Back

Kearny Mesa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

San Diego, CA

4.6
313 Reviews

8010 Balboa Ave

San Diego, CA

92111

Directions

By Type

Showing 313 reviews

October 02, 2022

Service was great was always. Billy is fantastic and is always looking ahead for future service needed. More

by C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
September 19, 2022

Alfonso Fuentes, my Service Advisor was courteous & professional. He kept in constant communication with me, and informed me of the necessary maintenance and repairs to keep my vehicle operating optima More

by dparot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Fuentes
September 14, 2022

Alfonso is a pleasure to deal with. He always keeps me updated and he the dealership was on time with all repairs More

by Bernard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso
August 31, 2022

I was in town from Palm Springs visiting family and was smelling burning plastic in my car that had me extremely worried. Alfonso helped me out and knew I needed my car to return home he explained somethin More

by Jennifer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso
August 27, 2022

Ron & Alma helped with my purchase. 5 stars for both. -1 Star as veh has issues unresolved after 2 months. Praying it's not a lemon. Staff very helpful, veh being a demon. Investing More

by Maria F
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Alma, Elyas, Josh, Amanda
August 23, 2022

Took 67 days to complete the repair on 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and claimed MOPAR supply support was the reason. Repair was sloppy with several missing fasteners and clips. Total amount of repair charges More

by fcarceo LCDR Ret USN.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Fuentes
Aug 23, 2022 -

fcarceo LCDR Ret USN. responded

More to add my Disappointment and total dissatisfaction. Now, the Jeep has a MIL light on since 8/20/2022 after driving for about 350 miles. Also the coolant level is a little below the MIN level.

August 23, 2022

I had a great experience. Elyas was helping me through my visit, he made it very easy and fast and convenient. Definitely 5/5 rating 👍 More

by Faisal Mosattat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elyas
August 11, 2022

Fast, Friendly, Courteous. I've been getting service there for the last 11 years and I will continue to! More

by John H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Amaril
August 11, 2022

Easy, fast and efficient! I made the appointment online and it was very simple. On the day of my appointment, I got there on time and they were ready for me! I was offere More

by tasha02pr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elyas Popal, Jeff Salimi
August 08, 2022

Appointment made dropped off car diagnosed. Rep called me and explained the diagnosis and car was repaired/returned and covered under warranty. More

by engineer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William, Gonzalez
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results