About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keffer Kia

4.3

121 Lifetime Reviews

271 W Plaza Dr, Mooresville, North Carolina 28117 Directions
Sales: (888) 419-9966

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Keffer Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Christian was an outstanding associate to work with"

- bpb941

I've been visiting Keffer Kia over the past year looking for the right Stinger at the right price. Christian was by far the best associate I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Alex
October 23, 2018

"Family"

- Kcampbell0418

This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Keefer Kia. Everyone here treats me like family. This is the place to purchase our new or used automobile. They help you out in anyway possible to put you in the vehicle of your choice. When it comes time to get your vehicle Glen Hyman is the salesman to talk to. When it is time for serviced you need to contact Alan in service department. He is the greatest. The whole Keefer Kia Crew is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen (sales) Alan (service)
October 23, 2018

"Even after the sale!"

- SoulSisterTCaesar

I was somewhat skeptical about buying a car at a dealership, though my experience was very good! I found just the car I was looking for and even after the papers were signed and a ding was found on the back door, my salesman (Jimmy Knox) set up the repairman to fix it. Great dealership and I will send all of my friends there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Knox, Mike (sales manager), finance manager
October 12, 2018

"Great experience!! "

- Goodsonak

Keffer Kia was a great place to purchase a vehicle. I went in looking for a used car and was able to get a new car for almost the same price. The salesman and financer stayed late to help me get the car I wanted at a great price. I was also able to get a great price for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
September 18, 2018

"Highly Recommended"

- *T*

I had a great experience with Keffer KIA in Mooresville, NC. My salesman, Erich, was awesome! He wasn't pushy, answered all my questions, was honest & up-front, professional and a pleasure to work with. Michael, the finance manager I worked with was the same way as Erich. These two guys made my car buying experience painless and fun! I highly recommend this dealership! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erich (sales) and Michael (finance manager)
September 11, 2018

"Wonderful Car-Buying Experience!"

- IowaBoy

Donnie Grant was the Sales Associate I worked with. He was patient throughout the process, and was never pushy - he paid attention to my needs and desires, and he worked very hard to get me into a new car I could afford. Greg and Eric, the Sales Managers who worked with Donnie, and Michael Johnson in Finance, all deserve special mention as well. Without them, I wouldn't have my new car.This is not your ordinary dealership. Everyone I dealt with, without exception, was professional and courteous. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie, Greg, Eric, Michael
September 03, 2018

"Great Experience at Keffer Kia"

- ccwhit30

All staff were warm, friendly and willing to help. Overall great experience. Everyone envolved helped make the buying experience easy and enjoyable, from sales, service to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Dozier
Other Employees : Haley
August 31, 2018

"Overall Nice Service "

- Dan&Jess615

We've had better service before. This time was different. We were kind of desperate for a bigger vehicle and our credit isn't great. However, we weren't shown the vehicle until after payments were discussed and then it was like that was the only one we could get. No explanation of the features. It would have just been nice to feel like we had a choice. We have no problems with our payments, which our history with y'all should show that. We are thankful we were worked with, although we do know a few things about sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett- Sales
August 29, 2018

"Love our new Sorento! (Our Second One!)"

- Cathy and John

A big thank you to Jason and the Keffer Kia team for finding us the perfect car. We couldn't have asked for a better experience! Jason took the time to explain all the features of our Sorento which we found very helpful. We are so enjoying driving our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Greg, Tammy, and Michael
August 29, 2018

"Haley was absolutely amazing!"

- Maryjeanette81

She knew all the specs on the cars I looked at. Very knowledgeable! Will definitely buy from her again! Dealership is very nice too. I like the way there is water and snacks while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley Sherrill
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results