Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Johnson Lexus of Durham

4.9

389 Lifetime Reviews

1013 Southpoint Autopark Blvd, Durham, North Carolina 27713
Call (855) 298-3215

389 Reviews of Johnson Lexus of Durham

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2019

"Happy New Owner"

- momma3

My husband had purchased a new vehicle from Eryk when he worked for another dealership. He learned Eryk had gone to Johnson Lexus, and contacted him re upgrading my Lexus E350. The experience went smooth from beginning to end, and I was very pleased with Eryk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

We love that our team member has consistently provided your family with superior service. Welcome to the Johnson Lexus family!

July 03, 2019

"Best Ever"

- 2ndLexus

All my experiences with Johnson Lexus have been good. I have punched two cars from them and wouldn’t think of buying a car anywhere else. My sale person Eryk Rippenhagen was outstanding. He was with me all the way. Eryk took care of all my needs, he even set my radio to my favorite station, he also made arrangements to have my car tinted for me. Eryk had my car picked up at work, had the windows tinted and delivered back to me by lunch. The experience was truly outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for continuing to trust us as your preferred dealership! Going above and beyond is enjoyable for us because we love having you as a member of the Johnson Lexus family.

July 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jhite22

Fantastic sakes experience from start to finish. Will recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Location was convenient and very well equipped to meet needs of customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

You've made our day! Thank you for your recommendation!

July 01, 2019

"Professional Service"

- EARLR.

Before retiring I was always in the service industry. Unfortunately, the norm that most have come tooi expect is average at best. However, when service exceeds expectation, you notice. Eryk and Johnson Stand Out! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Wow! We are honored to have had the opportunity to change your mind. With us, you can count on service that consistently goes above and beyond. Thank you!

June 28, 2019

"Just the best"

- Jane.li

We were getting a new car for my mom and Eddie helped us. He was so nice, so personable— not pushy at all! We went to the dealership like every other day for two weeks and I swear my parents just liked chatting with Eddie. He saved us at least 6,000 and threw in all weather mats, cargo mats and the cargo net for free AND let us use his discount for roof rails if parents decided to get them. We ran over an hour talking about finances and he stayed with us whole time and didn’t rush. Seriously, best car shopping experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Simon Ruth
Jul 08, 2019 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Wow! It sounds like you experienced an AMAZING car-buying experience! Our team loves going above and beyond to provide our customers with everything that they want and need! Don't hesitate to give us a call or visit if you have any additional questions or needs!

June 17, 2019

"Great experience! "

- LuvmyLexus

I recently had the pleasure of working with Eryk Rippenhagen at Johnson Lexus Durham and couldn’t be happier with my experience or my new Lexus! Eryk took the time to listen to what I was looking for and asked great questions to understand my wish list. He was patient and helpful and did such a great job pinpointing just what I wanted, I bought the first car he showed me. No need to look further! If you’re ready for a new car or ‘just looking’, ask for Eryk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2019 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

We aim to be helpful, patient, and understanding to all our customers so they have the best service. Welcome to the Johnson Lexus family and we hope you are enjoying your new Lexus!

June 14, 2019

"The pursuit of perfection at its best"

- TigersF

If you are wanting a parts and service dept to go above and beyond then look no further. My husband and I have dealt with many service and parts depts in our life. Bill Upton, Candice Ramos , and Brenda Lacy at Johnson Lexus of Durham have proven to be a cut above. They have done more than just what is required. An all around pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Upton, Candice Ramos, Brenda Lacy
Jun 19, 2019 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

We take pride in going above and beyond for our guests so they are able to have pleasant service experiences with us. We are glad to have done that with you!

June 12, 2019

"Eryk was great!"

- cmb

Eryk made the car-buying process as painless as possible. We are happy with our purchase and experience. Thanks for all of your help Eryk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2019 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your compliments of our team and dealership! We hope you’re enjoying your new Lexus! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle!

June 08, 2019

"Wonderful customer service "

- Bigdog

My experience was seamless from start to finish, and I am extremely satisfied with both the car I purchased and the accompanying customer service. Ian went out of his way to make sure I got what I needed to make my experience easy and efficient. I would absolutely recommend others to use this dealership for their future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your willingness to recommend our dealership. We love having you as a part of our Johnson Lexus family!

June 07, 2019

"Comfortable "

- Page T

Ian and the team did a good job and were helpful and made a difficult precess easy for me to navigate. Thanks for the great deal and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you, Page, for allowing us to serve you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results