About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kearny Mesa Hyundai

4.8

584 Lifetime Reviews

4797 Convoy Street, San Diego, California 92111 Directions
Sales: (844) 249-2317

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

584 Reviews of Kearny Mesa Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"Firsttimebuyer"

- eclaire.acosta

Very transparent and straightforward. The dealer was easy to work with. Willing to negotiate and very friendly. There was a wait and we were not greeted right away but all was forgiven after the transaction. Theu provided a car wash and full gas tank. Anit catered to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anit and Alan
November 19, 2017

"Helpful Hyundai"

- sydney.c.hyde

Car searching can be so hard! Joe helped me pick the perfect fit. I enjoy my 2018 Hyundai Elantra and Joe helped make it possible with Hyundai's financing. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolin
November 18, 2017

"Third lease"

- diego2

Great experience as always. This is my third lease with them. I would recommend them to anyone . I will me telling my friends about them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo
November 15, 2017

"New to Hyundai"

- morgan474

The process online and the follow up at the dealership was excellent. The salesperson was friendly and very knowledgeable. The overall quality of the vehicle is excellent as well as the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook Goven
November 13, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- oarengeaeyt

This was my first time buying a New car. My previous purchase was of a used car, 15 years ago. It was so easy, and painless. They knew what I wanted and delivered it without any issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Jay
November 11, 2017

"comfortable car buying"

- wehrungsdfd

Jose meet us at show room, asked if we needed help. we told him our interest in the Hyundia Tucson. He showed us your tucson features, toke us on a test drive and checked to see if you had the color and features available. helped us with financing options and we bought a car no pressure was great and made experience easier. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
November 10, 2017

"Quick and Painless"

- ggchristensen

I knew the car I wanted and was able to negotiate a price over the phone, drive down and pick it up that afternoon. It was quick and painless. Everythign was ready to go when I got there and there were no surprises

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Andy
November 09, 2017

"Good vehicle purchasing experience"

- ctooker

Everyone at Kearny Mesa Hyundai was friendly, helpful and professional. They answered all my questions every step of the way and made sure I was comfortable with the car before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzette, Brook and Chad
November 05, 2017

"Great experience"

- timhwangbo

I was in the market for a lease on the new Sonata. Jay N provided a great car leasing experience and was very knowledgeable and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay N
November 04, 2017

"Blow my mind"

- daniellemitwasi

Got the exact color I wanted The exact car I wanted Delivered to my door step with a full tank of gas Spent all the time I needed to teach me how to use the new technology features Made sure I was 120% satisfied before the sales person left my office. This was the easiest and the most fun way I ever had in buying a car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Debbie
1
...
1 - 10 of 584 results