Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Keffer Kia

4.8

229 Lifetime Reviews

271 W Plaza Dr, Mooresville, North Carolina 28117 Directions
Call (888) 419-9966

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

229 Reviews of Keffer Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"Did what they said they were going to do!"

- Stan

Cedron, Sean and Tim were quite helpful. They communicated in a timely and efficient manner. Tim was quite helpful in evaluating different finance options. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedron Hopson
5.0
Other Employees : Sean and Tim
November 27, 2019

"Amazing, Great, Awesome"

- tgnantz

This was my first purchase. Donnie listened to my needs and wants. Tim was quite helpful with the finance side. Quite pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Grant
5.0
Other Employees : Tim in finance (not sure of the last name)
November 25, 2019

"Dennis and Donnie helped me get into the car I wanted and..."

- chellecook15

Dennis and Donnie helped me get into the car I wanted and did an amazing job! I would highly recommend them. The process was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Grant
5.0
Other Employees : Dennis Summers
November 23, 2019

"Waited too long to pick-up the car(needed detailing). "

- klpeach31

We bought a used vehicle that needed cleaning. We said we could come back the next day to pick it up. Kia insisted that they could do it now. We waited all day and finally after 5 hours we were given a loaner and told to come back the next morning at 10. Got there and the car was still not ready we waited another hour. Asked about 10 times for a second key. We have bought several cars at this dealership and the customer service was awful. The receptionist and the finance guy were the only ones I could say were professional. Usually when you go to buy a car the salesman gives you a business card with their name on it. Not here. I will look elsewhere to buy another car.. It was an awful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Johnson
4.0
Other Employees : Don't remember
November 22, 2019

"Quick , nice experience and flexible "

- fernando.carminholi

It was a nice experience , since I am comparing with another dealership , all process was quick and they was flexible to reach my expectation as payments and model . Glen was very informative regarding the vehicle and knowledgeable at the negotiation .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Hyman
5.0
Alex Carroll
5.0
Other Employees : Dan
November 20, 2019

"Fast Knowledgeable and very courteous. Was able to answer..."

- Babailey703

Fast Knowledgeable and very courteous. Was able to answer all question. Often lots of options with no hidden prices or surprises. Was pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Kuzmunich
November 16, 2019

"Long distance puchase"

- jdsellers

Both Sean (Internet Sales) and Tim (Finance) have been outstanding and very patient with this process of purchasing a vehicle from 2,300 miles away. Great experience so far. Thank you, -jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Tim Nunn
November 12, 2019

"Literally the easiest car purchase ever"

- ErinD

Keffer Kia was fantastic -- I knew what car I was looking for, and I didn't have a lot of time. They didn't have the car I wanted on the lot, but they found one in less than 24 hours, had it through service and cleaned for me to pick up the next day. The price was fantastic -- no games, and the paperwork process was incredibly efficient. Could not possibly recommend them more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedron Hopson
5.0
November 09, 2019

"Great, patient service without all of the usual games!"

- Mark H

I arrived not knowing much about the Kia brand and models, relative to Hyundai, Toyota, and Honda. After hours of patient engagement by the staff, we ended up buying a car a much nicer car than we thought possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Hyman
November 08, 2019

"This was probably the easiest car purchase I've ever made..."

- Loren King

This was probably the easiest car purchase I've ever made and Sabrina was more than pleasant to work with! She listened to what I was looking for and helped me with everything I needed spot on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : Sabrina Diiorio
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results