About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joseph Chevrolet

3.9

24 Lifetime Reviews

8733 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, Ohio 45251 Directions
Sales: (513) 322-2427

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Joseph Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2018

"Our sale personal handled ever detail & explained the featur"

- Summertime

Best sales person ever. He handled everything. and explained every feature of the car. Walked us through the process of the paperwork. We were informed of everything that was going on with our loan process. Larry took the time to go over everything with us no matter how small. He made us a priority I would recommend him to all of my family and friends. He treated us like we were his family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Abney
May 09, 2018

"Right vehicle, fair price!"

- Jim & Debbie

Purchasing a new vehicle is always a painful experience for me. Research, reviews and recommendations from others have always been major parts of the purchase but finding the right people to buy from has always been the most painful. I dealt with four dealerships in three states in the attempt to obtain a truck that met my needs at a price I consider fair. I want to thank Stewart Marsh and Ken Nieman at Joseph Chevrolet who know their product and went the extra mile to make sure my needs and price were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Marsh, Ken Nieman
January 02, 2018

"the people who work there here are nice but the cars are hor"

- amber

I have got 3 brand new cars from this place and all have broken down on me at some point ihave got a 2014 Chevy cruz and 2014 equinox.After having the cruz for less than a year it kept not wanting to start and finally one day left me stranded in the pouring rain so i got it towed back to chevy talked to them and they talked to me into getting a 2015 chevey cruz so now that cruz is doing the exact same thing took it up to there service dept and lo and behold they can't seem to find anything wrong with it so i guess now i have to wait to get stranded somewhere again. Now the equinox is starting to act up its a leasse. The othere i go to the store and this car stalled on me when i was backing up and puttered all the way home and now the engine light is on took it up to chevey and what do you know but my warrenty went out less than a month ago so now i have to give them 105.00 to just look at it which i do not have so i called the chevy customer and have a open case with them. I wish i would have went to ford or honda instead they are making these cars so cheap this is the worst experience i have ever had in my life i pay all this money each month so i wouldn't have to go through this and its worse than having a used car cause now i have loan payments ontop of car repair bill horrible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
i cant remeber there names
December 07, 2016

"Condescending Service Representative "

- danid917

I called twice in 2 days and talked to same guy. He was condescending and then had the nerve to ask why I didn't come to the appointment. I took my business to Jeff Wyler- that's why! Jeff Wyler was as accommodating as Joseph Chevrolet was degrading. Gee I guess I just don't want some middle aged, jaded chauvinist working on my vehicle. I was considering making my next vehicle purchase at Joseph Chevrolet but after this experience I will not be returning but however taking my business to Jeff Wyler who obviously appreciates my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 30, 2016

"Wonderful customer service! Rickie was great!"

- Nansar

I had stopped in to just look at a Corvette Stingray... I walked out trading my two 2014 vehicles for two 2016 vehicles- corvette stingray and a 4 wheel drive Silverado. Rickie was wonderful as well as the new car sales manager. The finance manager, Shane, was informative and kept the paperwork simple. Everyone works together as a "team" in order to satisfy their customers. I have not had a new car sales person that was as attentive and knowledgable about the vehicles he was selling me as I have with Rickie. Keep up the great work Joseph Chevrolet! I will definitely be using your service department for my new vehicles as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rickie, new car sales person
November 30, 2016

"NEW SILVERADO"

- Nacy

CAME IN LOOKING FOR A SPECIFIC TRUCK, AND RAN INTO ONE OF BEST SALES PEOPLE I HAVE EVER HAD. JOHN FLINT IS AWESOME AND VERY HELPFUL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN FLINT
November 30, 2016

"great experience "

- droptop

purchased a camaro was a great experience with him ,he was very knowledgable about the vehicle and and patient. im very happy with the level of service i recieved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rickey steed
October 31, 2016

"Awesome dealer!!"

- DaveS

My son has bought a truck here and after hearing all of the great things about his salesman Keith and the dealership I figured I would check them out while visiting from Indy. I have to agree with my son that it was really easy to deal with them and ended up leasing one myself! Love the new truck and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Blanton
October 27, 2016

"Beautiful new Malibu "

- Bill

Came to look at new cars and ran into a very knowledgeable sales consultant. Found a car I loved and decided to buy it. John Flint has been awesome the whole time thru the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Flint
October 13, 2016

"Personal Customer Service"

- blktrax4me

I went looking for an affordable car so as to be able to pay for our son's college and still have a new car so husband does not have to keep fixing the car. Rickey was very patient with us, since we kept going back and forth looking at all the different models. He spent a lot of time with us on this day. Not one time did he not look like he was having a good time doing what he's doing there. Even as frustrating as we made it. So thank you Rickey Steed for what you do there. Dave and Brenda Cramer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rickey Steed
1
1 - 10 of 24 results