About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joyce Buick GMC

N/A

16 Lifetime Reviews

1860 Colorado Ave, Lorain, Ohio 44052 Directions
Sales: (877) 888-0859

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Joyce Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2012

"My son took the car to a gmc dealer near where he lived..."

- CindyWallace

My son took the car to a gmc dealer near where he lived and got such bad service that I told him to bring the car out to me, Joyce would be better and I was right. Excellent customer service, very pleased. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric?
September 16, 2012

"James Krasula was thorough and attentive. He answered..."

- LaLa9285

James Krasula was thorough and attentive. He answered all of my questions and helped the process go smoothly. He made my first buying experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Krasula
September 13, 2012

"The headliner was fixed according to the memo that you..."

- GRDunn

The headliner was fixed according to the memo that you recieved. The rattle that I have been hearing since I owned the car was also eliminated. I was told that both occurences went hand in hand. I had no rattle for two days and I was very happy. Wednesday the rattle returned though not as bad but it was there. I am calling tomorrow to make an appointment for Monday to hopefully get rid of the rattle for good. I am very happy with the car except for the rattle. Also I am not happy with the climate control setup. The fan goes to a lower speed before the car is sufficiently cooled or heated. I need help to get both these problems eliminated since I have had them ever since I got the car. The above is why my rating is what it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Wilkins
July 21, 2012

"Purchased a used vehicle from this dealer in March 2012. ..."

- joycesucks

Purchased a used vehicle from this dealer in March 2012. Every time I mentioned something I thought needed to be looked at, they said it had been through service and everything checked out. Since then I've had a front-end alignment, idler bar replaced, spark plugs, wires, and pcv valve replaced, intake manifold replaced, and radiator flushed and a major clog removed that was causing vehicle to overheat. Now, I find out that the front brakes that were new when I purchased the car had been installed incorrectly causing one to destroy the rotor. It's now obvious that Joyce Buick DOES NOT INSPECT their used cars and allows their customers to drive off the lot in an UNSAFE vehicle. I have been unable to get anyone to talk to me regarding the brakes so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karl Witt
July 15, 2012

"From the moment I stepped foot on the lot, I was treated..."

- birdie6011

From the moment I stepped foot on the lot, I was treated like family. Very knowledgeable sales consultant. He was up front and honest with me from the start. I was so impressed that I came back and purchased a used vehicle from him. Service department is awesome -- very thorough and detailed. Pricing is very good. Joyce Buick GMC knows how to take care of their customers -- like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Witt, Jon Chesnick, Lisa
April 15, 2004

"i need codes for my radio"

- babygirl

i need codes for my radio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john zvosecz
2
11 - 16 of 16 results