About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jordan Motorcars

5.0

102 Lifetime Reviews

709 N Interstate 35, San Marcos, Texas 78666
Call (512) 878-0822

102 Reviews of Jordan Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2018

"You won't regret it!!"

- Tysonhoff

This was by far the easier car purchase I've ever made! My wife and I were just toying the idea of getting a second vehicle. From the moment we drove up Dan honestly cared about what we were looking for. We talked numbers first, as I did not want to get my hopes up. After walking around the lot and talking a test drive it was time to run the numbers. Honestly I can say this was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I managed to get a great deal and stayed in my price range. Dan was awesome every step of the way. Jordan motors has that homie fell that most car dealerships have lost sight of. They don't see you as dollar signs but more like family. I highly recommend Dan if your looking for a new vehicle! Go see him at Jordan motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Emrie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Beep beep I got a Jeep "

- Cristela15

The whole team at Jordan Motorcars was so patient with me especially Dan he really helped me find the perfect car and the perfect price for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Emrie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Magana
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Good overall experience"

- Hondaaccord

Dan Emrie was easy to work with, he was knowledgeable, and very professional. He started all bank related paper work for me while I was at work which expedited the entire process. Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Emrie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Magana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Lexus purchase"

- Whatever

Dan did a great job helping with the car and explaining any questions. Price was just a little on the high side. I appreciate the help with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Emrie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Quick & easy"

- Jallen1979

Found a used car we were interested in, got in touch with Dan at Jordan Motorcars & he made the process super simple. Took care of most of the details over the phone, went over to the dealership, and we were walking out with a car in under an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Emrie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"First time buying"

- Tonybrown243

This is my first time buying a new truck and Mr.Copeland and mike gave me a great experience on buying my first newer truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Copeland
July 23, 2018

"Superb customer service"

- kat57

We visited just to “look”, and Dan came out to greet us. We didn’t find what we were looking for, so Dan asked what we were in the market for. My husband said well, here’s my Christmas Wish list. Dan said he would be on the lookout, but we’ve heard that before from other dealers. We talked a bit and left thinking Dan was quite a pleasant young man and never expected to hear anything further. Within 24 hours, Dan called my husband and said he thought he had found just what he was looking for and would he like to come to take a look. Well... we’ve heard that before also just to get us back in the door. My husband thought he was a nice young man trying to do his job, so he said sure. He went by and could not believe what Dan had found.... hit all of his wish list and then some, all at the price he wanted. Everything at that point went like clockwork. Jordan Motorcars took such great care of us all the way through the process in such an unbelievably respectful manner. Will most definitely be coming back for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Emrie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Magana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Easy transaction and helpful staff"

- Ccook7

The process was made very easy for me, from discussing financing to making the trip to see the car and get to drive it. My salesperson, Dan, was very forthcoming and transparent about the vehicle and it’s condition, and was never pushy or forceful during the transaction. Also briefly met one of the regional managers for Jordan, who was very nice and inviting. All in all, it was a pleasant experience, I’d definitely recommend their lot going forward to family or friends. Thanks for the awesome Evo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Emrie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Carlos was amazing!!!"

- Ayegabby

My parents know Carlos from buying their own cars with his help so i chose to go with him as well. He was very friendly, helpful and understanding !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Copeland
June 28, 2018

"Service "

- Dennis P

Great service and salesmen did a great job on vehicle knowledge Test drive good. Review of truck programming of phone and Bluetooth. Follow up on extra key and made sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Emrie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results