Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kargar Motors of Manassas

Manassas, VA

4.9
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8901 Mathis Ave

Manassas, VA

20110

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Kargar Motors of Manassas

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2020

"Had a very nice experience with them good customer..."

- Ashralph

Had a very nice experience with them good customer service from jose and rosa they made sure i left riding clean. Def will recommend a friend to come shop for a car here. Cheers to the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and rosa
July 15, 2020

"Excellent service at this place, ppl were great the staff..."

- Rosaamolina1

Excellent service at this place, ppl were great the staff helped me all the way with everything I needed, I can’t complain about anything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
June 05, 2020

"Great sales people and great inventory!!!!! Care are very..."

- Fashionablegirlie

Great sales people and great inventory!!!!! Care are very nice for great prices got my HRV fully loaded, I would definitely recommend this dealership. Overall experience was lovely bought myself a car for my birthday and I'm so proud of what I have. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names
March 22, 2019

"Friendy new and caring"

- Iceman

They were great work with me and understand me and wjat I want didnt worry about othinv with them very happy to buy a truck from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah
March 20, 2019

"Great"

- Justinzdh

Helpful and honest. Hit be in and out in a timely manner. Devante was great and helped get me the car i wanted and get me in that car with in hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devante
March 18, 2019

"Great Customer Sevice! "

- Cj00

Very personable staff. Truly willing to work with ANY situation. The sales team came together and made it happen quickly. Great customer service, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah, Jim
March 02, 2019

"awesome"

- aanna.ag

Being in such a bad position and wanting to get a car is already difficult. But the employees at Kargar Motors of Manassas helped out A LOT. They’re really patient and help you get what you want. I had the pleasure of working with Devante and he was very helpful in my case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devante
February 21, 2019

"Awesome costumer service "

- Yoyo

Love the way you guys go the extra mile to help customers out and meet our spectations I’d definitely work with them again. Keep it up guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick
February 18, 2019

"Good car great price"

- Yong168

Even it takes 45 minutes to get there still worth to buy the car from there, best price in the DMV area, good service and good quality of the car. Will return for next of my car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah
January 19, 2019

"Very excellent people to work with"

- Dexterlj

Good people to work with very helpful and respectful I appreciate everything you done for me to make it through this deal I will recommend this dealership tomorrow people think you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
1
1 - 10 of 13 results