Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jordan Automotive Group

Mishawaka, IN

4.8
209 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

609 E. Jefferson Blvd.

Mishawaka, IN

46545

Directions

209 Reviews of Jordan Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2021

"We looked around but always come back to Jordan. Mike..."

- Karen56

We looked around but always come back to Jordan. Mike Banashak has always been no pressure and done us right before, during and after our purchase. We were done 45 min. No headache car buying and someone that wants to help you find what you want. That's why we keep coming back! (Plus we got a great deal)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wish I could remember the financial guys name. He was awesome to work with. We could have talked to him for hours.
December 05, 2020

"Ive bought numerous cars from here, Sal was my first..."

- groner89

Ive bought numerous cars from here, Sal was my first salesman, mike sold me one several years ago but the lot has changed dramatically since. They claim "no haggle" pricing but they are lying because they lower the price on a regular basis, just follow cargurus and you'll see price drops. They also have high priced cars with accidents on the carfax,Between that and the poor customer service and management and my last experience i will never buy from them again, as well as my large family whos bought LOTS of vehicles from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cant remember
May 12, 2020

"Overall a great experience "

- katiesellers93

Overall, I had a great experience buying my 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe at Jordan. Hugh absolutely made the process easy and was so helpful. He ensured I bought a safe and great car! 100 across the board for Hugh and his professionalism, kindness, and hard work. The only downside to my experience was with the other two employees that assisted me in this process. They were both in the financial department and on the latter end of my buying experience. They spoke to me in a way that felt a bit demeaning and threw things at me very quickly without giving me a second to process, given buying a car is already a bit overwhelming. Other than those interactions, I knew Hugh had my back and I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Janda
May 02, 2020

"Mean Jean at Mishawaka Jordan Ford was amazing!! She..."

- Mshemanski

Mean Jean at Mishawaka Jordan Ford was amazing!! She listened to what we wanted and worked hard to get exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean green
February 24, 2020

"Stress free "

- Klmgohn

I have bought a few different vehicles from Jordan’s and this was no exception, service was great, friendly and absolutely no pressure. My sales rep Angie T. was awesome. Well continue to buy here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Thibodeaus
February 15, 2020

"Fast and pleasant car buying experience"

- dmstop

We were shopping for a used Dodge Durango on line, Jordan's showed they had one. We called and dealt with Wendi Burns. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole staff made us feel welcome and made our car buying experience easy and enjoyable. From the price of the vehicle, the trade in value, to the financing. We would like to thank Wendi and the used car department for their help in our vehicle purchase. Ed and Donna Stopczynski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendi Burns
February 10, 2020

"Great experience with Mike Banashak in used car sales"

- Dj

I generally don't like one price places but Jordan was competitive and Mike Banashak was honest and easy to work with. Call Mike and he will sell you a car with ZERO pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Banashak
January 09, 2020

"They did a great job helping me find what I wanted and..."

- Jessica101

They did a great job helping me find what I wanted and Wendy was very nice and helpful. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy
January 01, 2020

"Great Truck Buying Experience "

- Cory and Shawn

Mike Banashak went the extra mile when helping us purchase our truck from Jordan Ford. Mike helped inform us about the pros and cons of multiple trucks he showed us. We never felt that he was just trying to make sale. He answered all of our questions and even pointed out other things that we did not even ask about. We never felt pressured to buy, but we did feel informed. Cory and Shawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Banashak
November 20, 2019

"No nonsense dealership with no haggling"

- JOHNNEATE

Such a good experience in buying our used Ford Edge SEL car. The price you see is the price you pay. No "going back and asking my manager". This is the ONLY way automobiles should be sold. KEVIN BALL is an absolute asset to Jordan Automotive Group! Answered all our questions and spent time with us explaining all the 'ins and outs' of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEVIN BALL
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results