About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Juettner Motors

N/A

30 Lifetime Reviews

1900 Broadway St, Alexandria, Minnesota 56308 Directions
Sales: (320) 763-3126

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Juettner Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2016

"Pleasant experience "

- Reddog2

Juettner motors salesperson Dick Seibert was delightful to work with! I had done research at 2 other dealerships and Dick gave me the best deal, and made me feel comfortable in purchasing a new 2017 Ford Escape! Thank You Dick, you ROCK???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Seibert
September 15, 2016

"Good and not so good"

- Kurtis J Norling

I know that we talked about the lift gate option on the truck & was under the impression that it was included in my custom ordered truck. That was one of my favorite items. Found out after the purchase that is was not. If I would have known that, I would have custom ordered that too. Went back to the dealer & asked how much it would cost to order it now & it was very expensive. There was no talk about a price negotiation/agreement with the salesman to get the custom tailgate after the fact. Also, the person who worked with us regarding the financing acted like he could care less that we were there. He never stood up when e entered his office nor did he shake hands before or after the meeting. The owner, Mark Juettner, saw us there, knows us, knew we were buying a nw, 2016Ford F-series, and didn't take the time to thank us for the purchase or shake our hands (a friendly gesture that seems to have gone by the wayside.) We have purchased 4 or 5 vehicles from this dealer and my wife will never buy another one from them again. I have always felt that buying locally is important, but not anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Solum & financial guy who's name I can't remember
September 11, 2016

"pacfica bought"

- holper69100

Bill was vary helpful He new all about the car and options I thought the dealship was clean and inviting to the customer. I would buy all my future car at juettner motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bill grove
September 09, 2016

"Great deal! Awesome Sales Consultant!"

- eaellens

I am a senior in college about to go into the work world and was in need of a new car that could get me to work and school but also last me down the road until I can get my feet underneath me finacially. I just happened to have a friend send me the link to Juettner and I immediately emailed them to see if they had a specific vehicle still on the lot. I got a response within 5 minutes of the email being sent and had all of the information I had been wondering about over the phone in no time. I took a leap and went to go look at the vehicle and ended up walking away with an AMAZING deal and a great looking car!!! So happy with how we were treated by the company as well as the sales consultant Dick Seibert. He truly knew what he was talking about and was easy to relate to both my parents and I. I would not only recommend this company but also the consultant. It was a busy day for them but they continued to get the process up and moving as fast as possible for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Seibert
September 01, 2016

"Purchased Dodge Ram"

- Mr. Rubble

We worked with Dick Seibert on the purchase of our used Dodge Ram and traded in our Chevy pickup that we've had since new. Dick went above and beyond and worked with us every step of the way. He followed through with everything he promised and treated us very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Seibert
August 19, 2016

"Recent Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase."

- Grace Lambert

Steve Fagen recently assisted my husband and myself with the purchase of a 2017 Grand Cherokee. He was very knowledgeable and very patient with us during the decision making process. He was very conscientious about calling us with updates. He was readily available the times we stopped in at the dealership to answer any questions we had regarding the Jeep. We both appreciated his attention to detail which is not often found these days. I feel comfortable contacting him if I have any questions regarding my new Jeep. Thank you for your excellent service, Steve! Thanks also to Bruce Wiitanen who helped us with financing. Very knowledgeable and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fagen and Bruce Wiitanen (financing)
August 08, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Grey Eagle

Our salesman, Dick Seibert, definitely knows customer service! We had just visited another dealership in another town and were so disappointed. Dick worked with us to give us a reasonable trade in value for our vehicle, and it was done in a short period of time. Definitely would do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Seibert
July 14, 2016

"great"

- picklesone

our sales person very good nice friendly ..he listen to all we wanted in cars . when we went back and forth on some thing he did it ..never pushed us into buying it or getting something we did not want .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dick
July 04, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Michael Cleary

We came in looking to downsize from our old Jeep and the salesman helped us find just the right vehicle. We purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion that got 39 mpg on our first 800 mile road trip. Couldn't be more pleased with the service and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Seibert
June 02, 2016

"Entire Sale done over the Phone!"

- 05Expedition

I bought a used Ford Expedition from Jake Juettner without seeing the vehicle in person. He was very upfront and answered all of my questions. He was very honest and fair. After picking up the Expedition and driving it for the last week I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Juettner, Andrew Armstrong
1
1 - 10 of 30 results