Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kahlo Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.4

68 Lifetime Reviews

9900 Pleasant st, Noblesville, Indiana 46060 Directions
Call (317) 773-6363

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Kahlo Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2020

"Great dealership. The people are very knowledgeable about..."

- Bob Gray

Great dealership. The people are very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell. Our salesman Justin Lee was excellent. This was our 4th purchase/lease at Kahlo. From the owner to all of the employees they are committed to satisfying the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lee
June 27, 2020

"Great customer service! A lot of options on the lot to..."

- Kelley

Great customer service! A lot of options on the lot to view or test drive. Nick was very helpful and a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Purvis
June 27, 2020

"We had a great experience shopping for a vehicle. We came..."

- Jdlangford5

We had a great experience shopping for a vehicle. We came in not really knowing what we wanted and the salesman worked very hard with us exploring different vehicles and we finally found the perfect one that fills our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Scalf
June 27, 2020

"This was such an amazing buying experience. I was..."

- Hutch

This was such an amazing buying experience. I was explained every detail of financing and treated with respect from start to finish. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David A
June 21, 2020

"Great deal on my 2019 ram! Fast and convenient sale! Able..."

- artman8850

Great deal on my 2019 ram! Fast and convenient sale! Able to trade in my old titan! Happy with the deal! Thanks again people at kahlo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Link
June 19, 2020

"I had a great experience, Justin Crowley greeted me as I..."

- Jemmert102

I had a great experience, Justin Crowley greeted me as I arrived. I told him what I was looking for. He never rushed me to make a decision or pressed me about anything. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Crowley
June 19, 2020

"Great salesman! Was in and out whole process was smooth...."

- jbombolewicz

Great salesman! Was in and out whole process was smooth. Finance was quick and processed and out the door. Second Jeep we have owned looking forward to having one again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J Link
June 09, 2020

"Very friendly and helpful. The buying process was smooth...."

- satchwille

Very friendly and helpful. The buying process was smooth. The dealership was very clean and I had no concerns about our current virus issues. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Nick
June 06, 2020

"Fabulous assistance from salesman DavidA. Worked hard to..."

- tommyV

Fabulous assistance from salesman DavidA. Worked hard to find and get the Jeep that I wanted. Kept me informed the whole time. Showroom and waiting area clean and comfortable. Service has always been top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David A
May 30, 2020

"Per usual, Wayne took great care of me by assisting me in..."

- Jimmy

Per usual, Wayne took great care of me by assisting me in the purchase of my new Jeep. Wayne was very helpful and never did I feel pressured into making any purchase. Wayne made the entire process comfortable and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results