Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kahlo Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Noblesville, IN

4.5
91 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9900 Pleasant st

Noblesville, IN

46060

Directions

91 Reviews of Kahlo Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2021

"Justin was great to work with , stayed late and didn’t..."

- PC ram

Justin was great to work with , stayed late and didn’t mind at all! Took care of all details and made it a painless buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Bales
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Kahlo Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're so happy you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your business!

February 06, 2021

"I always reach out to Jimmy Montgomery in the service..."

- tcanty46322

I always reach out to Jimmy Montgomery in the service department at Kahlo. He does an excellent job and always fits me in the schedule. Thanks, Kahlo for Jimmy Montgomery and Rick. Rick shuttled me home and came back to pick me up very nice and respectful. The day my car was ready for pick up it started snowing. Rick drove my car from outside cleaned the snow off and pulled it inside the building to help me out when I was trying to get to work on time. Rick was supposed to leave work at 5 pm and went out of his way to pick me up from home around 4:50 pm which caused him to leave work later on Thursday, Feb 4. Kahlo thanks for Jimmy's hard work and Rick as well for taking me home and picking me up. I was provided excellent customer service from Jimmy and Rick. Thanks Tammy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Montgomery and Rick
January 29, 2021

"Was looking to buy a truck from these clowns and they..."

- Norm

Was looking to buy a truck from these clowns and they sold it out from under me. Contacted them and expressed a desire to make a deal at approximately 8:30pm. Got an email at 8:30am the next day, but no one called me or told me someone was there to test drive. Sold it at 12pm. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else! This isn’t a good, honest way to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natalie
January 20, 2021

"Keith was a pleasure to work with and made the process..."

- me1973khh

Keith was a pleasure to work with and made the process easy. All Of the people I encountered were also friendly and the signing process was well explained and quick. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Waller
Jan 20, 2021 -

Kahlo Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're so glad to hear Keith took great care of you. We appreciate you and your business!

December 23, 2020

"Established relationship in early 1990s since then we’ve..."

- RSnyder876

Established relationship in early 1990s since then we’ve purchased 8 or 9 vehicles and the purchasing experience has been excellent during each step. Their service department is excellent explaining everything about the service they are recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Phipps
Jan 14, 2021 -

Kahlo Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We're thrilled that you had such a wonderful visit with us and that you're a customer for life! We really appreciate your business.

December 19, 2020

"John and Wayne were both great to work with in getting my..."

- william.luttrull

John and Wayne were both great to work with in getting my new truck. Between the phone calls and getting the correct info and pricing, John was excellent to work with. Wayne filled in day of purchase and was very helpful in getting everything finalized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Link and Wayne
December 10, 2020

"They were accommodating concerning the COVID pandemic...."

- D6822645

They were accommodating concerning the COVID pandemic. Sales people were professional about the transaction and explained the features of the two door Jeep Wrangler that we leased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
December 07, 2020

"Great bunch of guys to work with, definitely recommend..."

- Naturemom75

Great bunch of guys to work with, definitely recommend them. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Also nice and professional. Did a great job helping me get the Jeep I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
October 17, 2020

"How about the time they told me that I lost the key to my..."

- Bryan.cook422

How about the time they told me that I lost the key to my lugs and they had to break mine and cost me $150. Then when I pick my car up it was in the spot they said they looked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name.
October 15, 2020

"Friendly & profesional staff. Very clean facility...."

- Greg P

Friendly & profesional staff. Very clean facility. Purchased a new vehicle. Smooth finance/signing process. No rush, no high pressure which we greatly appreciated. Highly Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ashpaugh, Nick Friend
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results