Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jones Ford Casa Grande

Casa Grande, AZ

4.8
60 Reviews

1932 N Pinal Ave

Casa Grande, AZ

85222

Directions

60 Reviews of Jones Ford Casa Grande

Sort by
May 24, 2021

"Normally 5 stars.Last service for oil change at 1;00 PM..."

- nicku

Normally 5 stars. Last service for oil change at 1;00 PM appointment. I arrived at 12;45. Oil change took 1 1/2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Tellez
4.0
May 10, 2021

"The entire experience was pleasant. Since I had an order..."

- Msmithjr

The entire experience was pleasant. Since I had an order for a different vehicle and needed to make a change I anticipated problems, but my needs were accommodated and my expectations of difficulty were completely unnecessary. Everyone at the dealership from the sales staff to the parts staff, and even the cashier, was pleasant and truly seemed happy that I was a customer. I didn’t spend a ton of money, but I was made to feel like the best customer to drive out that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Honeycutt, Christina Keeling
May 03, 2021

"This was my first time working with this dealer and Jones..."

- Nick

This was my first time working with this dealer and Jones Ford made the buying process simple and smooth! Staff was polite and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Tellez
5.0
April 16, 2021

"Always treated well at Jones Ford. The staff was right..."

- cjt420

Always treated well at Jones Ford. The staff was right out to greet me and verify my appointment time. The service was great, no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Tellez
5.0
April 12, 2021

"Jone's Ford has an excellent, polite and professional..."

- miketanke69

Jone's Ford has an excellent, polite and professional service staff and I plan to continue to use their facility for all of my service needs in Arizona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Tellez
5.0
February 27, 2021

"Outstanding as usual I miss the shuttle service I am..."

- NANCI

Outstanding as usual I miss the shuttle service I am going to have a few recalls upcoming so I will have to schedule a transportation to & from dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Tellez
5.0
February 19, 2021

"This is the second time that I had my car repaired there...."

- Drrawstern

This is the second time that I had my car repaired there. It is a very professional staff that treats each customer with respect. I worked with Junior both times and would give him a 5* rating for each encounter. He was prompt, courteous, respectful and discussed the options I had available. No high pressure just a caring attitude. Next time I need service I will go back and work with Junior again. I highly recommend their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior
February 19, 2021

"Good experience as always by the Jones Ford service team!..."

- PERCY

Good experience as always by the Jones Ford service team! Been doing business with these guys for years and have not had any significant issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
January 25, 2021

"We have been purchasing cars and pickup trucks from Jones..."

- sgmerrill

We have been purchasing cars and pickup trucks from Jones Ford since 1996. Great experiences. Great Friendly people. Would not buy a car anywhere else or have our vehicles serviced anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric of the Service Dept. is the greatest!!!
January 20, 2021

"Changed the main screen and took both of us to get it..."

- Njf0618

Changed the main screen and took both of us to get it back where it was when we took it in. Told us about some chewed wires but didn’t offer to fix them. Not impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim doesn’t remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results