Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Johnson Honda of Stuart

Stuart, FL

4.9
280 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4200 SE Federal Highway

Stuart, FL

34997

Directions

280 Reviews of Johnson Honda of Stuart

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2020

"Johnson Honda made my new lease so easy. This is my 6th..."

- Mimisee

Johnson Honda made my new lease so easy. This is my 6th Honda lease and the easiest one yet. No hassle, just a great salesperson Todd Leach. He even drove the car and papers to me to sign. Very nice experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Leach
5.0
Oct 16, 2020 -

Johnson Honda of Stuart responded

Thank you for 5 stars! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at Johnson Honda. We look forward to serving you again.

September 29, 2020

"I recently got my third car from Mark Zisk. He's become..."

- BILL

I recently got my third car from Mark Zisk. He's become my go-to-guy as, while everyone at Johnson seems responsible, Mark is a no non-sense person. Truly the best I've known through the years I've purchased vehicles. If you want a Honda, I cannot say more than you should ask for Mark Zisk. He's a straight shooter, very knowledgeable and will make your buying experience better than anyone or anywhere else I can think of. Bill F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Zisk
5.0
Mario Castillo
5.0
Todd Clevenger
5.0
Albert Saavedra
5.0
Oct 01, 2020 -

Johnson Honda of Stuart responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at Johnson Honda.

August 17, 2020

"Great experience with Todd. Highly recommend buying a car..."

- Jupiter1972

Great experience with Todd. Highly recommend buying a car from Johnson Honda. Great customer service and Todd explained all features my new Pilot has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Leach
5.0
Other Employees : Roy and Jay and Deborah
Aug 18, 2020 -

Johnson Honda of Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience at Johnson Honda.

August 13, 2020

"Teriffic experience, no wasted time. Got a beautiful car..."

- Bob

Teriffic experience, no wasted time. Got a beautiful car for a fair price. Was a pleasure dealing with Mark Zisk. He was caring and knowledgeable. He took his time explaining the high tech features and synced our phones for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Zisk
5.0
Other Employees : Mark in the Finance section
Aug 14, 2020 -

Johnson Honda of Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you had a great car buying experience at Johnson Honda.

June 26, 2020

"Great serviceJeff Griffin very helpful took his time..."

- yessenia vega

Great service Jeff Griffin very helpful took his time explaining me everything Financing fast and no hassle! Kyle Curtis did everything possible for me to get the car I was looking for. Thank you excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Curtis
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Griffin
Jun 29, 2020 -

Johnson Honda of Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at Johnson Honda.

June 02, 2020

"Just purchased a 2020 Accord Hybrid and the experience..."

- ScubaChuck

Just purchased a 2020 Accord Hybrid and the experience couldn’t have been better. Todd was knowledgeable, concerned about my desires, and very accommodating. Treated me with respect and friendliness. He’s a ten star guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Leach
5.0
Jun 03, 2020 -

Johnson Honda of Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Johnson Honda. Enjoy your new Accord Hybrid!

May 19, 2020

"This is my 3 rd purchase and Johnson, great people to..."

- Jpearsall

This is my 3 rd purchase and Johnson, great people to work with from sales to service always there to help. They are a credit to the dealership. Will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Laramie
5.0
Mario Castillo
5.0
Katelyn Paul
5.0
Other Employees : Special that’s to jay and mark in finance for going the extra mile
May 19, 2020 -

Johnson Honda of Stuart responded

Thank you for 5 stars! We are glad you have continued to have great experiences at Johnson Honda. We look forward to serving you again.

March 15, 2020

"They do their job correctly. I did not have any problem..."

- YANERYSGRANADOS

They do their job correctly. I did not have any problem never with them. Explain everything and very clear. I really like Honda of Stuart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Jackson
5.0
Albert Saavedra
5.0
Mar 16, 2020 -

Johnson Honda of Stuart responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Johnson Honda.

January 16, 2020

"It is always a pleasure doing business with the people at..."

- rnappi45

It is always a pleasure doing business with the people at your dealership. This is the third car I have purchased there and hope to continue doing business with you and your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Leach
5.0
Other Employees : Roy Moore
Jan 16, 2020 -

Johnson Honda of Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you had a great experience with our team at Johnson Honda.

November 13, 2019

"Awesome Dealership"

- smitty0334

Johnson Honda staff and customer service was exceptional. During our test drive Lloyd Brown pointed out all the different features that were important to us. Todd Leach was extremely friendly, understanding, knowledgeable and helpful . Todd patiently addressed all our concerns and answered all our questions honestly without any pressure on us to purchase. They both made purchasing a new car a very friendly and enjoyable experience along with a good price.. Also would like to thank Roy Moore in finance for a friendly and knowledgeable experience. We recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Leach
5.0
Lloyd Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Roy Moore
Nov 14, 2019 -

Johnson Honda of Stuart responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are happy you had a great experience at Johnson Honda. We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results