About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

67 Lifetime Reviews

410 Winchester St, Keene, New Hampshire 03431 Directions
Sales: (603) 357-0808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- Marc C.

Great experience, very courteous service. Knowledgable, prompt responses and no high pressure sales. Clear finance terms, car was delivered to my door 200 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve & Dustin
November 02, 2017

"the most horrible experience ever!"

- jeep-moose

The Sales manager Paul is the most abrasive person you could meet, he talks down to you with no regard to your space. He claims his experience in the car industry of over 30 years makes him an authority and know all. I would avoid this dealership even if you need to travel a half hour to Milford, they are a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul- Sales Manager
October 21, 2017

"Good dealer. bad "used car salesman""

- Brian

This is a nice dealership. They appear to have nice inventory. We bought a used 2014 in spite of the salesperson. We live 50 minutes from the dealer so we called to get some information before driving down. He was not forthright with us about the car. It took an email and a second call to get him to verify a dent in the hatchback. He denied a second dent that certainly appeared to be there. Upon pushing he finally acquiesced and verified the second dent. It was difficult to be sure, sometimes reflections in photos look like dents but aren't. We also asked if the car had been smoked in. We were assured that it wasn't. Upon driving down with our 2 kids we looked at the car and found a third dent, but we didn't really mind. The car had definitely been smoked in, likely just occasionally. It was covered up well and it wasn't till being in it for the ride home that some of my allergies started to get wonky. After filling out paperwork we shook hands and were told by the salesman that he had just filled the tank for us in the morning. Apparently a full tank in England really means 3/4. The dealership/salesman sent an email asking us to write a review. They asked for us to contact them if we felt we couldn't be positive. Upon emailing the salesman detailing the same things I have in this review we got a very harsh response. Customer service must not be Stephen's strong suit. He certainly can't accept that he had some shortcomings when dealing with us. So again, we bought a car that we love in spite of Stephen's attempts at misinforming us. If you do go here avoid the stereotypical "used car salesman" Stephen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Robinson
September 25, 2017

"great experience"

- DaveA

I had a great experience here and would recommend to all to go here. I got the truck I wanted and the staff seemed willing to work with me. Thanks Mr. Callum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Callum
August 24, 2017

"2011 Jeep grand Cherokee "

- Keene jeep

Went in to see what was available and Steve Robinson sat down with us to see what he could come up with and the next thing we knew he had brought a Jeep around that was so close to the Chrysler Pacifica we had and after going over everything we fell in love with it and ended up trading that night, picking it up the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Robinson, Eric in service, Brian also helped program our garage opener. The fellow who did our paper work.
August 18, 2017

"Excellant"

- jeepcompass

Brian Zipps went out of his way to find what we were looking for.He went over all the features and answered all our questions.Dustin Blanchette had our paperwork ready in no time.Brian and Dustin,s professionalism and courtesy is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Zipps, Dustin Blanchette
May 28, 2017

"Went out of their way to find what I wanted."

- NHJeepowner

Steve Robinson was great. He tracked down the Jeep I wanted and even found an additional rebate for me of which I was unaware. Duston Blanchette was prepared with the paperwork and I was done with him in 5 minutes. Steve showed me all the features which I didn't realize the Jeep had. I saw Steve on a Saturday and on Thursday after only 30 minutes of finalizing the purchase, I had my Jeep. I purchased my Ram 2500 there in 2008 and they've taken care of me since then, and again with this purchase. I'd recommend these guys to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Robinson, Duston Blanchette
March 07, 2017

"Ram 3500 "

- Came from NJ

I would recommend these guys to everyone. They are outstanding. Came here from Jersey because no one else could find the truck I wanted, Brian Zipps and Duston Blanchette found it and made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Zipps, Duston Blanchette
September 03, 2016

"Pleasant experience/Phil Castelli"

- Jeepster

Pleasant experience I had.seened an ad from one of the big dealerships. The offer seem too good to be true. I gave them a call, and found out it was a pretty good deal. The dealership was a long way away and I had no way of trying the car out. So I went to Keene Chrysler and asked for a brochure, and an opportunity to sit in the vehicle. Also a competitive quote. Phil turned out to be very helpful, and after the review of our needs, presented us with a quote that matched the big dealership, and was right in our neighborhood. The whole experience was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Paul
August 08, 2016

"2012 ram 2500"

- Ram2500

Was working with another dealership that just couldn't get a truck on the lot for me, found one at Keene Chrysler and they were able to get me into it the next day. Great service, gave four star review for price because it was priced way above book value but they did come down, but I still paid above book value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Robinson
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results