Back

Julio Jones Kia

Tuscaloosa, AL

4.8
68 Reviews

4301 Greensboro Ave

Tuscaloosa, AL

35405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 68 reviews

December 06, 2022

They sell defective automobile an are slow to inform there customers whats going on with there auto More

by Notoday
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Smith
October 10, 2022

I have been with kia for 6 yrs everyone have been wonderful and done what they promise Will continue to deal with them very good service have remained to family and family More

by Marysp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
October 01, 2022

Fast,accurate,friendly staff and excellent service. I would recommend dealership to friends and family. More

by Vdumas661
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rickey
September 03, 2022

Thorough and communicative. They did a great job troubleshooting a weird diagnostic code, plus a free car wash! More

by a bauer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortney
Sep 13, 2022 -

Julio Jones Kia responded

Thank you so much for the compliments! We're thrilled the staff and service have been nothing short of perfect. We hope to see you again soon, take care!

August 16, 2022

The person that helped me was very kind and courteous. He also explained everything to me about my visit More

by Krissy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
Sep 13, 2022 -

Julio Jones Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 13, 2022

Service is wonderful! I chose Joseph James, he's patient and won't leave you hanging! More

by mireenurse98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph James , Chris Smith
Sep 13, 2022 -

Julio Jones Kia responded

Thank you so much for the compliments! We're thrilled the staff and service have been nothing short of perfect. We hope to see you again soon, take care!

July 17, 2022

I love there customer's service. Short to little wait when checking in. Love the snacks More

by Rivers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smith
Sep 13, 2022 -

Julio Jones Kia responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 18, 2022

Everyone is nice until you have a complaint then you get ghosted. I brought up to the service writer back in March of this year my car only has 20000 miles on it and the tire's are wore out he advised me y More

by johnfbarks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rayquan wilson, Chris Smith
June 17, 2022

Earl, the salesman was very professional, respectful, and accomodating. He found the perfect car for us. More

by Miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmond
June 04, 2022

Desmond was my salesman he did a outstanding job I highly recommend him to anyone searching for a bee car he was the best and very knowledgeable More

by Star
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmond
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results