About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh

4.9

593 Lifetime Reviews

5839 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, North Carolina 27616 Directions
Sales: (919) 877-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

593 Reviews of Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"excellent and professional"

- sherwinman45

the entire process was very professional and pleasant.i was informed very thoroughly.the sale was completed as agreed.every one was nice and agreeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eb udofia
November 19, 2017

"Bait and Switch"

- Billy123

I called and was a quote on a car in writing then was told the next day this could not happen I was also told they would call me back to straighten the mix up from a sales manager and that never happened. This is the Durham NC store Customer should not be lied to in this fusion because this is terrible customer service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Barrett Durhan Store
November 08, 2017

"Our vehicle purchase review"

- Irene DiLullo

This was a very good vehicle review then purchase experience. We went to this dealership due to the extensive inventory that we were interested in looking at. A salesman asked if we needed help. We then proceeded to talk about the vehicle type we were looking for. At no point, did we get a hurried feel. We felt very relaxed in all aspects from getting in the door to our test drives. This has not happened before while looking for a vehicle. Our salesman Eb was very courteous and outstanding in his knowledge of vehicles. This is something also not found anymore that the salesman actually knows about the vehicle that they are representing. We were very happy with our salesman, our purchase time with sales manager, and the vehicle review of how some things work. We look forward to our first service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eb
October 31, 2017

"Johnson Lexus is much more than a dealership."

- Kaypayne

I have purchased two gx460 Lexuses from Johnson Lexus. This is a great vehicle that I enjoy driving more than any I ever owned. The folks at the dealership care very much about their customers and their product. They are simply the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lyon
Nov 01, 2017 -

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh responded

We're glad to hear how much you enjoy your GX! Thank you for your review.

October 29, 2017

"Great coustmer service"

- Dee,dav123

The salesman(Eb Udofia) was very nice and was really helpful. He was able to answer any questions that I had and he made sure he explain every thing as detail as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EB, Udofia
Oct 30, 2017 -

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience with Eb and Johnson Lexus!

October 27, 2017

"Lease experience went smoothly."

- Louis

With Tim Lyon as Johnson Lexus’ sales associate, our experience leasing a 2015 RX 350 in 2014 and then a 2017 RX 350 three years later could not have gone more smoothly. In 2014 Tim toured inventory to show us the 2015s from which to make a selection. For the 2017 RX 350 we had expressed a preferred color/trim prior to our sales appointment. Tim had the preferred color waiting for us. In both cases, Tim carefully demonstrated the changes from one model year to the next. Then he reviewed the lease terms most appropriate for our travel habits. Vehicle registration was transferred without a hitch. He followed up days later to check that everything was going well. Before we left with the new car a delivery specialist demonstrated latest technology features. He was available to answer questions that came up back at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lyon, Craig Green
Oct 30, 2017 -

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Johnson Lexus! We appreciate your review.

October 27, 2017

"Easy professional great experience "

- Patrice

Ian Thompson was very professional. We told him what we were looking for and he delivered! The whole experience was easy and stress free! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Thompson
Oct 30, 2017 -

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh responded

We appreciate your recommendation, Patrice.

October 26, 2017

"Poor communication, repeat visits to fix a Lexus recall"

- Pinto

I had a Lexus recall for the passenger airbag for Lexus ES350 and scheduled a dropoff on Thursday with a promise of a loaner car, and then pickup on Friday. The scheduler told me that I can come by anytime to drop off the car. I drive 35 miles to go to the dealership at 11:00 AM and they have no loaner cars. Sorry come back we we can give you a loaner. I have to go back again (70 mile roundtrip) due to poor planning and service of Johnson Lexus. Very rude and poor service people. All running around with no care for customer satisfaction. I would avoid this dealership for future purchases of Lexus and any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
Nov 01, 2017 -

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh responded

Hello, Pinto. Thank you for reaching out. We would like to look more into your situation, so please email kpaul@johnsonautomotive.com with your best contact information.

October 12, 2017

"Professional"

- Fred

I rate Johnson Lexus five star based upon three primary considerations: 1. Sales. The sales representative Eb Udofia was excellent. Engaging, patient and knowledgeble. 2. Atmosphere. All employees we encountered had a smile and very polite thus a very positive atmosphere. 3. Organized. The process was cohesive and logical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
As mentioned Eb, Nick who was credit. Names not recalled the financial representative that prepared final documents and the young man who offerred technical support.
Oct 12, 2017 -

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh responded

We're glad to hear that you had a good and successful visit. Thank you for your feedback.

October 10, 2017

"Great to work with!"

- Joy and Ray

All of the personnel at Johnson were great - no high pressure sales. In particular, Eb was a delight! We were there all day and I changed my mind 3 times - Eb took it all well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eb Udofia
Oct 12, 2017 -

Johnson Lexus Of Raleigh responded

We appreciate your business and your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results