About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jones Junction Hyundai

4.8

565 Lifetime Reviews

1504 Bel Air Road, Bel Air, Maryland 21014 Directions
Sales: (888) 848-2193

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

565 Reviews of Jones Junction Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Quality as always!"

- lesleysdesign

We have purchased multiple cars at Jone’s and each time the experience keeps getting better and better! George ours sales rep is a good listener and has helped us twice help us meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Clancey, George our sales rep
November 18, 2017

"Ask for George Torres"

- gaboalbrla1952

Ask for George Torres Ask for George Torres Ask for George Torres Ask for George Torres Ask for George Torres Ask for George Torres Ask for George Torres Ask for George Torres Ask for George Torres Ask for George Torres

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2017

"Zack was great to work with."

- ggkalma2

Professional, knowledge and friendly. Zack was great to work with. He tried very hard to make a deal with us. I have purchased two other vehicles from this dealership. My first Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
November 16, 2017

"COMMUNITY DEALERSHIP"

- judymorris3

I have found over the years that it is more likely that I will get the best service by dealing locally, therefore Jones is where I deal. I have also sent more than one person to Jones and they have bought! My experience with the service department has been excellent since switching to Jones and I will continue my relationship with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodnie Lloyd
November 16, 2017

"Amazing Customer Service"

- tman17602

Overall my experience was great, they helped me get into a new car after being in a bad accident and totaling my other car. Definitely go see George Torres and the rest of the staff for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Torres, Chip Rueter
November 14, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- ddennis3

Zach and Wayne were awesome! The process was fast, the dealorship is nice(!), and I'm very satisfied with my Veloster. My sales guy, Wayne Taylor was incredible. I told him what I wanted in features, he was very helpful, and caring in helping me look for the exact features i wanted. I'm very satisfied with my Veloater, and my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
November 08, 2017

"Love my new car"

- kaylagage16

Amazing experience! We felt welcome from the second we pulled on the lot. Everyone was so nice and friendly and helped with everything we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
November 08, 2017

"Elantra"

- fyates401

Salesperson and finance person were extremely helpful. Very professional and pleasant car buying experience. I will definitely recommend this establishment to my friends and relatives who are interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac
November 07, 2017

"jenn pagoto"

- joe0123456784

I recently bought a vehicle from jones and was met and taken care of by jenn pagoto who took her time to show me 4 different makes from 4 diffent companies and she was just so patient and easy going.Her personality is what made my wife and I buy a car the same day we started looking. she made it so easy to decide and made it even more confortable to know we made the right decision.make sure you go see her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jenn pagoto kevin
November 07, 2017

"good"

- biggsy67

was a good item for me to but love the service would send a friend in for a vehicle would shop there again has a nice at most

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results