Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh

Raleigh, NC

5.0
1,747 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5839 Capital Blvd.

Raleigh, NC

27616

Directions

1,747 Reviews of Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"AMAZING! Zack Gray is simply the greatest! Top of the..."

- Tyler G.

AMAZING! Zack Gray is simply the greatest! Top of the line service that you WILL NOT get anywhere else! Love them! Thank you Johnson Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Gray
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team member, Zack. We look forward to serving you again!

November 19, 2020

"Excellent buying experience! Loved working with Eb..."

- cdennis429

Excellent buying experience! Loved working with Eb Udofia. Very professional, courteous and took care of everything we asked. Thank you for a super great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eb Udofia
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad you had an excellent car buying experience at Johnson Lexus. We look forward to serving you again.

November 18, 2020

"Excellent buying experience with Eb Udofia. He was so..."

- chiqueop2

Excellent buying experience with Eb Udofia. He was so professional yet friendly, very knowledgeable & took time to get me into the vehicle that I wanted. No pressure simply straight forward. Top notch experience at Johnson Lexus & a “feel like family” attitude. The service & attention to detail is unparalleled. Thanks also to Jenny B in Finance/Michael B in Accessories & the patient delivery team. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase, it’s a blessing!! Chiqueop2 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eb Udofia
5.0
Other Employees : Jenny B in Finance & Insurance
Nov 19, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your car buying experience with our team at Johnson Lexus. We look forward to serving you again!

November 13, 2020

"I recently purchased a vehicle from Johnson Lexus. Eb..."

- Jen Ward

I recently purchased a vehicle from Johnson Lexus. Eb Udofia was great to work with. He was able to get me just what I was looking for at a great price. Vincent Blackman in financing was also great to work with. Loving the new car and would definitely buy again from Johnson Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eb Udofia
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Johnson Lexus. We look forward to serving you again.

October 31, 2020

"There are 3 words that describe the detailed work ethic..."

- Bm717252

There are 3 words that describe the detailed work ethic of Eb Udofia. Professional, Meticulous, and most importantly, Concise. He was friendly, down to earth and demonstrated outstanding customer service. He made sure that I was taken care of. He is the definition of a hard working professional sales associate. Courtney Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eb Udofia
5.0
Nov 02, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh responded

Thank you for 5 stars! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Johnson Lexus. We look forward to serving you again.

Nov 02, 2020 -

Bm717252 responded

Thanks!!!

October 28, 2020

"I was in the market for a vehicle & Eb Udofia helped me..."

- K Wills

I was in the market for a vehicle & Eb Udofia helped me get there. No hassle, friendly & helpful staff. Excellent service from top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eb Udofia
5.0
Jackson Szyperski
5.0
Oct 29, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at Johnson Lexus.

October 27, 2020

"I was in the market to purchase a truck and Eb Udofia and..."

- AnaJ

I was in the market to purchase a truck and Eb Udofia and staff went above beyond to make sure my experience was top notch. From the time I walked in the door, to financing, until the day I left with keys in my hand he was right there to meet my needs. If you are in the market to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend Eb and Johnson Lexus of Raleigh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eb Udofia
5.0
Jeff Ketcham
5.0
Other Employees : Jenny Burkes
Oct 28, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team at Johnson Lexus. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you.

October 22, 2020

"I corresponded with several Lexus dealerships and Johnson..."

- 757

I corresponded with several Lexus dealerships and Johnson Lexus ended up giving me the best deal. From beginning to end the service responses I received were attentive, prompt, efficient and accommodating to my needs. As a result, although there are 2 Lexus dealerships in my city, I drove 3 hours to buy my car from Johnson Lexus. I highly recommend Johnson and would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling Fasion
5.0
Ian Thompson
5.0
Oct 23, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience with our team and we appreciate you making the drive to come see us. Welcome to the Johnson Lexus family!

October 17, 2020

"This business knows how to treat customers. Everyone was..."

- sandles

This business knows how to treat customers. Everyone was very professional and friendly and my purchase was as painless as one can expect. I would definitely recommend them to anyone whether looking for a new or used vehicle. I felt like I was being treated by a concierge at a 4 star hotel. Eb, the salesperson, took care of all my needs and was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eb Udofia
5.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Johnson Lexus. We look forward to serving you again.

October 15, 2020

"In fifty years of buying cars, have never had a smoother..."

- sjyork

In fifty years of buying cars, have never had a smoother or more professional buying experience. Made the deal over the phone and drove three hours to the dealership. Feel that the pricing for my car and the new car were exactly in line with internet guidelines

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Meyers
5.0
Other Employees : Mitchell and Azzara (spelling?$
Oct 16, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh responded

Thank you for 5 stars! Your kind review has made our day. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at Johnson Lexus.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,747 results