Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Keffer Volkswagen

4.6

323 Lifetime Reviews

13651 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078 Directions
Call (704) 771-1647

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of Keffer Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2019

"Worst experience ever (I'm not even exaggerating)."

- Walden

Bought a lightly used (< 15,000 miles) VW from Keffer three months ago. Was driving it last week (I've put < 1,000 miles on it since purchase) and the ABS, check engine, traction control, and "brakes: service now" dash notifications came on all at once. I was 2.5 hours away from Keffer when this happened so I took it to the nearest VW dealership to have this looked into since the notification about the brakes was especially concerning with a newborn in the car. I called Keffer and they offered me a measly 20% off of parts and labor but wanted me to drive a car with a brakes warning light on 2.5 hours in order to get it fixed there. So the only way you're willing to work with me is if I risk my own life?!? This car is only three months old! Why was this car not certified pre-owned when others of the same year, make, and model with more miles were certified? Did Keffer know about this issue? I should have read the other one star reviews. Buy your next car anywhere but here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Hobas
September 19, 2019

"Slow leak on tire, but turned out to be a nail in the tire"

- Buckhorn

I came in for what I thought was just a slow leak and the tire light came on. Tammy had advised me I got a nail in the tire and they would repair the tire and patch it. She also advised me they completed a recall on the car while there for my visit. When the work was completed, I was advised it was no charge, and I was more than happy to pay for it. I appreciated the fact they were able to see me quickly, as I did not have a appointment. Thank you to Tammy Hough for doing the good deed, but most important, she was able to fit me in within a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Hough
September 03, 2019

"Service on Touareg X"

- Regulator#1

From beginning to end the service experience was very pleasant. The friendliness and professionalism of Angel S. was very evident, she is very good at here job. The dealership is not exactly close to my home but it is worth the drive to get this quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela S.
August 30, 2019

"Great Service Team at Keffer VW, Huntersville!"

- Jim

Angela is so wonderful! She is a delight to work with! She always takes the very best care of me. My cars (Touareg and Phaeton) appreciate her thoroughness. (By the way, Tammy is also wonderful, but Angie usually helps me). It matters a lot to have confidence in the people that look after me and my cars :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela, Tammy, and Jason
August 30, 2019

"Thanks"

- CajeroMartinez

My wife and I decided to buy our third Volks car, we visited KEFFER Volkswagen and they made the purchase process very simple offering unbeatable prices. We were personally attended by Danya McBee, We were personally attended by Danya McBee, she kindly helped us from beginning to end. Thanks a lot Danya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danya McBee
August 03, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- Kim

Ben was absolutely awesome! Will recommend dealership and Ben to friends and family. They were easy to work with and kept their word! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bartol
5.0
Other Employees : Ben
July 17, 2019

"Made it work for me"

- richw13

Buying my first real car, wasn’t sure if I would be able to, Austin did a great job of finding things that would work for me and took a lot of the stress out of it for me. Was also super cool guy, no pressure whatsoever. Sean also did a great job helping finalize the paperwork and the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bartol
5.0
Other Employees : Austin Floyd
June 19, 2019

"Review of Service Department"

- eklawler

I have not purchased a vehicle here. I have only worked with the Service department. Tammy was my representative and she has consistently gone above and beyond to make sure I have a wonderful and seamless appointment. She always has kept me informed on the status of my repair/service and is prompt to notify me on any issues or comments they have. Would DEFINITELY recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Hough
June 04, 2019

"The Boom.com customer service🏁😍"

- Mykids03

There no words to describe the excellent customer service I love how Miss Angie...she sooo nice n she always look out for me about my jetta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie
May 28, 2019

"Excellent service, friendly, accommodating "

- Bflan9

This was my third Volkswagen I just purchase. My first time at Keffer Volkswagen, but not my last! They were by far the best and most professional dealers I have dealt with. The salesman that helped me with my new purchase was Taylor Greene, he was not only knowledgeable about the models I was interested in, he was patient with me when taking them for a spin. I am one hundred percent satisfied with my new Volkswagen and the customer service at Keffer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bartol
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results