Back

Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Bel Air, MD

not yet
rated
308 Reviews

1510 Bel Air Rd

Bel Air, MD

21014

Directions
Sort by

308 Reviews of Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

July 28, 2022

Gary in the service department at Jones is the best. He always takes his time to explain what needs to be done to our Jeep right away. Quick appointments available with him. Pleasure to deal with him. More

by t.pr.6308
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
Jul 29, 2022 -

Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We love knowing that you had a great experience with us! We will be sure to pass the praise along to Gary!

July 23, 2021

On July 20th, I inquired online to test drive a Ram 1500 and 5 minutes later I got a call from Dan and he set me up with Greg Swick. I got off late from work and Dan and Greg were so accommodating. We arri More

by jkgunner13
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Swick, Chris Gill, Dan Alban
Aug 02, 2021 -

Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that Dan, Greg, and Chris were able to provide an excellent experience for you! We truly appreciate your recommendation! We hope that you are enjoying your new truck!

June 03, 2021

Great experience!! The staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. Jones had the most inventory around, too! I will definitely recommend them to my friends!! More

by sjse224
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Kropff
Jun 03, 2021 -

Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are very pleased to hear about your great experience with us!

May 02, 2021

My wife came in to see a highly recommended service rep Gary Millard, big mistake. JL was brought in because the emergency brake stopped working. After they fixed it Gary said we did it anyways but shou More

by jkgunner13
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Millay
May 03, 2021 -

Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are disappointed to hear about this and we apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. We would like to resolve this issue immediately. We have notified our customer relations team and our service manager, Ernie. Please email feedback@jonesjunction.com with your contact information and you will be contacted shortly. Thank you for time and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

May 04, 2021 -

jkgunner13 responded

Thank you for contacting us promptly.

July 08, 2018

stop in for a price on a new Ram 2500 Stopped in to get a price on new 2500 she ( Jay ) would not give me a price unless I was buy today . Cant we shop? Will Larry or Danny Jones More

by Ramguy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miss Jay
February 15, 2018

Hard Working people trying to do what they can, Looking for a Tradesman in NJ I had no luck. I was in a trade that was impossible to trade except for when I spoke with Carl Granville there. The More

by ajdeange
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Granvill and Kim
December 04, 2017

Bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee, great experience Went here for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Very quick, professional experience. Both the internet sales person and the internal salesperson covered ever More

by downhillracer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Granville, Dianne Freyman.
September 27, 2017

Terrible service Recently took my Rubicon in to have both Universal Joints replaced. Immediately after both front axle seals were leaking. My friend is a mechanic for More

by nfpa55
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kaleb or Keith
July 23, 2017

Poor troubleshooting I brought my Grand Cherokee in for a dash replacement and asked them to troubleshoot a no start condition and brake squeak/chirp. The dash was repl More

by Cds166
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trey, Service Department
April 05, 2017

Liars Finance Department lied to me about how the vehicle would be titled and changes the story two weeks after the deal is done. The car was supposed to b More

by Kevmik16
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results