About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.4

74 Lifetime Reviews

410 Winchester St, Keene, New Hampshire 03431 Directions
Sales: (603) 357-0808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Bought a truck here"

- Tyler M

A friend referred me to this dealer, and Stephen R in particular. I was interested in a particular type of truck they had, went down, tried it out and did the deal. Steve was professional and quick. This deal was smooth and easy; no games or gimmicks. Perfectly happy to do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Robinson
September 26, 2018

"My new Ram"

- Drew H

Found a vehicle in stock there i was interested in. Went up and spoke to Steve Robinson. drove the vehicle home the next day. wonderful experience and great customer service. i would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Robinson
September 19, 2018

"My New RAM "

- Craig B

Keene Chrysler was very pleasant to deal with. PJ my salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable about my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them . They will go out of their way to make everything go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ
September 01, 2018

"Great service and very satisfying sales experience"

- Happyjeepowner

Buying a new Jeep from the Keene dealership was both very easy and very satisfying. Ask for Steve Robinson - great customer service, helpful information, and no pushy sales pitch. I’ve bought a lot of cars and by far this was the best experience I’ve had. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Robinson
June 24, 2018

"No pressure, quick deal"

- JD77

No pressure, quick deal - just the way I like it, Car was super clean. Salesmen at this dealership very friendly, helpful and the best part - no pressure. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
March 15, 2018

"Total xxxxxxxx "

- unhappy

Dealer agreed to buy out the lease on my 2016 Ram and more than a week later have not made payment to Chrysler Credit. Tom the sales man told me that payment was made two days ago Chrysler credit shows no payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
December 20, 2017

"Purchase"

- Luvan8

We recently purchased a new used vehicle here after ours was totaled in an accident.Brian, the salesperson was very knowledgeable and most helpful.A pleasure to work with! Duston was efficient in prepping the paperwork needed as ours was an out of state registration, which went very smoothly, no issues at all.Our buying experience was quite satisfactory and very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Paul, Duston
November 03, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- Marc C.

Great experience, very courteous service. Knowledgable, prompt responses and no high pressure sales. Clear finance terms, car was delivered to my door 200 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve & Dustin
November 02, 2017

"the most horrible experience ever!"

- jeep-moose

The Sales manager Paul is the most abrasive person you could meet, he talks down to you with no regard to your space. He claims his experience in the car industry of over 30 years makes him an authority and know all. I would avoid this dealership even if you need to travel a half hour to Milford, they are a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul- Sales Manager
October 21, 2017

"Good dealer. bad "used car salesman""

- Brian

This is a nice dealership. They appear to have nice inventory. We bought a used 2014 in spite of the salesperson. We live 50 minutes from the dealer so we called to get some information before driving down. He was not forthright with us about the car. It took an email and a second call to get him to verify a dent in the hatchback. He denied a second dent that certainly appeared to be there. Upon pushing he finally acquiesced and verified the second dent. It was difficult to be sure, sometimes reflections in photos look like dents but aren't. We also asked if the car had been smoked in. We were assured that it wasn't. Upon driving down with our 2 kids we looked at the car and found a third dent, but we didn't really mind. The car had definitely been smoked in, likely just occasionally. It was covered up well and it wasn't till being in it for the ride home that some of my allergies started to get wonky. After filling out paperwork we shook hands and were told by the salesman that he had just filled the tank for us in the morning. Apparently a full tank in England really means 3/4. The dealership/salesman sent an email asking us to write a review. They asked for us to contact them if we felt we couldn't be positive. Upon emailing the salesman detailing the same things I have in this review we got a very harsh response. Customer service must not be Stephen's strong suit. He certainly can't accept that he had some shortcomings when dealing with us. So again, we bought a car that we love in spite of Stephen's attempts at misinforming us. If you do go here avoid the stereotypical "used car salesman" Stephen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Robinson
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results