Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Johnson Lexus of Durham

Durham, NC

4.9
490 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1013 Southpoint Autopark Blvd

Durham, NC

27713

Directions

490 Reviews of Johnson Lexus of Durham

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2020

"Loved Johnson Lexus. Everyone was extremely friendly..."

- Kcarmac

Loved Johnson Lexus. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The experience was the BEST Eric was totally awesome from emailing to meeting in person. They all made out pick up day totally about us and making sure knew about our vehicle before we left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eryk Rippenhagen
5.0
Nick Hsieh
5.0
Other Employees : Jamie Perry
November 09, 2020

"Brett Huntley was a very professional and knowledgeable..."

- Ron P

Brett Huntley was a very professional and knowledgeable sales person. He assisted with after sale items and great follow up. I was very satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Huntley
5.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Johnson Lexus.

November 04, 2020

"Awesome experience purchasing a car at Johnson Lexus in..."

- suzanneyeatts

Awesome experience purchasing a car at Johnson Lexus in Durham. Eryk Rippenhagen was super knowledgeable, easy to work with, and made the process very efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eryk Rippenhagen
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad you had an awesome car buying experience at Johnson Lexus. We look forward to serving you again.

November 02, 2020

"Timothy Carnes of Johnson Durham Lexus helped me with..."

- joe.kovens

Timothy Carnes of Johnson Durham Lexus helped me with purchasing my new GX. He was informative and professional while making me feel at home and comfortable. I would highly recommend using him for any Lexus sales. He is a great guy and look forward to working with him again. Richard and Devin in management were also great to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Carnes
5.0
Devin McCullough
5.0
Other Employees : Richard in Management
Nov 02, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for 5 stars. We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Johnson Lexus. Enjoy your new GX!

October 28, 2020

"I have bought a lot of cars but the experience I had..."

- J. Reed

I have bought a lot of cars but the experience I had yesterday was one of a kind. From Devin McCullough orchestrating the deal to Brett Huntley navigating the process to Edward Hines giving me a detailed description of my terms and cant forget Dee showing me all my features and how to use them. The service I received was EXCEPTIONAL to say the least and will definitely have me sending my friends and family there to get the same experience I had. -J. Reed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Huntley
5.0
Devin McCullough
5.0
Oct 29, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you had a great experience with our team at Johnson Lexus. We look forward to serving you again.

October 17, 2020

"Great experience working with these folks to purchase a..."

- DavidM

Great experience working with these folks to purchase a used vehicle from their new Pre-Owned center just across the street from Johnson Lexus. Simple, no haggles, and after an extensive search over weeks - I found an excellent vehicle at a great price (Carmax and Carvana inclusive). I would definitely purchase another vehicle from these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyrsten Glenn
5.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad you had a great car buying experience from our new Pre-Owned center! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you.

October 10, 2020

"I think I have leased or purchased 10 vehicles from..."

- Jim

I think I have leased or purchased 10 vehicles from Johnson Lexus of Durham. I have never been disappointed in the vehicle, the sales process, or my sales associate. Lexus vehicles are without doubt the best. Bob Niemyski is knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with. Just wish the process could be a little faster; however the car is well worth the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Niemyski
5.0
Oct 12, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear you have continued to enjoyed your experience at Johnson Lexus. We appreciate your feedback.

September 16, 2020

"Great team! Easy to work with. Eryk very knowledgeable..."

- Jettkearney

Great team! Easy to work with. Eryk very knowledgeable about Lexus. This is my second time buying a Lexus from Johnson Lexus in Durham. I will be back for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eryk Rippenhagen
5.0
Sep 17, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for being a part of the Johnson Lexus family. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

August 31, 2020

"Eryk Rippenhagen was fabulous to work with. He was..."

- Tickled Pink

Eryk Rippenhagen was fabulous to work with. He was respectful of my time and his attention to detail made the process go smoothly. I highly recommend Eryk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eryk Rippenhagen
5.0
Sep 02, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for 5 stars! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with our team at Johnson Lexus. We look forward to serving you again!

August 31, 2020

"I just purchased a RX350 from Johnson Lexus in Durham...."

- Bill

I just purchased a RX350 from Johnson Lexus in Durham. The process was excellent from the start to finish. Bob Niemyski, my sales person, was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in finding the car that I wanted, and in guiding me through the buying process. There was no pressure and the process was painless throughout. All individuals involved were very helpful including Bill the driver who came to my home to drive me to the dealership, Simon who did the financial paperwork, and Dee Smith who explained the technological features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Niemyski
5.0
Other Employees : Simon in finance, Dee Smith
Sep 02, 2020 -

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience at Johnson Lexus. Enjoy your RX 350!

1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results