Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kearny Mesa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

San Diego, CA

4.6
221 Reviews

8010 Balboa Ave

San Diego, CA

92111

Directions

221 Reviews of Kearny Mesa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
August 04, 2021

"Great lease experience/dealership! George Leyferalong..."

- cm

Great lease experience/dealership! George Leyferalong with Elma in finance were beyond professional and helpful. now I know why they are top rated Dodge dealer in San Diego.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Leyferalong & Elma in finance dept.
August 03, 2021

"Top notch dealership. Excellent customer service,..."

- Jeff & Christine Kerns

Top notch dealership. Excellent customer service, trustworthy and excellent communication. Bill Hunter in the service department is a tremendous asset to Kearny Mesa Jeep! We couldn't be more thankful for all his help. He went out of his way to make sure we were well taken care of, understood what was happening and that we were in the loop at all times. We felt very confident and comfortable working with him. Our Jeep is back up and running and we couldn't be more grateful! Thank you Bill! See you at our next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hunter
August 01, 2021

"Eduardo and Getty helped us with our purchase and it was..."

- TT

Eduardo and Getty helped us with our purchase and it was probably one of the more pleasant dealership experiences we’ve had . Highly recommend doing business with them! Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo and Getty
July 31, 2021

"Vehicle was taken care of promptly and professionally..."

- muddyacre

Vehicle was taken care of promptly and professionally within the estimated time given. Troy was easy and pleasant to work with. Communication was timely and transportation between the dealership and home was arranged to make the process smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
June 28, 2021

"I just bought a pre-owned car and worked with Jeff..."

- mgarrettr

I just bought a pre-owned car and worked with Jeff Salimi. He was such a pleasure to work with. It was a bit complicated since I live across the country in NY and I was shipping the new car to Hawaii. Jeff was really accommodating and he sent many photos and videos to me and worked with me the entire time from the beginning of this experience through getting our perfect dream car onto the carrier to HI. I also worked with Mary Rodriquez in the finance department and she answered all my questions and researched all the details we needed to make this happen. She was really great. I can't speak highly enough about both of them. They answered every panicked question, text and email immediately. They both helped so much to make what could have been a stressful purchase into an easy and pleasurable experience. I highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Salimi, Mary Rodriquez
June 08, 2021

"Super friendly and professional from drop off to pickup...."

- antmoney

Super friendly and professional from drop off to pickup. Alfonso was great to work with. Great all around customer service. Even though they were backed up, oil change was very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Fuentes
June 08, 2021

"Friendly, courteous and professional. Large dealership..."

- ray.jak

Friendly, courteous and professional. Large dealership with small town down to earth salesmanship. Well worth the trip from Temecula to San Diego. A special thanks to Sam Rosano who even delivered the vehicle to my home in heavy traffic after perfect detailing. I would recommend you highly to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rosano
June 07, 2021

"Great team. Great customer service. Very friendly. Great..."

- pmayor12.321

Great team. Great customer service. Very friendly. Great amenities while you wait also provide Uber if you don’t want to wait. Never a bad experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
June 06, 2021

"Aldo was very helpful.and made the process very easy. He..."

- jrosine76

Aldo was very helpful.and made the process very easy. He even drove to nearby dealership to bring the truxk.i wanted to Kearney Mesa. Kyle got me a very rate for my loan and add one like warranty and other protection options for a good deal. Truck was a little overpriced, however, it is very unique and only one I expect to see in San Diego or other nearby areas. I love my truck. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aldo (sales) and Kyle (financing)
June 02, 2021

"Adil was wonderful to work with! No pressure, very..."

- SJ

Adil was wonderful to work with! No pressure, very accommodating, professional; He spent significant time with us, answered all questions we had. And after purchase, he spent significant time explaining the features with the new car, making sure we were comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adil
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results