Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Keffer Hyundai

4.7

1,517 Lifetime Reviews

9010 E. Independence Blvd, Matthews, North Carolina 28105 Directions
Sales: (833) 390-1465

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,517 Reviews of Keffer Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2019

"Amazing "

- Judith99

Marcio was the best ! He was extremely patient and worked with me on making this deal happen. I couldn’t be anymore thankful. Extremely nice people here , would recommend to anybody. Kevin lowered my percent & made the price just right. Justin made magic with the numbers to fall through as quickly as he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcio Almeida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Michaud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2019

"Terrific people to work with"

- Vanklay68

They were very busy but still terrific to work with. The dealership is adding on to their office and lot and they need it as things we're tight for space. Shelene in sales was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelene Al Brahim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2019

"Super easy, great experience "

- Sicklek

I knew exactly what I wanted going in so it made things a little bit easier. But Andrew and Tim were amazing ! Would 100% recommend buying a vehicle from here. Everyone is so nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jaikissoon, Tim Henderson
April 26, 2019

"Professional with no pressure"

- dianeh@70

My Salesman, Marcio, was very knowledgeable and understanding of my situation. He waited until I was ready to make my decision without any pressure. Management and Finance were exceptionally nice! In all honesty...this was the best car buying experience I have ever had!! Thank you Keffer Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcio Almeida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2019

"THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!!!! "

- paraeblack

Chris, Charles, and Kevin were top notch when it comes to customer service!! I bought my dream car today and they helped this process run ao smooth! I am beyond pleased with how they were so diligent when answering questions and making me feel comfortable about the purchase! THE BEST OF THE BEST!!! I am in love with my car and so excited to be a part of the Hyundai family!!!!! It’s a different feeling when you are able to give service through your live for the job that you do! I can tell they all are customer driven! I felt that vibe! I felt so good and so blessed to make those connections!! Thank you guys so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2019

"Friendly, Straight Forward, Helpful, and Fast"

- Katieclysmic

I always had my 2016 Elantra GT serviced at Keffer. I started going there because they are close to where I live, but then I stuck with them for the service. They are always super friendly and helpful. When they offered to buy my car, I really did not think they would be able to work out a deal that I would be interested in. Not only did they surprise me by coming up with a close to perfect deal on a new car, I was done signing and happily taking her home in record time. I highly recommend Keffer Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farrid Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Belk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2019

"See James Brown for a pleasant buying experience"

- CLC

We visited and purchased a new Hyundai Elantra. James Brown was great to work with, and I recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle to ask especially for him. Unfortunately in working through the deal, Justin Michaud was a jerk and was highly insulting to the company that employs him. We lost all respect for him. Despite this, Mr. Brown is a mature professional and was able to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Michaud
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2019

"New car"

- Car

Returned our leased car and leased a new one. Unbelievable service and fast! So easy and simple! Love this place! This is our fourth car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farrid Coleman
Justin Michaud
March 24, 2019

"Charles Johnson - Excellent Customer Service"

- EllieT

This was my third new car purchase from Keffer Hyundai. Our sales dude was Charles Johnson. Can't say enough good things about him. He is a great listener ,with a good sense of humor, very knowledgeable, very patient and goes the extra mile for his customers. Would also like to compliment and thank Tim Henderson for his great service with the financing. Fits nicely into my budget now. Keffer is one of the best! Thanks guys :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Great service "

- abm019

Went in looking for a used car with specific wants and needs. They were willing to go above and beyond to help me find what I really wanted! Thanks to Brandon for helping and finding me what I wasn’t expecting to leave with, a brand new 2019 Hyundai Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bullock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,517 results