About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jones Junction Hyundai

4.8

594 Lifetime Reviews

1504 Bel Air Road, Bel Air, Maryland 21014 Directions
Sales: (888) 848-2193

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

594 Reviews of Jones Junction Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2018

"Terrible customer service and repairs are always poorly done"

- JonesJAreCriminals123

I have been there to get my Jeep fixed and every job was done wrong or poorly. Only thing that they do good is change oil. They had to fix a check engine light code on my Jeep and they made 5 different repairs and still got it wrong and the light still came back on every time after a day. Plus they will lie during the buying process. I purchased a Jeep and after I bought the Jeep there was broken glass all in the back of the Jeep. The trunk would not close because of this and they said that I should have looked at the vehicle more carefully before buying it from them. You could hear broken glass inside of the trunk door also when you opened it. Worst experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle and will never go there again. I feel robbed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 27, 2017

"Satisfaction."

- nated41383

I appreciate all that was done for me. The Employees did a great job making me feel comfortable it is was great environment and I and glad that I chose BelAir Hyundai for my first new car. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen, Charlie, and Julie.
December 25, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- tress724

Amazingly easy, professional and friendly experience. I will definitely be back. I am already a repeat customer and this recent experience is why. I will recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac and Chip
December 20, 2017

"Excellent service"

- squirrelisme01

Excellent service. Mike g was my sales associate did a wonderful job worked with him many times on previous deals Will work with him again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip or skip not sure of name, is the finance guy
December 19, 2017

"My visit to Jones was worth the visit"

- mkb113

Karl e-mailed me several times and left messages on my phone. I researched all my options, and Jones gave the best deal. I then went looking for Karl at the dealership. Karl was very friendly and professional. I would definitely refer my friend to look him up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl, Chip
December 18, 2017

"Hyundai purchase"

- ljagdman

Great salesman, best I’ve had. Would recommend him highly. Fairly quick process and not pushy. Good customer service. Called to follow up a few days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gherkin
December 14, 2017

"happy steve"

- smoore2927

my salesmen karl stender did a great job at getting the car that i wanted at price range i needed to be in making me a happy camper thanks karl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
karl stender
December 13, 2017

"Over the top service!"

- wv993

And I started looking for a car in the used car lots and no one at any other dealership could help me out in order for me to get one. I work night shift and it is very hard for me to find time in order to work things out a lot, but Zack took the genuine care to work out a schedule in order for me to get my dream car. And I am forever grateful and recommend anyone to go to Hyundai for a great car and Zach for a great handling on your car needs 11/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, mr. Chip
December 12, 2017

"Rosa V Purchase"

- rsimp67

Great Experience. Our salesperson - Jennifer Pagatto was excellent. She took the time to explain everything the vehicle has to offer and has since called with questions and she has addressed any question/concerns I have had. Her customer service skills are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Pagatto
December 12, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- kimf05

II was completely satisfied with the service received at Bel Air Genesis. They quickly found a vehicle that met my expectations and delivered it in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 594 results