Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Keene Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Jarrettsville, MD

4.7
64 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3707 Norrisville Road

Jarrettsville, MD

21084

Directions

Is this your dealership?

64 Reviews of Keene Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2021

"Keene Dodge worked very hard to find us our truck. Kaylee..."

- Happy customer

Keene Dodge worked very hard to find us our truck. Kaylee was fantastic. They did excellent job overall. They had to go out of state to get the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee and Ryan
March 29, 2021

"I just purchased a 2021 RAM 3500 cab/chassis for my..."

- cutility

I just purchased a 2021 RAM 3500 cab/chassis for my utility company and as a first time buyer at Keene my experience was very good. Mr. Jason Goodman, Commercial Specialist, was exceptional. I had configured many options to fit my needs and his knowledge, expertise and practical advise was sound and very helpful. The staff support of the sales process was first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Goodman
January 20, 2021

"My experience with Keene has been awful. I live a couple..."

- Daytw87

My experience with Keene has been awful. I live a couple hours away so I wanted plenty of pictures and a walk around video of a 3500 Ram. After 3 days of talking to the salesman I still had not received pictures of under the truck or a video as requested. When it came to negotiating they were very unwilling to work with me, and I am very aware of how far negotiations can go with dealerships. Once they presented a spreadsheet they did not have the correct numbers we had talked about. These salesman would much rather push the customer off until the next day it seems like. Would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy/Kaylee
December 29, 2020

"First time ever in a Dodge dealership, and I bought a new..."

- nd6461

First time ever in a Dodge dealership, and I bought a new Ram 1500. Keene did an exceptional job throughout the whole process 10+rating would be selling them short, also I will drive the 45 minutes to have my truck services there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle in sales and Ryan in finance
October 05, 2020

"I own 3 vehicles and wouldn't THINK of taking them..."

- slunger10

I own 3 vehicles and wouldn't THINK of taking them anywhere but Keene Dodge for service! I have never been surprised at check out. Estimates are given before repairs are started, Jim Mann and the entire team are excellent. They value MY time, so promises made are kept. Go to Keene Dodge for all your vehicle's service! You'll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mann
June 16, 2020

"Incredible service, friendly and polite."

- Benjamin

Thank you Mrs. Christine Devor, your service was charming, friendly and patient. Thank you so much! We will send more clients and positive recommendations!TH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Devor
June 07, 2020

"Keene Dealer Site"

- Don Doherty

The reason I brought my 2nd car from Keene was the Service Dept. Jim Mann and crew do a GREAT job, the hold crew in the service does a GREAT job! Thank you Don Doherty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mann, and crew
March 16, 2020

"Car was fixed but engine light is back on and reading..."

- Mljones3211

Car was fixed but engine light is back on and reading same code we will have to bring it back. But excellent service. Hopefully they can fix the problem upon our return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
March 06, 2020

"This is by far the best dealership around. They treat you..."

- jhessii

This is by far the best dealership around. They treat you very well whether or not you buy anything. The service department is run by Mr. Tony Bisesi and just by talking to him or his staff you can see and tell how much he cares about his customers and their satisfaction with everything they do. As long as Keene Dodge is open we will never buy a new car from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bisesi
March 04, 2020

"Keene is excellent. Jim Mann is the best service advisor..."

- Special K

Keene is excellent. Jim Mann is the best service advisor in the world. He made sure I had a loaner vehicle. He always makes sure my vehicle has been fixed properly prior to letting me pick it up. He always keeps me up to date on the progress of the repair/service being done. I highly recommend Jim and Keene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mann
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results