Back

Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Keene, NH

5.0
163 Reviews

410 Winchester St

Keene, NH

03431

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 163 reviews

February 24, 2011

I had a very pleasant experience with the dealership. As it turns out I did not purchase the vehicle that I had researched. Clayton Nash showed my family several others which also met our needs and we sele More

by Brady12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Nash
February 19, 2011

No matter what the reason for purchasing a new auto, the process of buying one can be stressful at best. Kevin was very knowledgable of his product and allowed me to decide what I wanted and how it would w More

by Quail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lougee
February 17, 2011

This is my fourth truck purchased through KCP and my overall experience has always been great Their service department has proven to be unparalleled over the years, their pricing comparable and a real More

by dupell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Zipps
February 16, 2011

We are 100% satisfied! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Kevin and Dustin went above and beyond to help us secure financing, making it possible for us to leave the dealership in our new 2011 Jee More

by sandkshoemaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lougee & Dustin Blanchette
January 14, 2011

I have purchased 3 PT Cruisers fronm Keene Chrysler and have completely satisfied. The salesman, Steve Robinson, could not have been more friendly or professional. When I bring the car in for servicing, More

by nclarke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve robinson (sales) and entire service dept.
January 08, 2011

We were broke down in keene n.h. and received prompt service for our repairs.We were given a fair price on repair,and very friendly service.It would seem like this dealership would be a great one to tak More

by baffybat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark guyette
December 28, 2010

My family has chosen Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge for our cars since before I can remember. We have always worked with Al Shepa to buy our vehicles, and the most recent purchase was our 7th car. He always tr More

by becca.wells3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Shepa
December 26, 2010

I would highly recommend this service dept. AND service is a BIG part of purchasing your vehicle! I did not get exceptional service because I purchased my vehicle there because I did not. I just happened t More

by amwood5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and staff
December 17, 2010

I really appreciate the friendliness of all the staff.Whenever I have a problem they are right there to fix it and pretty quick.I never have to wait long and always get in at a time I wanted. They More

by tina_bitsy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick (hes the best)
December 12, 2010

I felt that I was important. I also felt that my jeep was in good hands for the repair. Mark is an exceptional service personal. They have snacks in the waiting room if a customer needs a snack. They a More

by dlking22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark and Nater
151 - 160 of 163 results