Back

Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Wickenburg, AZ

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

555 E Wickenburg Way

Wickenburg, AZ

85390

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 13 reviews

February 04, 2022

Although they had the vehicle that I was looking for in stock, the sales rep I was in contact with was highly unresponsive and seemed almost disinterested to work out any deal. Disappointing, as I previous More

by C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Digital Air Strike Support
December 02, 2021

Did not purchase through this dealership. They had the car listed, but it was not on their lot. It was a customer vehicle that had already been sold. They wanted me to come in and order it, and pay an a More

by Wjbilbrey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Digital Air Strike Support
January 22, 2021

Salesman Chris Yates has gone out his way to assist me several times! I can't say enough about the customer service from Chris in sales and Tim in the financial department. I highly recommend this dealers More

by Sharon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yates in sales and Tim in the Financial Dept.
June 02, 2019

Excellent buying experience I have purchased many vehicles at Jones Ford. The process has always been easy. Chuck is able to find me a car or truck that fits my needs and alway More

by kevinjmaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Brinkman, Tim Weil
February 23, 2019

New HD Diesel Great service. No pressure. Chris Yates found the truck we wanted and got us a great price. Very knowledgeable on all options and rebates. Thanks Chri More

by pappabearz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yates
July 14, 2017

Start here and you'll never go anywhere else! A real no pressure - straight forward place to go buy a car that makes you feel like they actually care....and I think they really do! Mike Harn - our More

by TAMMYMCDC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Harn, Steven Hill, Brian Jones
January 26, 2017

A Sour Taste My wife and I visited Jones Automotive in Wickenburg today to take a look at a used Honda CR-V. To begin, we had one of the best customer service expe More

by Carguy94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett, Kelly
December 09, 2015

Helped my family so much!!! Sean Lowry, Bishop Jones, Steve and others who I can't remember the names here at this dealership because there was that many who were great and absol More

by Daffern1121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lowry
December 09, 2015

New car for new parents They are all super nice and friendly thank you all for helping us get a new car for our newborn to come home in! BTW the car is great on the road espe More

by Daffern1121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Sean & Steve
July 29, 2015

Went to their quicken lanes service center Great customer care and service and quick time on oil change brake check and alignment. Will be buying our next vehicle with them great people! More

by Tbrice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember
1