Back

Johnson Motor Sales Inc

New Richmond, WI

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

620 Deere Dr

New Richmond, WI

54017

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

April 05, 2022

Scott in service is always so helpful. He is extremely nice and always explains things to ensure I know exactly what is needed or what was done to my vehicle. The sales department is al More

by jla_era
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott in service, Joe in sales
June 23, 2021

AC fixed 22 months ago stopped working, was still under parts and labor warranty, dealer said if its the same parts that failed then there will b no charge. They inspected it and said there will b no charg More

by Berry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 21, 2021

Took my vehicle in for service, they were ready at the appt. time, got it right in. While it was in, they did a video inspection of the underside, showed all seals etc. First time I ever had that, it wa More

by ddonatelle52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Matt
August 26, 2020

Professional and helpful at every level. We worked with Andy Johnson...what a refreshing change from other vehicle purchases over the years. There was no pressure but tons of knowledge shared. More

by Karen Gall Durand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Johnson
May 06, 2020

Love the local & small town connection & feeling of the dealership. Everyone was welcoming & friendly. The sales staff all seemed to work as a team. It was our first time working with Dan Johnson, he w More

by 1443beest
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Johnson & another member, can’t remember his name but he was also very helpful.
December 24, 2019

Another great experience! I had a recall notice. The service guys were so nice! They completed the recall work in about 30 minutes. It was painless. I was really impressed More

by LindaC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 06, 2019

Experiance at Johnson Motors New Richmond Wi. We recently purchased our new Chevy from Johnson. We couldn't be happier. Logan was Professional and Knowledgeable. Will buy from them again in future More

by Larry and Janet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Koenig
January 16, 2019

Service The staff from the receptionist/scheduler and service staff are excellent! They make you feel welcome and not like you are being sold on something. More

by stephen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scooter
March 30, 2018

Phenomental Dealership! This is a dealership that doesn't play games; they are very friendly and take the time to get to know you and what you need. They are very honest, pro More

by MN gone WI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stephens
February 21, 2018

Sales/Service We found the Cadillac we wanted online at Johnson’s Motor. We had never dealt with them in the past. Our experience in buying the car was excellent an More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott A.
1