Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Keene, NH

4.9
136 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

410 Winchester St

Keene, NH

03431

Directions

136 Reviews of Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2021

"Recently purchased a Jeep Cherokee and was pleased with..."

- Clang

Recently purchased a Jeep Cherokee and was pleased with the whole experience. Tim and Duston were great to work with! I wasn’t sure I wanted to trade in my lease or even how to from another dealer, they made the process seamless and worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Harrington, Duston Blanchette
February 05, 2021

"I've bought many vehicles from this dealership and have..."

- kealasgram

I've bought many vehicles from this dealership and have always felt their service and attention to detail is put first. Our salesman, Phil, had been there for our family purchases for many years. I salute his integrity and knowledge. Thank you Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
January 20, 2021

"Great service@ Keene Chrysler, definitely the place to go..."

- LACKEY

Great service@ Keene Chrysler, definitely the place to go for a car! Thank you Phil in sales for all your help! They make the process so easy to get a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Castelli
January 04, 2021

"The positive buying experience we received from Brian..."

- Edward N

The positive buying experience we received from Brian Zipps and Keene Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was outstanding and is what brought us back for our next purchase. (first purchase 2016 JKUR). My wife and I contacted Brian Zipps when we started our search for a 2021 Jeep Gladiator Rubicon ecoDiesel. We met with Brian on Christmas Eve day for a test drive, and stared the buying process. Brian is not pushy and goes above and beyond to make you feel respected and valued. It's this respect and professional curtesy that makes the buying experience so pleasurable - you leave knowing that you received the best deal that is possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Zipps
5.0
December 25, 2020

"Phil was a great help with me being out of state. Honest..."

- Mike

Phil was a great help with me being out of state. Honest and easy to work with. Easy transaction once there. Good helpful people and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil castelli
December 25, 2020

"I am 68 and have purchased 9 new cars. I HATE it!OK...."

- HTI Watchmaker

I am 68 and have purchased 9 new cars. I HATE it! OK. Stephen Robinson. He is real. Called him cold from Maryland in November about ordering a Cherokee Trailhawk for our relocation to NH. (Had checekd out Dealer Rater and others). Stephen was direct and informative. Vehicle arrived a couple days before Christmas and Stephen simply explained my purchase options in a matter of fact manner. There was no question in my mind that this was the vehicle that met my needs. I looked at everything from Subarus to Toyotas. I know the value of rock crawler mode and armored undersides. I also do not have $60K to spend (might have bought a Gladiator if I did). Then Stephen took us to talk with Duston. I explained to Duston I was not going to pay for pinstripes and he laughed. He sold me an extended warranty (I actively bought it in reality). After going through the warranty contract and combined with my understanding of the new vehicles, It only made sense. These vehicles are now "Drive by Wire", like a fighter jet. Mechanicals are sound and not an issue. But the control systems are a nightmare and a real financial risk. So I bought the 8 year contract. Basically, I think FCA should warranty the systems for the same as the power train. But this would increase the price of the vehicle and make it seem uncompetitive. So it is an add on I think is insane to forgo. I bought this to take the place of my 08 Liberty with Mercedes manual truck transmission which earned its living as a trailworker vehicle. I ordered the Trailhawk with everything but the sunroof option because my intention was to replace the Liberty. The wheelbase of the Trailhawk is the same but the rear end is almost 12 inches shorter. It also has much greater ground clearance. These make it a better work vehicle although trail tools would have to be put in a turtle top. On the plus side, there seems to be greater width in the passenger cabin and it will truly fit 4 trail workers where no one wanted to ride with us in the Liberty. BUT, it is too pretty for trail work! So the Liberty gets a reprieve. VERY different from our car buying experiences in the MD/DC area. I found NO pressure and no wasted time. Thank you to all at Keene Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Robinson
December 24, 2020

"Stephen Robinson was an excellent representative -..."

- jmctaggart

Stephen Robinson was an excellent representative - walking us through all concerns we had in purchasing our new Ram, as well with keeping in contact with us after we drove away in the truck. We were also greeted and treated well by Manager Paul Blanchette, as this was our third purchase through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Robinson, Paul Blanchette
December 20, 2020

"Excellent experience with Stephen Robison. He was very..."

- Kingt1996

Excellent experience with Stephen Robison. He was very helpful and dedicated to getting details along with trying his best to make a deal work. I got a great truck and would defiantly do business there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Robinson
October 28, 2020

"The whole buying process was great! Phil Castelli went..."

- Ellen

The whole buying process was great! Phil Castelli went above and beyond to get me my new Jeep, I've been a customer for many years there with not one complaint! The service department is one of the best around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Castelli
October 14, 2020

"Phil Castelli and Duston Blanchette were helpful and..."

- tt

Phil Castelli and Duston Blanchette were helpful and patient throughout the sales process. Also, the trade in process for my car was informative and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Castelli Duston Blanchette
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results