Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Johnson Motor Sales Inc

New Richmond, WI

4.9
13 Reviews

620 Deere Dr

New Richmond, WI

54017

Directions

13 Reviews of Johnson Motor Sales Inc

Sort by
June 23, 2021

"AC fixed 22 months ago stopped working, was still under..."

- Berry

AC fixed 22 months ago stopped working, was still under parts and labor warranty, dealer said if its the same parts that failed then there will b no charge. They inspected it and said there will b no charge. Honest good people like this in this biz is so rare. Good old American small town honest and friendly folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 21, 2021

"Took my vehicle in for service, they were ready at the..."

- ddonatelle52

Took my vehicle in for service, they were ready at the appt. time, got it right in. While it was in, they did a video inspection of the underside, showed all seals etc. First time I ever had that, it was great. Scott and Matt took care of my concerns, was a really good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Matt
August 26, 2020

"Professional and helpful at every level. We worked with..."

- Karen Gall Durand

Professional and helpful at every level. We worked with Andy Johnson...what a refreshing change from other vehicle purchases over the years. There was no pressure but tons of knowledge shared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Johnson
May 06, 2020

"Love the local & small town connection & feeling of the..."

- 1443beest

Love the local & small town connection & feeling of the dealership. Everyone was welcoming & friendly. The sales staff all seemed to work as a team. It was our first time working with Dan Johnson, he was very professional, informative about the product & spent a lot of time showing us the technology & safety features we were interested in. It was a great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Johnson & another member, can’t remember his name but he was also very helpful.
December 24, 2019

"Another great experience! "

- LindaC

I had a recall notice. The service guys were so nice! They completed the recall work in about 30 minutes. It was painless. I was really impressed with their recall of which customer was which. There were a bunch of us sitting in the waiting area...every time someone from service would come to talk to someone, they went right to that person without calling a name out first. They remembered who is who! This is truly personalized service. Best dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 06, 2019

"Experiance at Johnson Motors New Richmond Wi."

- Larry and Janet

We recently purchased our new Chevy from Johnson. We couldn't be happier. Logan was Professional and Knowledgeable. Will buy from them again in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Koenig
January 16, 2019

"Service"

- stephen

The staff from the receptionist/scheduler and service staff are excellent! They make you feel welcome and not like you are being sold on something. They have always backed their work and feel they are knowledgeable and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scooter
March 30, 2018

"Phenomental Dealership!"

- MN gone WI

This is a dealership that doesn't play games; they are very friendly and take the time to get to know you and what you need. They are very honest, professional and sincere at every level; whether it's the outstanding Sales Professional Ryan S (10 out 10!), the Sales Manager or the Business Manager Lana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stephens
February 21, 2018

"Sales/Service"

- Satisfied Customer

We found the Cadillac we wanted online at Johnson’s Motor. We had never dealt with them in the past. Our experience in buying the car was excellent and pressure free. We now service all our vechiles there and have had nothing but excellent service. There is an “old” saying, your only as good as the people who represent and work for you. Everyone we have dealt with at Johnson’s Motor has excellent customer service skills, they listen, they were knowledgeable and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott A.
November 24, 2012

"I went there to have a problem with my car fixed and they..."

- tahitman12345

I went there to have a problem with my car fixed and they could not find the problem but they said my water pump needed to be replaced. so i had them replace my water pump, they said all they had were aftermarket pumps in stock. 10 days later the water pump was leaking again, they said because it was an aftermarket pump they would not cover the work and wanted to be paid again for something they probably did not do right in the first place. I am very unhappy with them and will never be going there for anything ever again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mark,david,chad
1
1 - 10 of 13 results