Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Junge Cedar Rapids

Cedar Rapids, IA

4.4
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1510 Collins Road

Cedar Rapids, IA

52402

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Junge Cedar Rapids

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2021

"What a painless process. The employees treated us like..."

- Dan Bury

What a painless process. The employees treated us like family. I would not buy a car anywhere else! Great, great people and fair prices!! I highly recommend Junge for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Byron!
April 01, 2020

"If I could give 0 stars I would. I asked all the right..."

- Madbelmom

If I could give 0 stars I would. I asked all the right questions but was still lied to about the condition of the car I purchased. After taking it to be looked at after a smell wouldn’t go away (sales manager and sales rep said they double checked and it was nothing) a few issues were discovered which have and are going to cost me a lot of money. I sent an email to the general manager with no response. Just goes to show they truly don’t care. Do not buy from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 28, 2020

"Junge provided excellent service. The whole process was..."

- Chredwards

Junge provided excellent service. The whole process was made very easy. I would recommend them to anyone. The whole team made me feel welcomed and valued as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Addison
February 07, 2020

"Junge North Liberty"

- Tom Dickerson

Automotive service is exceptional with Devon Miller. I have a new 2018 Ford Escape and my son a new 2019 Ford Edge and Devon was understanding when we had to reschedule our service time due to the weather. The automotive service center is brand new and awesome. Never seen one better. Was so impressed that I just bought a 2015 SE Ford Fusion for my other son from there. Worked with Nick Strasser and Lloyd Kimber and both were extremely professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Miller, Nick Strasser and Lloyd Kimber
January 19, 2020

"Junge BMW North Liberty"

- Terry

This is our fifth new car purchase from the Junge dealerships. Always a great buying experience and an awesome deal. Nick, Lloyd and Matt were wonderful to work with when purchasing our new BMW. We've also worked with Jason Junge in the past and he always goes above and beyond. I highly recommend avoiding the 'big' dealerships in C.R. and Iowa CIty, and instead making Junge your first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Lloyd, Matt
December 01, 2019

"We highly recommend working with Perry Hagan to fully..."

- hdirishchk64

We highly recommend working with Perry Hagan to fully understand the professional commitment, he went the extras lengths to make sure satisfaction was complete. The step by attention to details, keeping us informed and working with the rest of staff as well as the owner, was one of comfort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Hagen
August 19, 2019

"Great car buying experience at Junge North Liberty!"

- drobin

I highly recommend Tylor Rickard when going to buy a car from Junge Ford North Liberty. Tylor went above and beyond for me in my pursuit of an SUV. I wanted to look at several models including the Ford Escape, Honda CRV, and the Mazda CX-5. I told Tylor what I was looking for in the SUV(mileage, features) and he found several SUVs that met the criteria. I liked the Ford Escape Titanium but I loved the Mazda CX-5 that Tylor located at a Junge location in CR. Tylor made my car buying experience a very positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor Rickard
July 09, 2019

"Great Buying Experience, No Pressure"

- MazdaBuyer

What a great customer-oriented team over at Junge in North Liberty! Tylor was incredibly hard-working and determined throughout my buying process. Despite him having several other customers during the time-frame that I was looking around, he made sure to take the time to understand what exactly I was looking for; literally moving mountains to ensure that I got the vehicle I wanted - within my price range. Very happy with my Junge, North Liberty experience and definitely my car dealership of choice going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor Rickard
June 05, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Kelly102224

I highly recommend Tylor at the North Liberty dealership. No pressure, honest and made car buying easy. They were willing to work with me and helped me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor Rickard and Lloyd
May 16, 2019

"Unhappy about honesty "

- CarLT

Very unhappy that I was sold a used vehicle that the dealership did not have possession of the title. Vehicle had not been paid off by dealership so vehicle was still in the previous owners name. I thought all paperwork was completed and had to go and sign for title. My concern was how they did not know if there was a salvage title on vehicle. Customer service and honesty is important in all sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tylor Rickard
1
1 - 10 of 20 results