Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Keene, NH

4.9
158 Reviews

410 Winchester St

Keene, NH

03431

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 158 reviews

January 19, 2022

I have bought many pickups from them over the years every time the experience was great and will continue More

by hansonsavage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Castelli
January 12, 2022

Over the past 20+ years, we have depended on Steve Robinson as our go-to car guy. We have purchased at least 5 used cars from Steve at Keene Chrysler and each time it has been a seamless experience. More

by debbiegh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Robinson
December 01, 2021

Nice people. Didn’t have to wait long for someone to wait on us . Always taken care of quickly More

by rkpjab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran
November 12, 2021

Just bought my first Ram and couldn’t be happier. Would deal with them again. More

by mikesgroove43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Robinson
November 10, 2021

Great people to do business with. Price was accurate with no additional fees other than what was quoted. Pickup was seamless and options explained well. Will be purchasing from them again. More

by mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Robison
September 12, 2021

Just leased my 13th or 14th vehicle. So many I’ve lost track! Very easy transaction. A great experience as always. I’ll be back in 3 yrs! More

by janejeep57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Brian, Dustin
Sep 30, 2021 -

Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

janejeep57 Thank you for the great review

August 24, 2021

I recently traded in my Jeep Wrangler for a RAM 1500 pickup truck. Although I loved my Jeep, it lacked the creature comforts, and space that I needed. Once I test drove the RAM, there was no turning b More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Robinson
Sep 30, 2021 -

Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

David, Thank you for the great review, Steve is one of our best. He and his team are always willing to help as you get to know your new truck. If you have question don't hesitate in reaching out.

August 14, 2021

Took my 2015 Ram Ecodiesel in for it's usual service appointment, was treated courteously and given a loaner and my vehicle was promptly serviced, have been getting serviced here since the late 80's More

by bosqueb2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service adviser
Aug 16, 2021 -

Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

bosqueb2, Although no one likes to read a bad review, I as the General Manager take each one with open eyes and heart. For this is the only way we as a company can improve. I do remember speaking with you, and I am sorry that after all these months you still have bad feelings. However, I wanted to take this opportunity to let you know that since our conversation, our service advisors, and our entire service team has gone through an overhaul. (rude and non responsive is not an option) And although everyone is looking for employees, we have been lucky enough to have found two, that not only want to work, but do not have the bad habits of old. Our Service Manager, and I are dedicated to taking care of all our customers. As always if you have any question, or would like to talk please call 603-357-0808 Best - Larry Monson

Aug 16, 2021 -

bosqueb2 responded

This review has been deleted because the dealer fixed the problems.

Aug 17, 2021 -

Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Give me a call

Aug 17, 2021 -

bosqueb2 responded

bosqueb2@gmail.com

Sep 30, 2021 -

bosqueb2 responded

A month ago I thought I deleted this review and wrote a positive review, just got a note from the dealer asking why there was still a negative review up, well, I see half the review was still up, it's now been deleted and all my issues have been resolved, my thanks to the dealer for being honest and timely.

August 12, 2021

This is my third purchase in 4 yrs. I live in a different state 1 1/2 hours away to by from them, that says it all. More

by bdommke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephe/Paul
Aug 17, 2021 -

Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the Great Review

July 20, 2021

They did not have what I wanted I was very specific Stephen helped me order what I wanted and amazing customer service! 100 percent Recommend More

by Jeepgirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Robinson
Aug 04, 2021 -

Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Jeepgirl, Thank you for the great review.

Aug 04, 2021 -

Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

:)

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results