About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jorgensen Ford Sales, Inc.

4.3

14 Lifetime Reviews

8333 Michigan Ave, Detroit, Michigan 48210 Directions
Sales: (313) 584-2250

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Jorgensen Ford Sales, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Fluid process, excellent communications"

- MY18F150

I custom ordered an F150, and the whole buying process was smooth: no hassles. They evaluated my Trade-In then, and made me an offer, with the note that it could go down a little due to miles by time the truck was build and delivered. It went down some, but was still better than anywhere else I took it to be appraised. The post-ordering communications was outstanding; if I called or emailed, it was usually a near immediate response, but worst case within the next business day morning. When it finally arrived. We were able to identify all incentives available to me, the approx trade in and the financing approval before I walked in, and the paperwork was quick and I was out the door sooner than I ever expected. It pays to be prepared. When I was there to pick up the truck, it was pretty late, after 7pm, and the owner was there asking how my experience went. My salesman told the owner I was a Navy vet (the owner was an USAF vet) and we dropped into a casual trash talking that veterans always do... so, suffice to say, the owner was instantly approachable, concerned about how my experience went, and had a great sense of humor too. Would (will) recommend, all in all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
May 11, 2018

"Service...Service...Service!"

- mdrph

I've been a loyal customer with Mike for years mainly because of the excellent service him and his staff provide. Of course Mike ALWAYS gives me the best deals that other dealerships can't match. Mike and his staff make trading leases a very smooth transition. Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dealership manager Craig
March 28, 2018

"Gave a one star because 0 isn't an option!!!"

- Brad

Bought a certified car from them, 13 months after owning the car the steering gear breaks turning onto woodward. Luckily as I crossed all lanes of traffic I managed to not run into anyone or get killed myself. Jorgenson told me pay up on a 2000 dollar bill for repairs because my certified car was past warranty at not even 53k. If you put tires on crap and call it certified, it's just certified crap. Do not buy from this dealership! I will never go back or refer them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
To many of them!
February 02, 2018

"Best Dealership"

- CDSunshine46

I have been leasing my cars through Jorgensen Ford for about 25 years now and wont go anywhere else. I always recommend everyone to come here! Greatest Sales Staff around, very helpful, very knowledgeable and continued support. Love my 2018 Explorer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Jorgensen, Scott Harris and Craig Bond
January 23, 2018

"Jorgensen Ford - Salesman Wille Warren "

- Lady HCW 1014

I have been Leasing & Purchasing cars from Mr. Willie Warren at Jorgensen Ford for 30 Years. He has excellent customer service skills and is knowledgeable about Ford products. He suggest what you may need or listens to want you may want to drive. He continues to support you after the sale. This ensures the details of the car are understood in its digital operation. Personally for me, Mr. Willie Warren already knows went it comes to buying a car. I really come to buy a sunroof and whatever car comes with that great price is for me. Other words he makes sure I get a great car and at the best deal possible. My last car was a 2007 Ford Fusion at 211,100 miles before I gave it to Mother Waddles Charity still running with original engine! Now I'm driving a 2018 Fusion and I love it. Large trunk, good on gas, great looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 10, 2017

"Willie is a great salesman"

- Arthur Hastings

My lease was up and I went to go see mr. Willie Warren the salesman that hooked me up last time. I went in to trade my old Escape for a new 2018 but Willie got me a 17 with all the bells and whistles for a cheaper price. Willie will work hard to get you exactly what you want and then some. thanks Willie I will be having fun in my new car for the next 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Warren
October 04, 2017

"Great Service!!!"

- Khary Sims

Excellent Service!!! My salesman Andre Lillard was inspirational, friendly, knowledgeable and attentive to my needs and situation!! I brought a victory lucky cigar for myself and if he smoked, would have given him one!!! Thanks Jorgensen and Andre!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lillard
August 29, 2017

"Hard to find f150"

- Jasoncrawf

I had my heart set on specific features on a new 2017 lariat. I was told by three dealers they truck didn't exist and that I'd have to compromise or wait until 2018 and build what I want. Willie located the truck I wanted made a trade and had the truck on his lot in one business day. I'll be buying from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie
July 05, 2017

"New Escape Purchase"

- Cmucmu11

I had the best experience I have ever had. I was not at the dealer for hours like I expected. Robert was patient and helpful. Tim added support to help make the process enjoyable. I also love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert & Tim
June 23, 2017

"Good experience. Wille was very helpful."

- fusionbuyer

Friendly Staff - Willie was very helpful. Vehicle took a long time to be shipped but that is not the dealerships fault. Would have appreciated a better estimate on the time it took however, Overall great experience purchasing there and would recommend it to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Warren
1
1 - 10 of 14 results