About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

77 Lifetime Reviews

410 Winchester St, Keene, New Hampshire 03431 Directions
Sales: (603) 357-0808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"New Jeep JL Unlimited"

- SNolan

This is my 7th vehicle purchased from Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Steve Robinson has sold all 7 to me and would not go to another dealership. Steve and everyone are great. I have also sent family and friends to Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Anytime I have had service or a recall on any of the vehicles they have always been great and worked with me to get the required service done around my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Robinson
November 26, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Sclark

I dreaded buying a new car and the “typical” salesman experience. We decided to go to Keene to look into a new car. Brian was awesome and explained every step. This was one of the best experiences we have had and I would totally recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Dustin
November 26, 2018

"My new Jeep "

- jeeplover2018

A co-worker of mine recommended Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Brian Zipps as I was looking at new Jeeps. Brian was awesome! I can't recommend him high enough. Brian was responsive, detailed, patient and all around great to work with. After the paperwork was signed, he must have spent at least an hour with me going over features and getting things set up with me. I highly recommend Brian! Duston, the finance manager was also excellent to work with. We will be definitely be back when it's time to purchase another new vehicle! I highly recommend Brian and Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Zipps, Duston
November 17, 2018

"Bought a truck here"

- Tyler M

A friend referred me to this dealer, and Stephen R in particular. I was interested in a particular type of truck they had, went down, tried it out and did the deal. Steve was professional and quick. This deal was smooth and easy; no games or gimmicks. Perfectly happy to do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Robinson
September 26, 2018

"My new Ram"

- Drew H

Found a vehicle in stock there i was interested in. Went up and spoke to Steve Robinson. drove the vehicle home the next day. wonderful experience and great customer service. i would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Robinson
September 19, 2018

"My New RAM "

- Craig B

Keene Chrysler was very pleasant to deal with. PJ my salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable about my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them . They will go out of their way to make everything go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ
September 01, 2018

"Great service and very satisfying sales experience"

- Happyjeepowner

Buying a new Jeep from the Keene dealership was both very easy and very satisfying. Ask for Steve Robinson - great customer service, helpful information, and no pushy sales pitch. I’ve bought a lot of cars and by far this was the best experience I’ve had. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Robinson
June 24, 2018

"No pressure, quick deal"

- JD77

No pressure, quick deal - just the way I like it, Car was super clean. Salesmen at this dealership very friendly, helpful and the best part - no pressure. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
March 15, 2018

"Total xxxxxxxx "

- unhappy

Dealer agreed to buy out the lease on my 2016 Ram and more than a week later have not made payment to Chrysler Credit. Tom the sales man told me that payment was made two days ago Chrysler credit shows no payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
December 20, 2017

"Purchase"

- Luvan8

We recently purchased a new used vehicle here after ours was totaled in an accident.Brian, the salesperson was very knowledgeable and most helpful.A pleasure to work with! Duston was efficient in prepping the paperwork needed as ours was an out of state registration, which went very smoothly, no issues at all.Our buying experience was quite satisfactory and very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Paul, Duston
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results