Back

Julio Jones Kia

Tuscaloosa, AL

4.8
69 Reviews

4301 Greensboro Ave

Tuscaloosa, AL

35405

Directions

By Type

Showing 69 reviews

February 12, 2022

The car doctor at Julio Jones Kia was amazing again. Thanks for helping me. Continue to serve Tuscaloosa More

by Willwash299
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ansharn , Chris Smith
Feb 17, 2022 -

Julio Jones Kia responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

February 07, 2022

My salesman Car doctor was great. He listened, ask the right questions to help me out. Thanks More

by Dominique
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smith
Feb 17, 2022 -

Julio Jones Kia responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

January 11, 2022

The Dealership and Mrs.Melissa Crout, was amazing and help my family out! Wonderful person. More

by justinleonard99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Crout
Jan 31, 2022 -

Julio Jones Kia responded

Thank you so much for the compliments! We're thrilled the staff and service have been nothing short of perfect. We hope to see you again soon, take care!

January 02, 2022

Great customer service, Dylan did a great job helping us in out with our different issues. More

by scotta173
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
Jan 10, 2022 -

Julio Jones Kia responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 02, 2021

I went there 3x and they still could not find the hole in my tire. The (CS) guys stands around talking instead of coming outside to assist customers. I went to Riverchase Kia and they found the hole within 5 More

by catblack226
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dillan
Jan 10, 2022 -

Julio Jones Kia responded

We take our customers' feedback seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and directly address your concerns regarding your recent experiences with our us. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at wecare@buyfromjulio.com

Jan 10, 2022 -

catblack226 responded

I voiced my opinion while I was there, I spoke with a service manager and your team still could not find the issue. My third attempt was my last.

November 25, 2021

It is a great place. The service department is excellent. The service representatives are caring, polite, always checking on you while your car is being serviced; they will do whatever it takes to make your More

by JEAN.M.MERCHANT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Christian
Jan 10, 2022 -

Julio Jones Kia responded

Hi Jean, thank you so much for the compliments! We're thrilled the staff and service have been nothing short of perfect. We hope to see you again soon, take care!

July 03, 2021

Chevis at Julio Jones Kia treated me like a family member! He gave me everything I asked for and more. During a difficult time in my life he made a situation easy and relieved stress from my day to da More

by Kelley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevis , Chris Smith
Jul 15, 2021 -

Julio Jones Kia responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

January 20, 2021

Go see Mr. Byrd & Chris Smith for all your car needs at Julio Jones Kia/ Mazda!! Great customer service, and awesome vehicles for great prices! More

by haley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell Byrd, Paradise , Chris Smith
November 01, 2020

Absolutely fantastic. Friendly and extremely knowledgeable team—not pushy but there to assist. Phillip H and Matthew M along with Chris gave A1 service and helped put me in the best car for me More

by Kia4Me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip H and Matthew M, Chris Smith
...
7