Back

KIA of Canton

Canton, MI

4.9
317 Reviews

41840 Michigan Ave

Canton, MI

48188

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 317 reviews

November 26, 2022

Simply Excellent business with Kia of Canton. Especially when working with Stacy,Fadi and Mathew More

by Kader Mohideen Farook
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy, Mathew, Fadi
Nov 27, 2022 -

KIA of Canton responded

Hello Kader. From all of us at Kia of Canton, thank you for this incredible rating.

November 26, 2022

Stacy Hogan was very helpful, very patient & very kind to work with. Nabil was training with her & he was also helpful too. Matt Baucher was also very kind. I liked dealing with Stacy & because of her I p More

by Nanner985
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Hogan, Nabil ?, Matt Baucher
Nov 27, 2022 -

KIA of Canton responded

Thanks for the positive rating. Come back to see us again at Kia of Canton if there’s anything else we can do for you and your vehicle.

November 22, 2022

Fadi Kashat - great guy to work with. Knowledgeable with all the new technology in the vehicle. More

by dflambs
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Kennedy
Nov 23, 2022 -

KIA of Canton responded

Hello, thank you for this positive review! We appreciate you pointing out how informed our Sales Team was regarding our new vehicles, and are glad to learn that you enjoyed your experience here at Kia of Canton. Thank you for being one of our valued customers, and we look forward to your next visit.

November 17, 2022

Ricky at the dealership was a tremendous help in looking for a new vehicle. I would recommend purchasing your next vehicle here. More

by J
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Kennedy
Nov 18, 2022 -

KIA of Canton responded

Hi. Thank you for taking the time to leave this perfect rating. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will come back to see us at Kia of Canton in the future.

November 13, 2022

This one is for Ricky who helped me find the perfect car for me and my growing family! He was able to work out a deal that stopped me from paying $1500 more on the same exact vehicle at another dealership. More

by nicole09837
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Porter
Nov 15, 2022 -

KIA of Canton responded

Hello. Thank you for this positive review. Our Sales Team here at Kia of Canton is delighted to read that we helped find the perfect car for you and your growing family and negotiated a deal saving you $1500.00. Congratulations!

November 08, 2022

It was a nice process to go through for my first time and I wanna thank Fadi and Stacy for putting me and my brother in something that fits us. More

by Rell
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy,Fadi , JR Kennedy
Nov 11, 2022 -

KIA of Canton responded

Hi Rell. We appreciate your awesome 5-star review. It is our expectation to give you the best experience possible. We are very pleased to know that your visit was nice and most comfortable. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you at Kia of Canton. Thank you.

November 07, 2022

I appreciate Fadi and sandy for the great assistance. They was a big help and they made me fill more then welcome. Looking forward to grow with the Kia family. More

by Jaron barnett
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi,sandy , JR Kennedy
Nov 10, 2022 -

KIA of Canton responded

Hi Jaron. We are happy to have provided you with a great experience here at Kia of Canton. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional our team can do for you. Welcome to the Kia family!

November 07, 2022

Great service and friendly and efficient staff. Nice waiting room. Same day appointment for oil. Change. More

by smashhooda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Tate
Nov 10, 2022 -

KIA of Canton responded

Hello, thank you for choosing our Service Team to take great care of your vehicle. Kia of Canton is pleased that you enjoy our facility and that you received efficient servicing for your oil change. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, we are here to help.

November 06, 2022

Friendly professional staff. Service a little slow but very well done. Clean and comfortable waiting room More

by daricewarren62
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Kennedy
Nov 09, 2022 -

KIA of Canton responded

Hi Darcie, thank you for your positive review and the feedback you shared. We at Kia of Canton at happy to learn our Service Team provided a friendly and professional service experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

November 01, 2022

Every time I come I’m always treated with respect Harold is a awesome service technician and he understands that I love to come early drop the car off go home and come back and pick it up he makes it so eas More

by Poeticjaz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold is awesome I am full so thankful for his service, JR Kennedy
Nov 04, 2022 -

KIA of Canton responded

Hello, we are so glad you are always treated with respect in our Service Department here at Kia of Canton. Thank you so very much for this fantastic review and recognizing our wonderful staff and clean facilities.

1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results