Back

Kearny Mesa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

San Diego, CA

4.3
415 Reviews

8010 Balboa Ave

San Diego, CA

92111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 415 reviews

February 08, 2024

Very friendly people. ....My truck was delivered to my home that afternoon! Everything was explained. offered drinks & coffee......We toured the lot, looking for a truck More

by jpres
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff/Sales
February 07, 2024

Great customer service and friendly staff. They were very accommodating helping us at the end of the day even bringing a car up from Mission Valley for us to look at. Purchasing the vehicle wa More

by Garnet31677
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassandra Rickelman
February 06, 2024

I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. Updates were installed quickly. Great job More

by ddotta3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
February 02, 2024

Fantastic service world class team fast knowledgeable and attentive. Kathy took charge the moment I arrived and the rest was easy. She gave me back what felt like a new car. More

by christian
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
January 31, 2024

Excellent Service, they find the problem and work on time. Highly recommend and very convenient location. More

by Marcos
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gare Schmalle
January 15, 2024

This is second service requirement they screwed up. I had a check engine light read out as a cabin sensor issue. Made an appointment to get a full diagnosis and repair. Showed up and was told it would More

by Safety-Neal
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kathy
January 08, 2024

Great Sales Services! Highly recommended! Polite, talk on the phone, professional, productive, efficient, and knowledgeable! More

by cindy.ru
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Alavez
January 03, 2024

It's took more than 2 months to fix my Pacifica 2023 that I just drive 20k miles(need to be replaced the transmission but they also replaced the battery for no reason) and nobody proactively call me to let m More

by Quang Bui
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesus Tito, Billy Amaral
January 01, 2024

Buying a vehicle can easily be a huge PITA. Not here. Even though there were some minor complications (on my end) they patiently worked with me all the way through. With all the forms and discl More

by CC23
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adil
December 31, 2023

They are always quick to get my oil change done. Making an appointment is the way to go. More

by sddru_1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Vasquez Jr
1
...