Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Keffer Hyundai

Matthews, NC

4.5
1,745 Reviews

9010 E. Independence Blvd

Matthews, NC

28105

Directions

1,745 Reviews of Keffer Hyundai

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"Everybody was very friendly James and Phil was extremely..."

- Cathy197063

Everybody was very friendly James and Phil was extremely nice and may God bless them always

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Phil
October 19, 2021

"Lisa did a bang up job of keeping me informed and was a..."

- Mac Brown

Lisa did a bang up job of keeping me informed and was a pleasure to work with. Excellent. I’ll be back. Keep up the good work. Mac Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa in the Service Department.
October 18, 2021

"A 10 all the way across the board!! My sales person,..."

- Felicia Holloway

A 10 all the way across the board!! My sales person, Charles Mensah was the best!! Thank you for making my buy easy.❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Mensah
October 14, 2021

"Everyone was friendly and greeted us while Marcio gave us..."

- Frank

Everyone was friendly and greeted us while Marcio gave us terrific service. It was overall a positive experience, and

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcio Almeida
5.0
Other Employees : Derwin Dogne
October 12, 2021

"My experience last week followed my first good experience..."

- cbrockington

My experience last week followed my first good experience with Keffer in March. I’m afraid they are back to their old tricks. Selena was my rep. I arrived early, and she said that was no problem. I was there for an oil change and general checkup. After 1.5 hours I became concerned. Serena was not at her desk, and I asked the older man beside her to check for me. He told me that they were working on it. As I looked out into the carport, I saw a car parked in the ready area, and there was my car. I watched other customers pull around it to leave. I saw Serena come back and expected her to call me. After another half hour I went to her desk. She said she would have them pull it around. I pointed out that the car was right there. She gave me my key, and I went out to the car that had been sitting there. I was unhappy at checkout, and asked Serena how many more services with you were free. She said, “oh, you can go to any dealership.” I assure you that I will. You did no damage to my car and did change the oil if your paperwork is believable, but service does not seem to be in the vocabulary of any of your employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Serena
October 05, 2021

"Nice follow up to the customer in special to achieve the..."

- Rafael Merino

Nice follow up to the customer in special to achieve the goal and natural personalized

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcio Almeida
5.0
September 30, 2021

"I always use Keffer dealership. They are very prompt,..."

- Sandra

I always use Keffer dealership. They are very prompt, courteous and are good at explaining services being performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl Adkins
September 29, 2021

"Great response for pricing. Good people. Easy to work..."

- Rvetter1

Great response for pricing. Good people. Easy to work with. Good pricing. Considerate of my time constraints.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcio Almeida
5.0
James Brown
5.0
Greg Tomberlin
5.0
September 29, 2021

"Great customer service,.Friendly staff., fast approval..."

- Happy customer

Great customer service,.Friendly staff., fast approval for financing. Over all a great place to shop for.new or used automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Brown
5.0
September 29, 2021

"Brian was super nice and provided great customer service...."

- Jenny.stephens71

Brian was super nice and provided great customer service. I would like to see more amenities to match other makes such as a quick wash, cleanliness while care is being serviced. When I got back in my car I could smell the grease and there were greasy prints and smudges in my car in several places! Attention to detail and returning the car as good as or in better condition than how you found it is superb customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian/ service writer
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,745 results