Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

KIA of Canton

Canton, MI

4.9
154 Reviews

41840 Michigan Ave

Canton, MI

48188

Directions

156 Reviews of KIA of Canton

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"Fadi Kashat was the most amazing salesman .. so kind,..."

- aadams498

Fadi Kashat was the most amazing salesman .. so kind, hard working, and willing to help me make my experience wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Kennedy
5.0
Oct 19, 2021 -

KIA of Canton responded

Adam, thank you for taking the time to share your amazing sales experience with Fadi! Enjoy your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Kia of Canton.

October 18, 2021

"Excellent service, friendly staff, clean facility. Honest..."

- ADL

Excellent service, friendly staff, clean facility. Honest do not over charge. Always available for questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Kennedy
5.0
Other Employees : Maintenance department, Stacy and Ricky
Oct 18, 2021 -

KIA of Canton responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you have had excellent, friendly and informative experiences with our team here at Kia of Canton. We are looking forward to your next visit for any of your automotive needs.

October 16, 2021

"Wonderful experience. Stacey the sales associate was..."

- msellul1

Wonderful experience. Stacey the sales associate was professional, knowledgeable and very personable. Good service, efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Kennedy
4.0
Other Employees : Stacey Hogan.
Oct 16, 2021 -

msellul1 responded

Wonderful experience.

Oct 17, 2021 -

KIA of Canton responded

Thank you for sharing how your time at the Sales Department of Kia of Canton has been so wonderful. We hope to help again with any other vehicle needs.

October 10, 2021

"I always use this dealership without question. I have..."

- Charlescooper662

I always use this dealership without question. I have relied on them for many years because their work is professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Kennedy
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

KIA of Canton responded

Hi, Charles! Kia of Canton thanks you for the positive star rating. The team is glad your experience was professional. WE look forward to future visits.

October 08, 2021

"Service was really good and fast. I would come back..."

- msltookie

Service was really good and fast. I would come back again, better than the previous dealership I went to. The light is still on in my car, however.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Kennedy
5.0
Oct 09, 2021 -

KIA of Canton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! Reviews like yours help us to improve.

October 01, 2021

"Great place with quick and knowledgeable techs and..."

- Kylefarrell25

Great place with quick and knowledgeable techs and helpful Service writers thank you all so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Kennedy
5.0
Oct 02, 2021 -

KIA of Canton responded

We are happy you had such a great service experience with us at Kia of Canton! Your comments are appreciated and we are glad you stopped by!

Oct 04, 2021 -

Kylefarrell25 responded

I went in for maintenance and they had me in and out quick great place I would recommend kia of canton to all my friends and family

October 01, 2021

"They were very kind and courteous , kept me informed step..."

- Sminor1973

They were very kind and courteous , kept me informed step by step. I would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Kennedy
5.0
Oct 01, 2021 -

KIA of Canton responded

Hi there, We strive to ensure that we keep our customers updated and informed, therefore we are thrilled to hear of your recent experience. Thank you for choosing Kia of Canton and we appreciate your recommendation.

September 30, 2021

"Very informative and interesting and professional and..."

- dianne

Very informative and interesting and professional and friendly glad to do business with them great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackeena
Oct 01, 2021 -

KIA of Canton responded

Thanks for your review and feedback! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 29, 2021

"The service department was busy when I arrived, but the..."

- Leojbrown17

The service department was busy when I arrived, but the staff handled it well. Even moments where they were overwhelmed they remained patient calm and did the best they could under the circumstances. And everything still felt like it went smoothly and swiftly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Kennedy
5.0
Other Employees : I didn’t catch the other young lady’s name but she was very helpful
Sep 30, 2021 -

KIA of Canton responded

Thank you. We're happy to pass along the kind words to our team! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 29, 2021

"Awesome service, Harold made sure that all my service..."

- abeperaza

Awesome service, Harold made sure that all my service needs were met. Definitely would come back or recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold / Service Dept
Sep 29, 2021 -

KIA of Canton responded

Hi Abe, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled our Service Team met all your needs and provided you a professional and helpful visit. We appreciate your recommendation and we are looking forward to your next visit with us here at Kia of Canton.

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results