Back

Kahlo Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Noblesville, IN

4.7
108 Reviews

9900 Pleasant st

Noblesville, IN

46060

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 108 reviews

May 26, 2022

Mike (our salesman) was very knowledgable and helpful throughout our search for a Wrangler. We had specifics that we wanted, so we ended up ordering our Sahara. Mike made the process very easy! Finance w More

by Sherry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (new sales) Dave (finance)
March 30, 2022

Talked to damon to get a used truck. He went abouve and beyond to fit my needs and budget. He followed up with me multiple times to make sure i was satisfied. David whitaker and mike ca More

by Earlegner79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike calvert
October 10, 2021

Great place made are new Jeep purchase awesome. Wayne was very professional and took the time to explain in detail any and all questions we asked. All around great place and great people More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Bales
Oct 11, 2021 -

Kahlo Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi Mark! Thank you for the wonderful recommendation. We appreciate you and your business! Enjoy your new Jeep!

August 20, 2021

Chris A. Is the best salesperson they have. Always makes a new car purchase easy.and always looks out for his customers even after the sale. More

by Jrhawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance, Dana Bales
Aug 20, 2021 -

Kahlo Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation! Chris is great so we know you were in good hands. Enjoy your new ride and thank you for being a loyal customer.

August 10, 2021

Transaction went very smoothly. Everyone was friendly and helpful, I highly recommend this dealership for future business. More

by Johnfish01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Garber, Wayne Phipps
Aug 10, 2021 -

Kahlo Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review! We really appreciate your kind words and your business.

July 23, 2021

Looked for truck at a lot of dealerships and on line and wanted it to match my Rubicon and found it at Kahlo when driving thru More

by Ruby2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Bales
Jul 26, 2021 -

Kahlo Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're so happy you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your business!

July 14, 2021

Great salesman.. in and out with a great deal, in and out fast with a great deal, took great care of us, both sales and financing More

by Kwhump
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Phipps
Jul 14, 2021 -

Kahlo Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're so happy you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your business!

July 14, 2021

Very easy process. Everyone is friendly and willing to help. They take the time too answer any questions you may have. Clean facility with all the safety measures. Would definitely go to them again! More

by Laura's Elantra GT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Bales
Jul 14, 2021 -

Kahlo Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi Laura! Thank you so much for the recommendation. We really appreciate your kind words and your business. Enjoy your new ride and please let us know if you need anything.

July 14, 2021

Always clean restroom always clean smell great everybody friendly and know their job have always got good deals on vehicles we brought we got 10 More

by bauercathy44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David , wayne
Jul 20, 2021 -

Kahlo Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're so happy you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your business!

June 30, 2021

The professionals at Kahlo did an amazing job taking care of my wife and myself!!! Nathan Armstrong went the distance to make sure we got what we needed! Thanks 😊 More

by Bryant Benson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Armstrong
Jul 12, 2021 -

Kahlo Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much Bryant, that makes us so happy! Nathan is wonderful, we are lucky to have him. We really appreciate your kind words and your business. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results