About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kasper Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.3

172 Lifetime Reviews

2206 Cleveland Rd, Sandusky, Ohio 44870 Directions
Sales: (877) 257-3751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of Kasper Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2018

"Very fair people and excellent pricing!"

- Nicsdad

I worked with Jenny, Angle and Todd. All put a lot of effort into helping me find and purchase my new van. The detail team did amazing work! Thanks Everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jenny and Todd
February 26, 2018

"Bad service department"

- Dewjack71

Would not service my brand new Chrysler because it was not purchased from Kasper. Even offered to pay for repair just wanted it documented by a Chrysler dealer and fixed. I have has great service from Kasper Buick, but avoid Kasper Chrysler Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Service manager
September 21, 2017

"Used Car Purchase"

- bbolander123

Worked with Rob to find a used car for work. Drove out to Sandusky from Toledo. Ended up buying a Hyundai that was idea for what I need it for. It was a quick transaction compared to other car purchases. They even drove my car from the dealership to Toledo as I had a car with me. Great customer service and highly suggest them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Thompson
July 11, 2017

"Not bad, not good. Typical used car deal."

- Mark

Kasper Chrysler salesman, Charles Greenberg, asked me to write a review, so.... Last week my wife and I purchased a used 2014 Ford Escape from Kasper Chrysler. The vechicle itself is nice and will work well for us. The purchase itself was just average, the typical used car experience. As advertised, the car had 28,538 miles. After a long drive to the dealer, we found the car now had 30,253. Almost 2000 miles more! Of couse there was also a dealer prep fee, yet the car was filthy dirty. I even requested that it be cleaned. Pointed out the debris in the engine compartment and dirty windshield inside. None of this was cleaned and the console was full of food crumbs. Nasty. The final problem was after all was said and done the salesman hands me the SINGLE key. I asked if there was another. "You get what you get". I am currently getting a second key from Ford, $300!!!! So, all in all, not a bad experience, but far from good. Typical used car deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Greenberg
June 26, 2017

"New jeep"

- Jeep

I love my new jeep patriot. My sales person, Charlie Greenberg was a no pressure kind and just the facts kind of salesman . That's refreshing. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Greenberg
April 19, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- cassie2016

If anyone is looking for a new car I would recommend Charlie Greenberg and Buddy Baker at Kasper Auto on Cleveland Road in Sandusky. They done an awesome job and are great people.They helped my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Greenberg
April 06, 2017

"Awesome "

- Olivia Steele 1976

Our experience at kasper was awesome. The staff was friendly, professional and personal. The salesman John Jacovetti met my husband and I at the door with a smile and a handshake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jacovetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Buddy (Harold) Baker
March 22, 2017

"Excellent service "

- KDH

I purchased a vehicle today with charlie greenberg! He is amazing from the day I contacted him until the sale was final... He's very professional & friendly... He does not tell you NO... his only response is "I can, I will, ...he goes above and beyond to make his customers happy! ...I've dealt with several cars salesman and I haven't met one that will do everything they possibly can & promise they will! If you need a new car shop with Charlie Greenberg!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie greenberg
March 18, 2017

"Great service "

- bigbudrat75

Charlie Greenberg helped me he made sure i was comfortable and had everything i needed, and i know he had to work to get me the deal i got. And even called me to make sure i was happy and asked if i had figured out how to operate everything. Thanks Charlie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Greenberg
March 17, 2017

"Used Car - Bought it from Shane - Using Facetime"

- Beth H. in Cincinnati

My husband and I live in Cincinnati. We found a used 2016 truck as Kasper Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Sandusky. I had my Dad go look at it. When we decided to move forward, I spoke with Shane over Facetime and we settled the deal. We drove to Sandusky the next day, took a test drive, and then signed all of the paper work. We were in and out in 1 hour. Shane Richard was our sales rep and he was terrific - friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to deal with. I highly recommend buying a car from him. Todd Leech managed the financing aspects of the deal and he was also great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Richard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results