18, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- PamK

Darren Simank was fantastic. He listened to my needs and kept them forefront in helping me choose a vehicle. Very knowledgeable about every vehicle considered. When it came down to trying to decide between two, he compared the carfax of the two point by point to give me a clear picture of the one that was for me. The whole experience was easy and I knew when I drove off in my new truck I had made the perfect choice for me. This is the third vehicle we have purchased at Johnson Bros. and every time we go, we come away very pleased with a solid, dependable vehicle and knowing we got a very fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Simank
September 11, 2018

"What an easy, friendly car purchasing process "

- Lesliegw

Went to Johnson Bros Ford Lincoln dealership over the weekend for a test drive. Darren Simank was not only knowledgable about the vehicle that I was test driving but an absolute pleasure to work with. I ended up purchasing the vehicle. My daughter even said when it's her time to purchase a new car she will come over to Johnson Bros to find her new vehicle. Thank you Darren for making the car buying process so much fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Simank
August 19, 2018

"One of the best car buying experiences ever"

- pmcphoto

Mike Tubbs took the time to take photos of a newly received used vehicle and sent them to me. I went to the dealership with theirs and one other car on my list to look at. Mike's description of the car was dead on, the test drive went great, they were very fair on the trade in and Mike answered all of my questions and offered assistance with no pressure. Mike Tubbs and Jonathon Fox made us feel so comfortable that we kept them late to buy the car without even going to look at the other one on my list. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tubs, Jonathon Fox
August 14, 2018

"Lisa V. rocks!"

- Collinw311

The car buying process has never been something I look forward to at all. Until I encountered Lisa V. at Johnson Brothers Ford. Lisa is professional and efficient. I found exactly what I was looking for and Lisa made the whole transaction painless. Kudos, Lisa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Vansa
July 22, 2018

"Friendly and Great Service!"

- Fulton3030

Can’t say enough about Johnson Brothers. We’ve been buying Fords for a long time. Lisa Vansa is one of the best salesman - polite, friendly and first class personal service! She goes above and beyond for you. Always ready to help you out and take care of your needs! Can’t say enough about how we appreciate everything she does for us! Thank you Lisa !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMIE Galvan
July 20, 2018

"Bought car on May 12, 19"

- sdfcar18

Johnson Brothers Ford is always my first stop when looking for a car! Tina Lowry is SUPER!! I always leave with a new car and this time was no different! I love my new Focus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Lowry
July 11, 2018

"Fast,friendly,went above all to get me in my new Ecosport.."

- Ecosport

Great salesman,great financial officer went above and beyond to get me in my new vehicle.friendly and did not make me wait to long.love my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember right now.on my service contract,but they were both fabulous
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results