About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kearny Mesa Hyundai

4.8

611 Lifetime Reviews

4797 Convoy Street, San Diego, California 92111 Directions
Sales: (844) 249-2317

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

611 Reviews of Kearny Mesa Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Caring & Professional"

- bradcoul

The General Manager, Dave, and sales person, Suzette, were both amazing. We needed to buy a car to transport my recently paralyzed son and they were both warm, welcoming, and made it fast and easy to buy the car we needed. I appreciate their caring professionalism in a very stressful time. I will definitely go back to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzette (sales) and Dave (GM)
December 23, 2017

"thank you"

- kl.karenlane

This is my 3rd lease from Kearny Mesa Hyundai. Anit helped me this time and was very professional, thorough, and enjoyable. I appreciated his approach very much and will be back again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anit
December 21, 2017

"Great Effort"

- joe_cosio13

Everything was done in a timely manner except the insurance policy but that was solely my fault and the time it took when I signed off for the car to when it was brought out to me...took about 45-60 mins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolin
December 20, 2017

"Satisfied"

- fredw600

Satisfied with sales person and finance dept. Leasing car was a good experience and would return Would recommend dealer for anyone looking to buy car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
December 18, 2017

"Good experience"

- rahasegawa206

The whole process was overall pleasant. We came on Black Friday so the wait was a bit longer than normal but understable. Joe was very helpful thorough and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolin
December 17, 2017

"You’ll like it!"

- noor.alsendi

If you're looking for a small, stylish car you will love it!! thank you so much hyunda i love my hyundai elantra 2018. Its an amazing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
December 16, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- mnmdulce5

Buying a new car can be stressful for me but Joe Dolin was exceptionally helpful, experienced in all areas of my buying experience and I felt completely at ease w how he took care of my every need. This is my second Hyundai and I had a completely positive experience w every detail. Thank you again Joe and Hyundai team. I love my new Santa Fe!! Happy Holidays! Marjorie MacKenzie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolin and the finance guy were great...went the distance to make this car affordable for me. Thank u!
December 14, 2017

"Hyundai purchase"

- ber_julia

This purchase was made for us easy and painless as much as possible. We were very satisfied of the work of the sales person Tom and finance personal. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom The Cowboy
December 14, 2017

"Best dealership in San Diego"

- esandford122

Christian helped me with my new car purchase after a recommendation from Bryan. He was very knowledgeable about Hyundai vehicles and answered all my questions. I was dreading purchasing a new car but Christian was so kind and made the process easy. I will definitely recommend Kearny Mesa Hyundai to everyone I’ll know (this dealership has the nicest staff out of all the dealerships I went to and I went to every Hyundai dealership in San Diego County).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
December 14, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- jmonvi

My salesperson was very helpful, I am satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend this dealership to others. My review is completed, thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results