Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Junction Auto Sales

Chardon, OH

4.8
143 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12423 Mayfield Rd

Chardon, OH

44024

Directions

143 Reviews of Junction Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2021

"I had the best buying and leasing experience with..."

- Maria Holubeu

I had the best buying and leasing experience with Junction. Amazing service, always trying to help to make the customer happy. Corey - very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommended with Big Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Turnbull
5.0
April 10, 2021

"Cory was extremely helpful. Put me in a new lease that I..."

- penny

Cory was extremely helpful. Put me in a new lease that I love. Thanks Cory for you time and patience. See you in 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Turnbull
5.0
April 02, 2021

"had an amazing experience here. I drove all the way out..."

- Hunter.Arndt.Ha

had an amazing experience here. I drove all the way out to Cresmont buick and was treated horribly. Ryan the sales manager Corey and Mike in sales were awesome at junction. Kaitlyn in finance was very sweet and helped us get our extended warranty I wanted. I traded two cars to get one, got a great deal and had an amazing experience thank you guys you have my business for a lifetime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Turnbull
5.0
Michael Turovsky
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan sales manager
March 28, 2021

"Outstanding Buying experience start to finish. Corey..."

- ericcaraway

Outstanding Buying experience start to finish. Corey Trumbull could not have done a better job. Top to bottom well done. I will be returning here for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Turnbull
5.0
March 25, 2021

"My sale person was Corey Turnbull, he was very polite,..."

- shieff

My sale person was Corey Turnbull, he was very polite, easy to work with and went the extra mile to make sure everything was ready when I picked up the vehicle. I have purchased many vehicle from Junction over the years and I have always been satisficed with their professional and personal approach. My daughter will be getting a car soon and she will be going to Junction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Turnbull
5.0
Michael Turovsky
5.0
March 20, 2021

"Excellent service. Friendly, honest, great people to work..."

- Laura_hanning

Excellent service. Friendly, honest, great people to work with. Fast delivery. Definitely will go back. Love this dealership. 😀 best care I have ever gotten when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Turnbull
5.0
March 18, 2021

"I really liked the service and the sales staff, nice and..."

- Jeffery

I really liked the service and the sales staff, nice and friendly explained everything really well, I’ll definitely be coming back if I need service or if I end up buying a car later in life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Turnbull
5.0
Michael Turovsky
5.0
March 18, 2021

"Corey did a great job getting the truck I wanted during..."

- deaksoh

Corey did a great job getting the truck I wanted during these covid times when there were not a lot of trucks out there. He stepped right up when I had an issue with the display and got it fixed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Turnbull
5.0
Michael Turovsky
5.0
March 15, 2021

"Corey helped deliver yet another great Vehicle purchase..."

- Osicki2015

Corey helped deliver yet another great Vehicle purchase to our family! Thanks again for all your help! And thanks to Kyle in GM finance ! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Turnbull
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle -finance
March 04, 2021

"Cory was very professional during the transaction He..."

- camp94379

Cory was very professional during the transaction He answered all of my questions and explained everything He went above and beyond every step I am very pleased and would recommend him and junction auto to any one buying a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Turnbull
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results