About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jones Junction Pre-Owned Superstore

3.5

144 Lifetime Reviews

1413 and 1506 Belair Road, Bel Air, Maryland 21014 Directions
Sales: (410) 879-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Jones Junction Pre-Owned Superstore

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2011

"My husband and I first found our new car on the internet...."

- jesi825

My husband and I first found our new car on the internet. I called and spoke to the sales manager regarding price and availability. He was friendly, to the point, and even had a sales associate call me that evening and introduce himself. When calling the dealership back I asked for the sales associate by name and was ALWAYS connected with little trouble. We drove over 90 miles to the dealership on a Friday evening after work and were happy we did so. We received undivided attention from our sales associate, programs /warranties manager and finance manager. Our sales associate even called over to the service department and had an open recall on the vehicle fixed during our visit...before we signed papers to purchase the car. Our price was negotiated before arriving to the dealership and that made purchasing the vehicle easy. Although we live over 90 miles from the dealership, we hope to take advantage of "Jones for a lifetime," and have oil changes, car washes, and manicures done! It's good to know that they'll meet us within 50 miles! All in all we had a nice experience and look forward to years of happiness with our new purchase! Thanks Jones!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jheury Vivas
Other Employees : jheury moran, jim, chip
March 15, 2011

"Upon entering the dealership we were greeted and asked if..."

- bjnoel99

Upon entering the dealership we were greeted and asked if they could assist us. We already new who to assist us from previous visit from a relative. Charlie went out of his way to assist us with the vehicles we wanted to test drive. Also, he did what he could to get us a fair price for the vehicle we were interested in. Also, Chip did what he could to get us a fair interest rate to make our car payment affordable. I'm pretty happy with my new/used vehicle so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Wrencher
Other Employees : Charles Wrencher
March 15, 2011

"This particular dealership is definitely convenient to..."

- david mitchell

This particular dealership is definitely convenient to our community. The choice of inventory is good. The overall experience was positive in that sales and service staff were respectful, pleasant and very helpful. In the final analysis we bought a Toyota Camry Hybrid 2009 and are pleased with the vehicle and in fact this is our first experience with a hybrid. It's really neat!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pumphrey, Myron Patterson, Chip Rueter
February 22, 2011

"Jones is the best place for buying a car used or new. I..."

- Phlyr

Jones is the best place for buying a car used or new. I bought a new T&C in 2008. Based on that experience I bought a used 2008 Outback in 2010. Gordy was very helpful and not at all pushy. Their service and benefits are the best. I don't know about the repair costs because I haven't needed any, but I expect they are competitive. I did work done by the body shop and they have been very good to deal with but the cost was borne by the insurance company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordy Mueller
Other Employees : Gordy Mueller
February 08, 2011

"I feel this the best all around dealership that I have..."

- David Rose

I feel this the best all around dealership that I have ever dealt with through my life . I am 66 years old and I have dealth with 8 dealerships over this time period.The dealership is alwaws clean,and the sales always people speak to you and make you feel welcome. Lot is always clean and display of vehichles well presented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Millay
Other Employees : Gary Millay
February 05, 2011

"First experience with this Dealer, as my car was not due..."

- triadvent

First experience with this Dealer, as my car was not due for service until now. Gary Millay was great in providing my first service for my truck. My experience was excellent for my first experience with regards to the maintenance accomplished on my truck. Great Job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Millay
Other Employees : Gary Millary
February 03, 2011

"I BEGAN MY USED TRUCK SEARCH ONLINE. I NEW WHAT I WAS IN..."

- DEANCRAB

I BEGAN MY USED TRUCK SEARCH ONLINE. I NEW WHAT I WAS IN THE MARKET FOR AND FOUND IT WHEN I REVIEWD THE JONES JUNCTION WEBSITE.I HAVE A FRIEND WHO WORKS THERE AND HE REFERED ME TO MR CHARLIE WRENCHER.I CONTACTED MR WRENCHER BY PHONE AND SCHEDULED AN APPOINTMENT TO SEE THE TRUCK I WAS INTERESTED IN.I ENTERED THE DEALERSHIP AT 6 30 PM AND WAS DRIVING HOME IN MY NEW TRUCK BY 9 PM. MR WRENCHER WAS VERY PROFFESSIONAL BUT NEVER PRESSURED ME. I RECIEVED WHAT I CONSIDERED AN EXCEPIONAL DEAL INCLUDING A VERY FAIR PRICE FOR MY TRADE IN.I WOULD HIGLEY RECOMEND THID DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE IN THE MARKET FOR A VEHICLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Wrencher
Other Employees : CHARLIE WRENCHER
February 01, 2011

"Great all around service! I was very astounded by the..."

- hburch

Great all around service! I was very astounded by the friendliness of Calvin. Most salesmen are just thinking about the car (e.g. sale sale sale!). But Jones Junction was all about the customer. They even drove 20+ miles to come get me and take me to pick the car up on the day of sale,IN THE SNOW! I would, and already have recommended this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Reed
Other Employees : Calvin Reed
January 19, 2011

"Love the Jones for a Lifetime incentives: oil changes,..."

- BethanyE613

Love the Jones for a Lifetime incentives: oil changes, car washes, and engine for life (as long as you go to your oil changes on time). Our salesman was super nice and did a great job. Little disappointed in the trade in value, but the price of the car was good. Would recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ebanks
Other Employees : Matt Ebanks
January 17, 2011

"Best car buying experience I've ever had! Jheury was..."

- dvida1

Best car buying experience I've ever had! Jheury was super knowledgeable and very helpful. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and friednly. I would definently buy another car from Jones Junction and am recommedning them to everyone!! Good job Jones! I love my new car! Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jheury Vivas
Other Employees : Jheury Moran Vivas
131 - 140 of 144 results