Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Keene Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.2

33 Lifetime Reviews

3707 Norrisville Road , Jarrettsville, Maryland 21084 Directions
Sales: (800) 394-7127

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Keene Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"Highly recommend"

- Gleetz520

Everyone was friendly and professional. All concerns were addressed and fulfilled when promised. I work at a different dealership and was amazed how much easier it was at Keene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mann and Service manager
August 20, 2019

"Out of state ease"

- Hel_boy

Purchased the vehicle from Keene after finding the truck I wanted. They did everything to make the experience go well. I like dealers who are up front with what they can and can't do, which was Phil at Keene did. I would highly recommend as this was one of the best experiences I've had. Thank you Phil, thank you Keene Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Mitchel
August 13, 2019

"Rip off"

- Dny

My bank sent them a check it cost me 10.00 to have it overnight they sold the truck and did not return my check. I got a truck at faulkner dodge at a better price and a year newer. Just be careful when dealing with them they are not as honest as they lead you to believe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris,Christine,and his boss
July 17, 2019

"The work was completed but with problems"

- Jim

I took the car in because it had a coolant leak. The leak was found and repaired. The residue of coolant was left on the engine so I had to deal with the smell of hot coolant until it was evaporated by the engine heat. While working on that the mechanic found a leak in the oil pan gasket. The gasket was repaired but the oil pan drain plug was not tightened so it leaked oil in my carport. When I looked under the car to find the source of the oil I found and tightened the loose drain plug. I looked around the oil pan to check for more leaks and found another loose bolt. This bolt was removed because it attaches to a bracket that is held on with the oil pan bolts. The bolt that was loose was only threaded in a few threads and it held the lower portion of the air conditioning compressor to the bracket. I tightened that bolt as well. The air conditioning on the car had also stopped working. I was told by the dealership that the air conditioning system may not be covered by the extended warranty and that the diagnostic for it would cost $175. If a covered problem was found then the charge would be covered with the warranty otherwise I would have to pay the $175. Any problem with the air conditioning system should be covered under the warranty, so I am not sure how I would need to pay the diagnostic fee. I had to defer the diagnostic of the air conditioning until I have the money. I did hook up the gauge I have to recharge the air conditioning coolant and it reports that the system is overcharged. This means that the dealership did look at the system some, and may have overcharged it. I realize that the cheap little gauge I have is not a professional tool, but it does raise questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service advisor
July 13, 2019

"Oil change"

- Kmarine

Ricky was wonderful to work with. He has great customer service and was a nice as could be. He even fixed my rear wiper and took care of 2 recalls for me in under an hour. I would recommend Ricky to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
July 03, 2019

"Great shopping truck experience "

- Fredram19

I just want to say thanks to the dealer for the time that my family and I were there. All the employees were very friendly. It made me be more comfortable and have a good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
June 24, 2019

"One of the last places that values integrity "

- JeepersCreepers

I couldn't be happier with my experience with Keene Jeep. They are a cut above the rest of their competition. Keene Jeep maintained their integrity during the entire transaction and never did I feel as if the profit was their main concern. They were attentive and HONEST which to me is two valuable attributes. Our sales consultant was Stephen Robinson who was fantastic as well as their Finance Department representative, Dustin who was also great. Finally a car buying experience where you don't second guess yourself. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Robinson, Dustin
May 30, 2019

"Friendly and fast service"

- Dustoff217

Sales team worked together during a busy time of day to make the purchase hassle free. New vehicle was prepped quickly and efficiently for delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine
May 21, 2019

"Great customer service with my sales rep "

- Peterbiltman4711

Was very satisfied with my sales rep very friendly and knowledgeable on my deal! Finance manger was awesome to pretty cut in dry no run around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey
May 17, 2019

"Kind and friendly service"

- Ram Man

Adam was friendly and easy to talk too. Answered all my questions. Great individual. Finance person did not address all the details of cost. Internet sale was 12k plus off but once sale was final 6k was not addressed as to why I did not qualify or what those costs entailed. Otherwise he was a friendly person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results