About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Keffer Hyundai

4.8

1,502 Lifetime Reviews

9010 E. Independence Blvd, Matthews, North Carolina 28105
Call (833) 390-1465

1502 Reviews of Keffer Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Awesome Customer Service! "

- Cyledarrel

Keffer Hyundai is a great place to go! I’ve been working with them for about 4 years now. They’re fast. Efficient. Customer service has been great! The people there are so friendly and work with you on everything the best they can. I was in and out of the dealership in a good amount of time. I got what I wanted for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcio Almeida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Karie in Finance.
December 15, 2018

"Quick and painless"

- Timbo Slice

It was a straight forward experience. We didn't stay at the dealership long once we got there. We feel good about the process and would go back to make another purchase. Our salesman was great to work with! If you go check out George Athens! P. S. George if you read this I just wanted to let you know that my son is enjoying his 2015 Dodge Dart SXT Rallye in Vitamin C orange almost as much as I do! Lol. Thanks for your help with my wife and I with this purchase. Merry Christmas to you and your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Athens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2018

"It was awesome working with Marcio"

- Fields123

This is my 3rd Hyundai car. It feels like home whenever I go there. I’ve n er had a bad experience and everyone is so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcio Almeida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Nice Service"

- Suresh_Hyundai

Good service. Marcio is good person. He is truly helpful and great. But when you talk about price with other persons be careful. Overall the service is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcio Almeida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"George athens"

- Dennis 7

I bought my car from George athens,and he never gets back to you, missing locking lug nut tool and four lug brushed to pay on long island hunda I for service that i shouldn't have to pay for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Belk
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Athens
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony belk,George athens
Oct 25, 2018 -

Keffer Hyundai responded

Dennis, we thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership as it helps us improve. We are sorry that you had a negative experience and would like to talk further about this situation. Please feel free to contact: Gabriel Faria at 704-233-7085. At your earliest convenience. Thank you.

October 11, 2018

"If you need a car go see CHUCK!!!!"

- veedubnubbin

I walked into Keffer Hyundai and was blown away!!! They actually listened to me and didn't waste my time! Chuck Richardson was my sales guy and he was EXCELLENT! Chuck worked with me to buy a used toyota which is what I was looking for...he never pushed anything on me, argued with me, or try to change my mind. There was a great used selection to choose from besides Hyundai's. The car was priced fairly and I got a great trade value. The process was smooth and Matt in service was great to deal with after I bought the car to go over a couple things for me! This was the first dealership I've been to in a long time that I felt cared about the customer experience! Thanks Chuck and Keffer Hyundai! I will refer to ya'll!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Richardson
Oct 15, 2018 -

Keffer Hyundai responded

Wow! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such detailed feedback with us on your whole car buying experience at the dealership with Chuck and Matt! We are elated to hear that Chuck and Matt were a pleasure to work with! Congrats on your purchase. If you ever need anything, let us know!

October 09, 2018

"Excelente Servicio"

- David Rodriguez

Excelente Servicio. Gracias a todos por su atencion. Fue muy buena la experiencia de compra. Sin duda los mejores en el area de matthews y charlotte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcio Almeida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback and five-star rating! If you ever need anything, let us know!

October 06, 2018

"Absolutely Positive Experience"

- jackson

Positive experience all around. Contacted the sale person (Dan Martins) via internet. Answered my email, and we then spoke on the phone. Very cordial, respectful, and non "pushy". Went to speak with him at the dealership, and took the vehicle for a test drive on a Wednesday. They gave me a very good price for my trade, as compared to other offers. Met the owner of the dealership, had a very good conversation with him, and the sales manager. Again, not "pushy" as in other dealers. On Friday, took the car home and drove it some more. Went back on Saturday and bought the vehicle. The finance manager was excellent, explaining all the "paperwork" in a clear and concise manner. The sales person was extremely helpful in explaining many of the details of opersating the new car with all its "bells and whistles". Have gone back several times with more qustions. Met other personnel at the dealership and it appears to me that they are all comfortable and happy with their position at the facility. This is the first time it only took me 3 days to make a decision. In the past, it usually ran from 1 week to 3 weeks. I am a "happy camper"!! Jack Santaniello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Robison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Michaud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Faria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gabriel Faria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Keffer Hyundai responded

Wow, Jackson, we are so thrilled to read such fantastic feedback from our Valued Keffer Customers! We are elated to hear that you had a great car buying experience and that Dan was a pleasure to work with! We are so happy to hear that you are a Happy Camper! If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care.

October 04, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- Mayrogey87

I had the most amazing experience buying my car! Marcio is a genuine human being and helped me from the beginning of the process until the end making sure I was making the best decision...! They treated me like family!! You guys have a great team and you do care about us!!! And that’s the most important thing!!! Thank you I am a very happy and satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcio Almeida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic car buying experience with Marcio! We are thrilled to hear that Marcio was a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, let us know! Welcome to the Keffer family!

September 22, 2018

"My dream Truck"

- cinthawn

Marcio was great. He really help me to get my dream Truck. he took me to Latino Credit Union and I could get an approval on my finance with a great deal ! He also speaks a great Spanish which was fundamental for me to get the deal done.I really recommend keffer Hyundai dealership and Marcio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcio Almeida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Parker Chris at finance
Sep 24, 2018 -

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic car buying experience at the dealership with Marcio! We thank you kindly for the recommendation and five-star rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,502 results