Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kearny Mesa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

San Diego, CA

4.6
260 Reviews

8010 Balboa Ave

San Diego, CA

92111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 260 reviews

November 27, 2021

"I give them a 5 star rating because of my service rep,..."

- klincoln1

I give them a 5 star rating because of my service rep, Bill Hunter. Any dealer will get the job done, but it’s the service of the rep that sets them apart. Have not used another service rep there, so can’t speak to the entire service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hunter
November 24, 2021

"Kearny Mesa Jeep Ram are great. Really Helpful and..."

- Druzy Dru.

Kearny Mesa Jeep Ram are great. Really Helpful and friendly. My Service Advisor was Topher he was very honest and Trustworthy. I will go back in the future for my Auto service repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Topher Melton
November 16, 2021

"Outstanding service department with excellent customer..."

- Lin Martin

Outstanding service department with excellent customer service representatives. They have taken care of my truck and answered all of my questions with care and understanding. Thank you very much. Junior is an outstanding Service Technician.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior
November 16, 2021

"My Dodge Ram Promaster has been nothing but problematic...."

- Chris

My Dodge Ram Promaster has been nothing but problematic. The dealer seems to do the bare minimum. I took it in for a 65k mile service and to have the driver side window replaced… when Ingot the van back 4 days later the brake light was on. They couldn’t be bothered to check the brake fluid during the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
November 15, 2021

"William and staff at Dodge are top notch. great service..."

- owensqd

William and staff at Dodge are top notch. great service and reasonable prices. highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
November 11, 2021

"This dealership is one of the best I’ve visited. Today, I..."

- pfrazier25

This dealership is one of the best I’ve visited. Today, I took my Jeep in for regular maintenance service but my Check Engine light was on. It was going to take longer. JR, my service rep took care of me and provided excellent customer service! He communicated well, keeping me well informed along the way and provided me with his contact information in case I needed it! The dealership wait area is clean, stocked with free coffee and plenty of seating and vending machine options! Everyone was professional and friendly. I felt like a VIP! And I noticed they treated everyone like this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior
November 08, 2021

"Did some light shopping and car was just being driven out..."

- zim

Did some light shopping and car was just being driven out front and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fonz.
November 06, 2021

"Billy, my service advisor took the time to listen to the..."

- kurtantonio

Billy, my service advisor took the time to listen to the issue I had with my jeep. When I received the jeep, the issues were resolved. The best part, it was very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
November 03, 2021

"My service experience was excellent. Thanks Javier Jr...."

- Jose

My service experience was excellent. Thanks Javier Jr. for great customer care , couteous and professional .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAVIER VAZQUEZ JR.
November 02, 2021

"My Dad called looking around for a Challenger for me. All..."

- Ssdrob1

My Dad called looking around for a Challenger for me. All the other dealerships gave us bogus numbers. He called and spoked to Jeff and he was busy so he handed the lead to Geddy. They spoke and Geddy texted me. My dad knows how car salesman are but Geddy didn't pressure us so I decided to give him the opportunity to close us. He did. He was very professional and helpful. The whole staff who interacted with us was just awesome. We appreciate the professionalism from everyone. Last but not least my Dad forgot to get some cd's in the Civic we traded in and Geddy was kind enough to get them and hold it for us until we can pick it up. Definitely referring Kearny Mesa Dodge Dam Jeep to all my coworkers at Scripps Mercy Hospital.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geddy Onstott, Jeff, and Maureen Ford
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results